Blue Sky Smiles

Dentist

825 Towne Ct.

Saginaw, TX 76179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 years ago
Caring and professional. Always have newest, most advanced machines.
A
6 years ago
My experience today with Dr.Robinson's staff was very profesional.I travel from the Houston area just to see my dentist as he has done the majority of my dental work. I will continue to see him for my regular check-ups or any issues that I may with my teeth,as it is well worth the drive. Alice Pacheco
M
6 years ago
all the personal are so nice and kind. they help me go though the difficult time. they took time to listen, understand and help me. thank you to all of you, very appreciate that
A
6 years ago
The entire staff is very friendly, professional and attentive!
C
6 years ago
Sheila is the best ever!! Appreciate the care I receive for the staff and Dr. Robinson.
A
6 years ago
Very detail oriented, caring and thorough! Would never go anywhere else! Thank you for the excellent care for myself and my son!
J
6 years ago
Very detail oriented, caring and thorough! Would never go anywhere else! Thank you for the excellent care for myself and my son!
M
6 years ago
Thank you for being so patient and professional taking care of our young son. The whole staff was friendly and helpful.
A
6 years ago
The wait was short. Makayla was very friendly and effecient. Dr. Robinson thoroughly explained his concerns and showed me x-ray proof.