Blue Sky Smiles

Dentist

825 Towne Ct.

Saginaw, TX 76179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
The office staff was very professional and friendly. I only had to wait 5 minutes from my appointment time to be seen by the dental hygenists. The hygenists, Heather, was very professional and friendly. She did an excellent job of checking, cleaning and polishing my teeth. Of course, Dr. Robinson, provided excellent service.
S
3 years ago
As always my visit was excellent! The staff is always professional and make you feel welcome and comfortable
S
3 years ago
They are the most professional and fun people to work with when having any dental work that I have encountered in my life. I don't like having to go but I am treated so well that I don't mind it as much!
K
4 years ago
Great staff, extremely friendly, very pleased with dentist, hygienist, and exam. Looking forward to making this my family dentist from now on-- thanks!!
R
4 years ago
Sheila once again did a great job cleaning my teeth and giving wise counsel regarding my oral hygiene. Thanks!
D
4 years ago
Got in early, no pain, got done early.
G
4 years ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional from the moment I walked in the door until I walked out. The environment is very relaxing and I felt very well taken care of. This is a business I will return to again as well as recommend to others.
D
4 years ago
Doctor Robinson and his staff are the most professional, courteous, patient and diligent team I have ever been served by. It is a privilege to be their patient.
L
4 years ago
Good scheduling with just a couple of minutes wait time. The entire office is friendly and ready to assist in anything you might need.
M
4 years ago
I believe this is the best dentist for me. I wish I had found Dr. earlier. The office staff is absolutely fantastic. Made to feel very comfortable. Highly recommend!!