Blue Sky Smiles

Dentist

825 Towne Ct.

Saginaw, TX 76179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
I believe this is the best dentist for me. I wish I had found Dr. earlier. The office staff is absolutely fantastic. Made to feel very comfortable. Highly recommend!!
C
3 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Robinson for over ten years and I have always been pleased with the work he has done on my teeth. He and his staff are always friendly and very professional. They are very good at putting you at ease and making you feel comfortable.
M
3 years ago
I always enjoy coming to Blue Sky Smiles because everyone is friendly from when you walk in the door until you leave. I feel more than just a person in the chair and I always get great service and treatment. Everyone is very professional, but with a personal touch. Oh, yes, and Dr. Robinson is a super dentist!
A
3 years ago
You guys are awesome! I'm so glad I was referred to Blue Sky Smiles.
B
4 years ago
Dr Robinson is excellent
B
4 years ago
Dr Robinson is excellent
L
4 years ago
Latest technology, nice folks who seem to really care about their patients, and a top-notch dentist. What's not to like?
L
4 years ago
From the front desk to the hygentist to Dr. Robinson I feel very comfortable every time I have been in this office. They listen to your dental problems and go over every possible way to treat your particular condition. I love my dentist!! Way to go Dr. Robinson and staff!
H
4 years ago
I have only had wonderful experiences at Blue Sky Smiles. Dr. Robinson and his staff are always friendly and helpful!
E
4 years ago
The care given was beyond exceptional !! What a great team of people! Thank you for caring so much !!