Blue Stone Dental

Dentist

1675 Keller Parkway

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

kellerdentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Super friendly, great facilities, wonderful pain management
I love Blue Stone Dental! My cleaning was done in 15 minutes! Trillene is so kind and thorough. I unfortunately had a cavity this time around but it was the best cavity experience I've ever had. They fit me in right after my cleaning with practically no waiting time. I HATE getting my mouth numbed, but Dr. Corley was so quick - it was the least painful numbing I've had, and I've had a LOT of work done to my mouth. Dr. Corley is so calm and he really seems to care about me as an individual. The staff all seems to care about each other, too. And also - just watching Dr. Corley and his assistant work together to fill my cavity - it was pretty impressive. It was like he was one person with four hands. LOVE THIS PLACE! (I never thought I would say that about a dentist office). Thanks Blue Stone!
A
2 weeks ago
Always very thorough and top notch dental care
I always feel very comfortable during my cleanings. Sharon is very precise and exact during the procedure. She knows her stuff well!
M
2 weeks ago
My visit today was very fast & efficient! I was blessed by my visit! Marilyn Whitted
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Blue Stone Dental goes the extra mile to care for its patients. Using state of the art equipment and procedures, they are sensitive to your comfort and explain procedures in detail. The doctors and staff are very professional yet personal.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental experience!
Outstanding experience!! Very friendly staff and the best hygienist in the world!!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
The Blue Stone Dental team offers the highest quality of dentistry! They are professional, efficient, friendly, honest, and provide a warm and welcoming environment.
M
1 month ago
First visit.
Happy,that I found this place! Everybody in the office is really accommodating and super nice. Looking forward to have some dental work done by Dr.Corley,who spent great amount of time,explaining details.
S
1 month ago
Awesome Service!!
Trillene did a fantastic job on the deep cleansing on my teeth & worked with the front desk to let me know what my insurance would cover.. 😁 Dr. Lauck explained options for getting rid of my metal fillings, which was one of my primary concerns when I came in and recommended something I can get now to start detoxing! Before I left I had my appointment scheduled to have my fillings replaced! Talk about peace of mind... 🙏
M
1 month ago
Not so scarry
Well pleased with the friendly staff who call you by name. Secure in knowing that Dr. Corley is keeping up with the latest Procedures in dentistry. He keeps you informed as he treats you, so that you are aware of what is taking place.
G
1 month ago
I felt heard and cared for. All my questions were answered. Everyone was professional,and I loved Dr. Lauck! The prices were competitive. I’ve traveled a long way to find the services Blue Stone provides and I was not disappointed.