Blue Stone Dental

Dentist

1675 Keller Parkway

Keller, TX 76248

Closed Today Closed

kellerdentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
First Visit
Thank you for a great first visit. Visiting the dentist is not my favorite thing but you made it a very comfortable visit. Staff were all excellent.
J
1 week ago
Excellent service.
I had a cap replaced under warranty. The procedure was relatively pain free everyone seemed concerned about my well beaning and so far I am pleased with the result. Dr Corley seems to be driven to provide superior service.
P
1 week ago
Great care
Sharon is always friendly, professional, and helpful. I appreciate her info on keeping my teeth and mouth healthy😋.
M
2 weeks ago
Review
Everyone is very friendly with positive attitudes. Office organized and it appears that all employees know what they are supposed to do and are busy doing their jobs. Dr. Corley explains what needs to be done showing ex-rays and giving a good explanation of the process involved. Sharon is always so positive and it appears that she loves her job. Office is always clean with lots of sunshine coming through the windows.
D
2 weeks ago
Quick Service / Attentive to Detail
Fixed a filing. Very sensitive to my pain and well being.
J
2 weeks ago
Blue Stone is the BEST
Thanks Dr. Corley and all the professionals at Blue Stone. Y'all are the best.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent caring staff
We have been clients for eleven years. Dr.Corley and his staff care about their patients and strive to make dental care a calm experience. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional Treatment
Excellent dental services. Very through.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional Treatment
Excellent dental services. Very through.
J
1 month ago
Regular Cleaning
I have been seeing Sharon for several years. SHeis very knowledgeable and does an excellent job. Highly recommend.