Blue Stone Dental

Dentist

1675 Keller Parkway

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

kellerdentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Sharon is AWESOME
I’ve been going here for years & Sharon is AWESOME! I see her every 3 months. She is very thorough with my teeth cleaning & somehow we manage to talk during it. LOL She is very personable, remembers what’s been going on in my life and genuinely cares about me & my teeth. Dr. Corey is great too!! He is always friendly and takes a genuine interest in you. The staff up front is exceptional as well! However, I was not impressed on my last visit on June 12th with the staff member I was working with to settle my account. Just matter of fact & no personal skills. This is the first time I’ve encountered this with any of the staff. It’s a great dental office & I really enjoy the baked cookies after my visit!!
K
2 weeks ago
Sharon
Sharon is absolutely awesome, she totally makes this place. Everyone is very nice and professional it she takes the cake. She has me on the right track and every visit has not only been informative but also calming, not something you normally hear about a dentist visit. Please make sure she gets recognized for her professionalism, knowledge and ability to connect with her patients. I’ve never really kept on top of my dental appointments but again she’s got me engaged and ready to do what’s needed!
B
1 month ago
Awesome hygienist
Sharon is fantastic at cleaning and caring for my teeth. From scraping to laser to polishing she is thorough. Professional and kind.
D
1 month ago
Excellence
I'm so thrilled I finally found this dental office. First, Dr. Jay Corley's skill level is one of excellence! Their office employs advance dental techniques and "state of the art" equipment that allows their artistry to be one of excellence on every visits. They listen beautifully and make the adjustments that might need to be made. I've had many different procedures to date and I am thrilled how each have turned out. His assistant (Lou) is equally skilled and very attentive to your needs and any concerns. She's the best! Their front desk staff is very friendly and equally helpful and efficient.
V
1 month ago
I always look foreword to my dentist appointments
My dentist Dr Corley is very professional and does excellent work. My hygienist is Trillene and she is excellent.
J
2 months ago
Crown replaced
Blue Stone Dental has given me the best dental work I have ever had. They point out issues that other dentists ignore. Everyone on that staff is professional and care about how a patient is feeling. Dr. Corley makes you feel comfortable when you need work done. Always asking if you are doing OK. I had a crown replaced and they make them right in the office. No coming back in two weeks, having the crown made somewhere else. And Lou, is the best. Again always making sure you are doing OK. Thank you Blue Stone Dental. I will spread the word!
R
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
The staff and doctors are absolutely wonderful. Much appreciate their thoroughness and gentle approach.
P
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly.
I have had excellent service at Bluestone dental. Like many I do not like going to the dentist. At bluestone, they understood this and have done everything to help me feel comfortable, from warm blankets and headphones to using nitrous if I requested. The receptionists and financial personnel keep me informed of expenses and the office works with me, scheduling as I can afford the work.
P
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly.
I have had excellent service at Bluestone dental. Like many I do not like going to the dentist. At bluestone, they understood this and have done everything to help me feel comfortable, from warm blankets and headphones to using nitrous if I requested. The receptionists and financial personnel keep me informed of expenses and the office works with me, scheduling as I can afford the work.
D
2 months ago
The best
Have been coming here for more than 10 years. Love this group of doctors and Trillene!