Blue Stone Dental

Dentist

1675 Keller Parkway

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

kellerdentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Thank you so much so your professional and caring service today.
S
4 weeks ago
Quality Service Professional
Had 20 Crowns replaced today. I would recommend Blue Stone to everyone. Thanks!
P
4 weeks ago
Another positive experience at Blue Stone Dental ! Sharon is always so very kind and helpful. She has so much knowledge that helps me to take better care of my teeth. Thank you, Sharon!
H
4 weeks ago
Friendly, courteous service
Went in for a sleep apnea consult. Everyone was very good about explaining things. Lots of good information available. It’s always a good experience going to Blue Stone Dental. Highly recommend it.
B
1 month ago
Simply the very BEST!!!
Most professional, best quality dental care with the best doctor and best staff available!!! Well worth the drive from Addison!!!
J
2 months ago
excellent patient care
At Blue Stone Dental, I have never had to wait more than a few minutes to be seen. They always are professional and kind. Sharon is an excellent hygienist and Dr. Corley takes time to answer questions and make sure the patient is taken care of. No matter how busy they are, they treat you like you are their top priority.
R
2 months ago
Fast, friendly, professional.
Excellent care.
R
2 months ago
Fast, friendly, professional.
Excellent care.
J
2 months ago
Routine cleaning and check up
Outstanding experience, the staff is kind, courteous, and prompt to make sure you get in and out on time. Makes going to the see the dentist a less stressful experience. Highly recommended.
T
2 months ago
Comfortable environment with excellent care
My 5 year-old daughter is terrified of the dentist. We have taken her to two other offices and she hasn't even opened her mouth for them. As soon as she walked in to Blue Stone, everyone was so kind and very calm. They gave her the attention she needed and helped her feel relaxed. Dr. Corley is very pleasant and informative and spent a lot of time with us. My husband and I both get our dental work done here and are so glad to finally have a place we feel comfortable coming back to!