Blue Stone Dental

Dentist

1675 Keller Parkway

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today 7:30AM - 1:00PM

kellerdentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
excellent patient care
At Blue Stone Dental, I have never had to wait more than a few minutes to be seen. They always are professional and kind. Sharon is an excellent hygienist and Dr. Corley takes time to answer questions and make sure the patient is taken care of. No matter how busy they are, they treat you like you are their top priority.
R
1 week ago
Fast, friendly, professional.
Excellent care.
R
1 week ago
Fast, friendly, professional.
Excellent care.
T
2 weeks ago
Comfortable environment with excellent care
My 5 year-old daughter is terrified of the dentist. We have taken her to two other offices and she hasn't even opened her mouth for them. As soon as she walked in to Blue Stone, everyone was so kind and very calm. They gave her the attention she needed and helped her feel relaxed. Dr. Corley is very pleasant and informative and spent a lot of time with us. My husband and I both get our dental work done here and are so glad to finally have a place we feel comfortable coming back to!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Teeth cleaned by Sharon = she always cleans my teeth and takes great care of me.. kind, caring, considerate and knowledgeable
M
3 weeks ago
As always.....perfect and fast!
This place is always on time with appointments and always does a good job with my cleaning and braces!
K
1 month ago
Great Experience
As always, we had another great experience. My son had a cleaning and a filling - he was very nervous about the filling but once it was done he said that it was not a big deal and he didn't feel a thing. I had my cleaning and my laser cleaning. As always, not something I look forward too, but always well taken care of. Sharon is both of our hygienist - we love her! Dr. Corley is always loved too!
T
1 month ago
Always love Blue Stone Dental
They are the best! They always take care of me and ensure my information is up to date. I love that my hygienist and my doctor always take the time to let me ask questions!
I
1 month ago
I always enjoy having Trillene clean my teeth. She is friendly and efficient. I was disappointed that I didn't get to see a doctor. Dr. Louke was on vacation and Dr. Corley was in surgery. Other than that, it was a good experience.
H
1 month ago
Very Accommodating in Emergency Situation
Friendly, helpful and super accommodating to immediately work me in the schedule when I had an emergency dental issue. Staff is always caring, friendly and highly skilled. Would definitely recommend.