Blue Stone Dental

Dentist

1675 Keller Parkway

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

kellerdentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Always a great experience!
The staff and doctors are absolutely wonderful. Much appreciate their thoroughness and gentle approach.
P
1 week ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly.
I have had excellent service at Bluestone dental. Like many I do not like going to the dentist. At bluestone, they understood this and have done everything to help me feel comfortable, from warm blankets and headphones to using nitrous if I requested. The receptionists and financial personnel keep me informed of expenses and the office works with me, scheduling as I can afford the work.
P
1 week ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly.
I have had excellent service at Bluestone dental. Like many I do not like going to the dentist. At bluestone, they understood this and have done everything to help me feel comfortable, from warm blankets and headphones to using nitrous if I requested. The receptionists and financial personnel keep me informed of expenses and the office works with me, scheduling as I can afford the work.
D
2 weeks ago
The best
Have been coming here for more than 10 years. Love this group of doctors and Trillene!
M
2 weeks ago
I am a new patient they gave me a curtsy call and filled out new patient forms at home, I was very comfortable the entire visit.I think their prices are competitive It was recommended I use a fitted mouth piece a night to prevent tooth damage due to grinding, I couldn't justify the cost.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great office environment with friendly, professional staff. Been going there for over 10 years. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for dental services from regular checkups and cleanings to orthodontic work.
M
3 weeks ago
The dental office is really close to my home. Its clean, quiet, and always ready for my appointment. Its amazing that everytime I go they have some new way of doing things that just make it easier, quicker, but makes it easier to get the job done.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I feel so cared for at Bluestone! Their staff is the friendliest, most accommodating team of professionals. I love how they make you feel like a most valued client every time you come in!!
J
3 weeks ago
Love Trillene and she does an incredible job! Dr. Lauck's staff is superb and attentive! Dr. Corley is great and so sweet!
C
1 month ago
Great, personal service
Everyone was extreyhelpful, friendly and polite. Patiently answered all my questions and explained all options. Great experience.