Blue Stone Dental

Dentist

1675 Keller Parkway

Keller, TX 76248

Closed Today Closed

kellerdentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Worth the hour's drive!
I love this place so much, we drive an hour to get here! I live in the Murphy/Wylie area and the drive is worth the quality of care and wealth of holistic dentistry knowledge. My four kids had orthodontic work done here a few years ago. It was still worth the hour drive!
K
3 weeks ago
I have been pleased with this office for about 20 years.
T
1 month ago
Super friendly, time-efficient and clean
I have been to a lot of dentist offices, and this has been my favorite! From the first phone call I placed, every one I interacted with expressed genuine care. They were thorough, informative and very personable. Wonderful experience! Ask for Trillene. She's excellent.
S
1 month ago
High quality and best cleaning!
This was my first dental cleaning at Blue Stone. My experience was wonderful. I was in the chair within 5 minutes of arriving. Sharon was so friendly and professional. She took such great care of me. My teeth feel cleaner than they ever have been before. Sharon made sure to go above and beyond to take care of me. I also love the environment and feel of the office. I look forward to my next cleaning.
E
2 months ago
Excellent work. Courteous staff. Very clean, welcoming atmosphere
Dr Corley & Lou took excellent care of me. Very happy with the results. Would - and have - recommended Blue Stone Dental.
B
2 months ago
Anxious patient
I was very nervous and anxious getting 2 crowns but my experience with Dr. Corley and Annette could not have been better, they explained the entire procedure before, during and after and made me very comfortable throughout..I would highly recommend BlueStone Dental for anyone looking for a GREAT dentist near Keller, these folks are wonderful, and I mean everyone there treats you with respect and like family. You won't regret it...Great job BlueStone!!!! I couldn't be happier..
J
2 months ago
Infected root on one tooth. Extracted and will set up a replacement tooth as soon as gum heals
Excellent extraction - it does slow me down for the last two days - still sore, but not as bad as I thought it would be.
S
2 months ago
We always love working with Trillene, she is fast and efficient and friendly. Dr Corley is also fabulous. We are very happy with the practice.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding!
The staff was exceptionally courteous, professional and efficient. I know have a dental plan of action for my two boy's for 2018 and am very satisfied.
K
2 months ago
Great Service and Very Friendly Staff
It was my first time going to Blue Stone Dental and it felt like I have been a regular for life. Great staff and very friendly!