Blue Stone Dental

Dentist

1675 Keller Parkway

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

kellerdentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Wonderful people and a great experience
Today I had a tooth extracted and I must say the appointment went great. I was well informed every step of the way amf could not have been more comfortable.
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality the Gold Standard
If you're looking for a new Dentist, Blue stone Dental is the place! Awesome Staff and Dentist Professionals. The Dentist's where you see a lot of letters after their names, Dr. Lauck & Dr. Corley's accreditations. Had a cleaning this morning with dental hygienist Sharon Dolak. She is the best!! Love her as my hygienist and girlfriend. AND she let's me visit the treasure box. Yeah. I'm over 35. But who doesn't like toys? :) You won't be disappointed! Look for the Blue stone on Keller blvd. Yet, Also known as Southlake blvd, Farmers market 1709 or Northwest highway. (unfortunately, The Texans couldn't decide on just one road name. But after 6 barrels of beer, everyone got their way, went home and woke up on Sunday.) Love you all! Thank you Sharon for making my teeth look non bigfoot'ish and shiny and clean! God bless, Allison Dalquist
M
3 weeks ago
Sharon was great on the day after Easter. (slow day) She referred me to Dr C. for a crown for an old tooth that was filled with silver. I will get that done on April 12
L
3 weeks ago
My dental cleaning experience with Sharon Dolak was exceptional. She explained everything, answered all my many questions, was especially gentle and made sure I was comfortable the entire visit. I didn’t even gag once during the X-rays. She took her time and never made me feel like she was rushing through my cleaning to get to her next patient. Sharon’s patience, kindness and understanding made me feel relaxed and special.
K
4 weeks ago
Bridge work
Had a bridge started today and Dr. Corley was great! I drive 45 minutes to see this dentist, well worth the trip.
J
4 weeks ago
This was a routine 3 month cleaning. Sharon was on time, as always, efficient and cheerful. I am very happy with the dental care I receive at Blue Stone. Yes, I would definitely recommend this practice to others.
J
1 month ago
Fast and friendly.
L
1 month ago
Super Friendly
The staff is very friendly and professional. Excellent customer service.
M
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
This is the best dental experience that I have ever had. I actually enjoyed a trip to the Dentist!! Dr. Corley and his assistant were friendly , professional and courteous. The Receptionist was very friendly too. I highly recommend Blue Stone Dental to anyone in the DFW area. I drove all the way from East Dallas.
H
2 months ago
Good experience
It was great to have a professional environment that wasn’t overly stuffy and gave you feeling like you were special