Blue Stone Dental

Dentist

1675 Keller Parkway

Keller, TX 76248

Closed Today Closed

kellerdentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Awesome hygienist
Sharon is fantastic at cleaning and caring for my teeth. From scraping to laser to polishing she is thorough. Professional and kind.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellence
I'm so thrilled I finally found this dental office. First, Dr. Jay Corley's skill level is one of excellence! Their office employs advance dental techniques and "state of the art" equipment that allows their artistry to be one of excellence on every visits. They listen beautifully and make the adjustments that might need to be made. I've had many different procedures to date and I am thrilled how each have turned out. His assistant (Lou) is equally skilled and very attentive to your needs and any concerns. She's the best! Their front desk staff is very friendly and equally helpful and efficient.
V
2 weeks ago
I always look foreword to my dentist appointments
My dentist Dr Corley is very professional and does excellent work. My hygienist is Trillene and she is excellent.
J
1 month ago
Crown replaced
Blue Stone Dental has given me the best dental work I have ever had. They point out issues that other dentists ignore. Everyone on that staff is professional and care about how a patient is feeling. Dr. Corley makes you feel comfortable when you need work done. Always asking if you are doing OK. I had a crown replaced and they make them right in the office. No coming back in two weeks, having the crown made somewhere else. And Lou, is the best. Again always making sure you are doing OK. Thank you Blue Stone Dental. I will spread the word!
R
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
The staff and doctors are absolutely wonderful. Much appreciate their thoroughness and gentle approach.
P
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly.
I have had excellent service at Bluestone dental. Like many I do not like going to the dentist. At bluestone, they understood this and have done everything to help me feel comfortable, from warm blankets and headphones to using nitrous if I requested. The receptionists and financial personnel keep me informed of expenses and the office works with me, scheduling as I can afford the work.
P
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly.
I have had excellent service at Bluestone dental. Like many I do not like going to the dentist. At bluestone, they understood this and have done everything to help me feel comfortable, from warm blankets and headphones to using nitrous if I requested. The receptionists and financial personnel keep me informed of expenses and the office works with me, scheduling as I can afford the work.
D
1 month ago
The best
Have been coming here for more than 10 years. Love this group of doctors and Trillene!
M
2 months ago
I am a new patient they gave me a curtsy call and filled out new patient forms at home, I was very comfortable the entire visit.I think their prices are competitive It was recommended I use a fitted mouth piece a night to prevent tooth damage due to grinding, I couldn't justify the cost.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great office environment with friendly, professional staff. Been going there for over 10 years. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for dental services from regular checkups and cleanings to orthodontic work.