Blue Water Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

345 Earnie Lane

Holly Springs, NC 27540-3330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bluewaterpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Great experience
L
6 days ago
Great experiences every time!
I don't even know where to begin. My 3 kids have been coming to Blue Water Pediatric Dentistry and absolutely love it. The staff is so so kind and patient! My 5 year old is typically very anxious, but they always put her at ease and are so patient with her. We have recently moved 50 minutes away from the office, but I continue to make the drive because we all love it THAT much!
L
2 weeks ago
The people always nice!!
S
2 months ago
Great Experience
My Son has had his share of Dental work. We tried Blue Water after relocating to the area and have been more than pleased. My son had 3 fillings and was calmed and relaxed the entire time thanks to Dr. Lee and staff.
J
3 months ago
Professional, warm, family-friendly
Dr. Lee, Ms. Victoria, Ms. Summer, and the whole team have provided high-quality care at each visit. I've been bringing them to Dr. Lee & Ms. Victoria for 5 years, so we've been there for routine cleanings, extractions, and care after mouth injuries. My kids are on the older end and are already feeling sad when they think about the day they age out of ped dentistry. Dr. Lee and Ms. Victoria are very comfortable with both kids and parents. They have always been fully available for all of my questions and concerns, understanding, and patient. As they are parents themselves, they totally get where I'm coming from when it comes to my kids. We've have always received a high level of care, dental education, and support. Even with all the patients they see, Dr. Lee and Victoria always remember each of my kids' health issues and their interests and so they manage to have nice conversations while taking care of their teeth. They have taken very, very good care of my kids and they care about our whole family. The front office is always very patient and helpful. Highly recommend Dr. Lee and her team.
K
3 months ago
Great for small children
I had my first appointment with my three year old daughter. Everyone was so friendly. She was a bit nervous and is always shy, but the look and feel of this place drew her in right away. (Video games and Cinderella playing on tv definitely helped.) Once is the large exam room, she didn’t want to sit in the big chair, so they were able to do her exam and cleaning with her laying back in my lap. Lacy was amazing and helped my daughter relax as much as possible. From the cleaning to the x-rays, Lacy was so skilled at explaining everything and making us both comfortable. Dr. Lee was so helpful and informative. She explained everything to me and made me feel like I was doing a great job. My daughter loved watching cartoons on the big TVs and everyone was so friendly, even other dental assistants and the office staff. Oh, and there were stickers, toys, and a princess toothbrush at the end of the visit. My apprehensive daughter wanted to go back in to watch tv and play instead of leaving! I highly recommend this dentist.
R
3 months ago
Professional and fast
I have been bringing my daughter for years and the professionalism and speediness is always present on each visit. Thank you for creating a comfortable safe place for my daughter’s visit. I wish you were around when I was a kid.
M
3 months ago
Quick, Friendly and Professional
Got an appointment the same day my child complained about a toothache. All staff was nice and dentist took the time to explain everything to me and my daughter so that she would be involved in her recovery. Dentist also gave us the cheapest treatment option which I like 😊
A
4 months ago
Great
A
4 months ago
Excellent !