Blue Water Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

345 Earnie Lane

Holly Springs, NC 27540-3330

Open Today By Appointment

bluewaterpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Everyone was so kind and kid-friendly!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent Practice for Kids!
Dr. Ben is wonderful, as is the staff. Very kid friendly, they take the time to explain what they are doing, and have plenty of distractions - movies, fish, etc. for the kids.
V
4 weeks ago
Thank you for another fun experience! My three year old loves the fish, movies and surprises at the end of her cleanings. The staff is always friendly and helps make the trip to the dentist easy for us!
N
4 weeks ago
Blue water pediatric dentistry is very nice and very professional
Thank you blue water pediatric dentistry,thank you for all staff. They are taking care for my two kids very good and very nice and very professional.
A
1 month ago
Kindness and professionalism
The hygienist and the doctors are always great! The kind and gentle way they speak to my children is just so sweet! I appreciate them talking at their level and inquiring about their day or favorite things. The quality of care I feel is top notch too!
M
1 month ago
Supportive and Efficient
The office staff were kind and welcoming. They started my son’s cleaning on time and were so patient with his anxiety and stress over the dentist. Our hygienist worked quickly when he did let her clean his teeth. Dr. Lee arrived shortly after that and was also kind, calm, and patient with my son. She took time to talk to me, answer questions I had, and made sure I didn’t have others before moving on to her next appointment.
M
1 month ago
Extremely kid friendly and a cool underwater theme.
Very kind staff. The office has a cool ocean theme with some electronics, movies, books, and other things to keep the kids busy while you wait. You can go inside the exam room or bay with your child. The dentist is thorough with hygiene recommendations and was fast and kid friendly.
J
1 month ago
Prompt and quality service
The best pediatric dentist we have ever had! Honest and kind employees that make my kids feel safe!
W
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience!!
As always, our visit was wonderful. Victoria is always so good with my boys and they love having her to clean their teeth. Dr. Ben is always so kind and interested in what the boys are doing. Love going here!!
J
1 month ago
Awesome experience for my 3 year old!!!
Brought my 3 year old there for first visit and it was awesome! They got us in within 3 minutes if arrival, were very thorough and detaile. They did thorough cleaning and flossing, x-rays and flouride application. They explained everything in a way he would understand and made sure he was comfortable with each step before proceeding, then took the time to explain and show everything to me at the end. We are very happy and will be returning with him in 6 months and will be bringing his little sister when she's old enough.