Blue Water Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2106 Werrington Drive

Holly Springs, NC 27540-3330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bluewaterpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Awesome
Great staff. I think we were lucky too, quick appointment and my kid wasn’t too afraid, even though I was terrified of how the experience would go. But it went great and the office is very kid friendly.
K
1 week ago
Great!
We are always impressed with the staff at Blue Water Pediatric Dentistry. They are incredibly kind and patient with our very anxious kiddo and it helps make a stressful visit much easier.
Z
2 weeks ago
Great service
Dentist, front desk, all staff are friendly and as always doing awesome job.
M
3 weeks ago
Always very professional!!!
Front desk is always very friendly, nice and professional. The dentist and other staff are always helpful!
B
4 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous
Everyone is very nice and helpful. They explain in detail the treatment and any questions one may have.
M
1 month ago
Great place....
Always kind to the kids. They make trips to the dentist fun.
A
1 month ago
Very helpful
Great staff, very knowledgeable and very kind to their patients and their parents.
T
1 month ago
great friendly staff
great with the kids. All staff were helpful.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding patient care
My daughter had cavities filled with both Dr. Davis and Dr. Lee and they both were outstanding when it came to making her feel safe and calm during the procedure. Their staff is professional and are great with children. Highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
6 month check up
Blue Water Denistry is perfect . The staff is helpful and professional . My grandaughter loves this place. We had a tooth pulled and xrays and her teeth cleaned .