Blue Water Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2106 Werrington Drive

Holly Springs, NC 27540-3330

Open Today By Appointment

bluewaterpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
Great experience!
This was our first dental appointment for our first child so I wasn't sure what to expect. The entire staff at Blue Water Pediatric Dentistry was professional, kind, and understanding of my daughter's unease with a new situation. The office ran on time and was efficient in getting us in and out. The decor and setup is adorable and very kid-friendly. I am happy we chose this provider!
J
4 days ago
Always a good experience!
When I was young, I was always terrified to go to the dentist, and still get anxious about it to this day. Blue Water does such a fantastic job creating a calm and relaxing experience that my children enjoy going to the dentist!
J
1 week ago
Friendly staff!
Everyone was very nice and had a smile on their face. Was my sons first visit and how they explained to him what to expect made him feel more at ease. Highly recommend!
J
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Today was my first visit with my daughter Sophia. Everyone was very nice. The wait was short. The appointment was quick and professional. I really like this place. Can't wait until the next appointment!
N
1 week ago
Excellent
Excellent
P
2 weeks ago
Blue Water Dentistry was great today for my son. Being that my son is Autistic, we wanted it to be a good experience for him. They took their time and explain everything to him and he as not scared. Thank you and I highly recommend your office.
M
2 weeks ago
Great place...
My grandchildren love going to Blue Water Dentistry. They have loads of fun and get terrific care at the same time.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and experience
Anytime we have been at Bluewater pediatric dentistry it has been a pleasure my kids feel comfortable and that's what matters most. They are knowledgeable and easy to book appointments.
J
2 weeks ago
Great kid-friendly staff and environment
Brought my little girl in for small cavity this morning. She was quite anxious as she has a strong gag reflex and didn't do well with x-rays during the cleaning. I was prepared for tears and drama, but Dr. Lee and her assistant (and a little help from the laughing gas! 😁) we're AMAZING--explained everything and showed her all the tools and everything went smoothly and without tears! Very impressed with how they spoke to her first as the patient and not just to me. She came in nervous and left with a big smile...huge success today!
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Both of my boys went there today for the first time and it was great. We were greeted by the front staff as soon as we walked in the door. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was very clean and very appealing to the eye (the fish tank was very cool.) Will recommend to everyone with children that I know.