Blueberry Dental

Dentist

1243 Lakeview Road

Clearwater, FL 33756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
This was my first visit and I was very impressed. All staff I dealt with were very friendly and the dentist and hygienist were both very competent.
B
3 months ago
Had a cleaning done today, everything was very good. Walked right in and the lady who took care of me was very gentle and very nice.
V
4 months ago
Very pleasant staff. All kind and caring. Glad to be there.
M
5 months ago
Proven Formula
I highly recommend this entire dental practice groups entire team. Had comprehensive cleaning today on schedule and professionally done. Patient over 10 years.
T
6 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
The entire staff is cheerful and friendly. The office has a comforting family feeling.
R
7 months ago
Very nice people
Everyone is very helpful and nice i enjoyed talking to them about what I need to get done overall very professional and very friendly welcome 🙌🏻🤘🏻
H
9 months ago
Great service!
It is always great pleasure to come to see Dr. Szyszka., and her staff. Very professional and very friendly.
K
9 months ago
Staff great but running late this visit
9:00 appt (second window?) for cleaning was delayed 40 minutes, otherwise rating would be superior.
C
10 months ago
Very thorough and caring staff. Yes I would reference other to your practice
J
10 months ago
As usual, my cleaning was efficient and well done. Friendly and informative staff. I was able to have a problem sharp spot on my bridge smoothed down while I was there too.