Blueberry Dental

Dentist

1243 Lakeview Road

Clearwater, FL 33756

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 months ago
front office is spectacular on helping with insurance great service all around I will be going back
Great Experience!!
T
7 months ago
Deep cleaning
Very caring and professional!
T
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
This was my first visit and I was very impressed. All staff I dealt with were very friendly and the dentist and hygienist were both very competent.
B
9 months ago
Had a cleaning done today, everything was very good. Walked right in and the lady who took care of me was very gentle and very nice.
V
10 months ago
Very pleasant staff. All kind and caring. Glad to be there.
M
11 months ago
Proven Formula
I highly recommend this entire dental practice groups entire team. Had comprehensive cleaning today on schedule and professionally done. Patient over 10 years.
T
1 year ago
Always a pleasant experience
The entire staff is cheerful and friendly. The office has a comforting family feeling.
R
1 year ago
Very nice people
Everyone is very helpful and nice i enjoyed talking to them about what I need to get done overall very professional and very friendly welcome 🙌🏻🤘🏻
H
1 year ago
Great service!
It is always great pleasure to come to see Dr. Szyszka., and her staff. Very professional and very friendly.
K
1 year ago
Staff great but running late this visit
9:00 appt (second window?) for cleaning was delayed 40 minutes, otherwise rating would be superior.