Bluegrass Chiro - Lebanon

Chiropractor

308 N. Depot St.

Lebanon, KY 40033

Closed Today Closed

chiropractorlebanonky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
They do very good work
D
3 weeks ago
Feels like Family
Going into Brian's office is like seeing old friends. They are unbelievably friendly and make you feel so welcome. There is zero stress, and I never feel like I'm in a medical office. All that friendly atmosphere combined with incredibly professional care that always leaves me feeling better, I'll never go anywhere else for my neck adjustments.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Effective
This was my first ever chiropractic visit. Rebecca was at the front desk, and was kind and welcoming. Dr. Wentz was very knowledgeable and friendly. His treatment plan was effective and efficient. I’m feeling a whole lot better already.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Effective
This was my first ever chiropractic visit. Rebecca was at the front desk, and was kind and welcoming. Dr. Wentz was very knowledgeable and friendly. His treatment plan was effective and efficient. I’m feeling a whole lot better already.
J
2 months ago
High quality service with a smile.
I had been in pain since Saturday June 29 and on Monday morning decided to call their office to see if I could Just walk in for a treatment and Rebecca the receptionist said yes so I went and could barely walk in with the aid of a cane. But Dr. Brian called me back into back and he did his magic with my lower back . He a professional at his work with a few adjustments to my lower back . he sent me on my way the pain I had before was gone . But it took most of the day for my back to calm down but i will be back on Wednesday for another treatment .This office is one of the best for your back problems
J
2 months ago
High quality service with a smile.
I had been in pain since Saturday June 29 and on Monday morning decided to call their office to see if I could Just walk in for a treatment and Rebecca the receptionist said yes so I went and could barely walk in with the aid of a cane. But Dr. Brian called me back into back and he did his magic with my lower back . He a professional at his work with a few adjustments to my lower back . he sent me on my way the pain I had before was gone . But it took most of the day for my back to calm down but i will be back on Wednesday for another treatment .This office is one of the best for your back problems
B
2 months ago
Professional care and quality treatment
Dr. Wentz is always professional, caring, and helpful. Each time that I have visited Dr. Wentz I have received immediate relief. I would highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Couldn’t ask for better!
Dr. Brian was amazing when it came to answering all my questions about my 2 month old, very caring and professional! I’m so glad that I decided to make a appointment with him! He helped my daughter with her reflux, and colic within the first visit I could tell a major difference in her! I would highly recommend Dr. Brian Wentz!
B
5 months ago
Great with my son!
Dr. Wentz has always been good with me, and more recently, my daughter. I had to take my son today and he was very good with him. He explained everything to him as well as listened to his concerns. He is 14 and a little leery of going to the chiropractor. After the visit he said he felt better and was looking forward to going back. In addition, Rebecca was very friendly and helpful!
J
6 months ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Wentz is very professional and explains everything to where we can understand it. He put my teenage daughter at ease, as she was nervous about her back pain, and made her feel better. Got her in on very short notice as well, and works with her sports schedule!