Bluegrass Chiro - Lebanon

Chiropractor

308 N. Depot St.

Lebanon, KY 40033

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

chiropractorlebanonky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Amazing!!
The staff here is wonderful! So polite and caring. Dr. Wentz really seems like he dedicates his time to helping others. Jill at the desk is so nice and polite. Will continue to be seen here. Love it.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Wentz is a very good chiropractor. I always leave feeling better than when I came. Jill is great with scheduling!
L
2 months ago
Excellent work
J
2 months ago
neck and back adjustments
Dr brian is curtious in his procedures as for treatment and makes sure you are well taken care of and before you leave his establishment to make sure you are not hurting before you leave . I would recommend him to anyone .
T
3 months ago
Friendly,Professional service
I was made to feel very comfortable and felt very confident in the treatment I received. I felt amazingly better after the very first visit.
L
4 months ago
Very satisfied!😘
Very polite service!! Very precise! Overall great treatment!😀
M
5 months ago
My first experience at a chiropractor office. Very professional service from the front desk to the exam room!! Would highly recommend Dr. Wentz!!
D
12 months ago
Actually I arrived a little early was seen promptly and felt better after the visit
D
12 months ago
Actually I arrived a little early was seen promptly and felt better after the visit
J
1 year ago
Friendly caring and helpful
When I go see Dr Wentz he is very genuine and asks specific questions about my recovery. Jill is fantastic and always just as helpful. If Dr Wentz can't adjust my neck on the table we try in the chair, I always leave there feeling better than when I came in. Also if I don't have an appointment and need to see him , they make time for me.