Bluegrass Chiro - Lebanon

Chiropractor

308 N. Depot St.

Lebanon, KY 40033

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

chiropractorlebanonky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Quick appointment and professional service
My chiropractor that I was seeing left the area and I needed a new one. Bluegrass Chiropractic was recommended by my former chiropractor. They were able to schedule me quickly for an appointment. Dr. Wientz was detailed in assessing my past chiropractic needs and adjusted me quite comfortably. I am looking forward to receiving future care from this office. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable as well.
L
2 months ago
Quality Service
Friendly. No long wait to see Doctor. Adjustments that relieved back, hip and neck pain with a gentle hand made for a very good appointment.
K
2 months ago
Friendly
Very friendly environment. Everyone was nice and helpful even loved my baby who had to wait in waiting room.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Wecoming
Very professional and provided education and explanations of what was going to take place. Treated you like family and accommodated your needs.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Amazing. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
P
4 months ago
They do very good work
D
4 months ago
Feels like Family
Going into Brian's office is like seeing old friends. They are unbelievably friendly and make you feel so welcome. There is zero stress, and I never feel like I'm in a medical office. All that friendly atmosphere combined with incredibly professional care that always leaves me feeling better, I'll never go anywhere else for my neck adjustments.
S
5 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Effective
This was my first ever chiropractic visit. Rebecca was at the front desk, and was kind and welcoming. Dr. Wentz was very knowledgeable and friendly. His treatment plan was effective and efficient. I’m feeling a whole lot better already.
S
5 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Effective
This was my first ever chiropractic visit. Rebecca was at the front desk, and was kind and welcoming. Dr. Wentz was very knowledgeable and friendly. His treatment plan was effective and efficient. I’m feeling a whole lot better already.
J
5 months ago
High quality service with a smile.
I had been in pain since Saturday June 29 and on Monday morning decided to call their office to see if I could Just walk in for a treatment and Rebecca the receptionist said yes so I went and could barely walk in with the aid of a cane. But Dr. Brian called me back into back and he did his magic with my lower back . He a professional at his work with a few adjustments to my lower back . he sent me on my way the pain I had before was gone . But it took most of the day for my back to calm down but i will be back on Wednesday for another treatment .This office is one of the best for your back problems