Bluegrass Chiro - Lebanon

Chiropractor

308 N. Depot St.

Lebanon, KY 40033

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

chiropractorlebanonky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Actually I arrived a little early was seen promptly and felt better after the visit
D
2 months ago
Actually I arrived a little early was seen promptly and felt better after the visit
J
4 months ago
Friendly caring and helpful
When I go see Dr Wentz he is very genuine and asks specific questions about my recovery. Jill is fantastic and always just as helpful. If Dr Wentz can't adjust my neck on the table we try in the chair, I always leave there feeling better than when I came in. Also if I don't have an appointment and need to see him , they make time for me.
A
5 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service and care.
This is my first experience with chiropractic care. Dr. Wentz is very personable and welcoming. I truly felt at ease very quickly. He took time to talk with me about all my concerns and talked me through every step and procedure. I left the office feeling a zillion times better than when I got there! I would absolutely recommend Dr. Wentz and Bluegrass Chiro to anyone!!!
M
5 months ago
very experienced, friendly, professional staff
If I need to get in, which is most likely when I am down in my back, I can usually get in within a few minutes. Waiting times are no more than 15 minutes. I have been to several Chiro's and by far, they are the BEST. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
8 months ago
Excellent service and care!!!!
J
1 year ago
Everything went great. I was very pleased with the treatment I received.
J
1 year ago
Excellent
Jill the receptionist is so friendly and helpful. Dr Wentz is so caring and actually asks questions and is friendly. ❤️ Way to go Bluegrass Chiro !!!! Dr Wentz has absolutely helped me and my family, and friends. I would recommend him 100%
D
1 year ago
Great service, friendly
I got in when I needed. Received the care and treatment I needed Also received exercises to help alleviate my pain. Dr. Wentz is very professional and considerate.
P
2 years ago
great in all areas
no disappointments as usual... friendly , knowledgeable and speedy .. I appreciate the fact that I do not have to wait. I rarely have to wait longer than my appt. time. Very accommodating to work me in if I call at the last minute. It just doesn't get any better... I am 63 and have been going to Chiropractors since I was 16. This the best of the best...