Bluegrass Chiro - Lebanon

Chiropractor

308 N. Depot St.

Lebanon, KY 40033

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Dr Brain was great and very friendly and the reception's was very friendly too I like driving over to your office to get work on THANK YOU ALL GREAT SERVICE
K
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I had a great experience today. I would recommend this office to family and friends. Rebecca the receptionist was great. Dr Wentz explained everything in detail and was professional.
A
5 months ago
Quick appointment and professional service
My chiropractor that I was seeing left the area and I needed a new one. Bluegrass Chiropractic was recommended by my former chiropractor. They were able to schedule me quickly for an appointment. Dr. Wientz was detailed in assessing my past chiropractic needs and adjusted me quite comfortably. I am looking forward to receiving future care from this office. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable as well.
L
5 months ago
Quality Service
Friendly. No long wait to see Doctor. Adjustments that relieved back, hip and neck pain with a gentle hand made for a very good appointment.
K
6 months ago
Friendly
Very friendly environment. Everyone was nice and helpful even loved my baby who had to wait in waiting room.
J
7 months ago
Professional and Wecoming
Very professional and provided education and explanations of what was going to take place. Treated you like family and accommodated your needs.
C
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Amazing. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
P
8 months ago
They do very good work
D
8 months ago
Feels like Family
Going into Brian's office is like seeing old friends. They are unbelievably friendly and make you feel so welcome. There is zero stress, and I never feel like I'm in a medical office. All that friendly atmosphere combined with incredibly professional care that always leaves me feeling better, I'll never go anywhere else for my neck adjustments.
S
9 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Effective
This was my first ever chiropractic visit. Rebecca was at the front desk, and was kind and welcoming. Dr. Wentz was very knowledgeable and friendly. His treatment plan was effective and efficient. I’m feeling a whole lot better already.