Bluegrass Chiro - Lebanon

Chiropractor

308 N. Depot St.

Lebanon, KY 40033

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

chiropractorlebanonky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Excellent work
J
2 weeks ago
neck and back adjustments
Dr brian is curtious in his procedures as for treatment and makes sure you are well taken care of and before you leave his establishment to make sure you are not hurting before you leave . I would recommend him to anyone .
T
1 month ago
Friendly,Professional service
I was made to feel very comfortable and felt very confident in the treatment I received. I felt amazingly better after the very first visit.
L
3 months ago
Very satisfied!😘
Very polite service!! Very precise! Overall great treatment!😀
M
3 months ago
My first experience at a chiropractor office. Very professional service from the front desk to the exam room!! Would highly recommend Dr. Wentz!!
D
10 months ago
Actually I arrived a little early was seen promptly and felt better after the visit
D
10 months ago
Actually I arrived a little early was seen promptly and felt better after the visit
J
12 months ago
Friendly caring and helpful
When I go see Dr Wentz he is very genuine and asks specific questions about my recovery. Jill is fantastic and always just as helpful. If Dr Wentz can't adjust my neck on the table we try in the chair, I always leave there feeling better than when I came in. Also if I don't have an appointment and need to see him , they make time for me.
A
1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic service and care.
This is my first experience with chiropractic care. Dr. Wentz is very personable and welcoming. I truly felt at ease very quickly. He took time to talk with me about all my concerns and talked me through every step and procedure. I left the office feeling a zillion times better than when I got there! I would absolutely recommend Dr. Wentz and Bluegrass Chiro to anyone!!!
M
1 year ago
very experienced, friendly, professional staff
If I need to get in, which is most likely when I am down in my back, I can usually get in within a few minutes. Waiting times are no more than 15 minutes. I have been to several Chiro's and by far, they are the BEST. Wouldn't go anywhere else.