Bluegrass Chiro - Lebanon

Chiropractor

308 N. Depot St.

Lebanon, KY 40033

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Effective
This was my first ever chiropractic visit. Rebecca was at the front desk, and was kind and welcoming. Dr. Wentz was very knowledgeable and friendly. His treatment plan was effective and efficient. I’m feeling a whole lot better already.
J
11 months ago
High quality service with a smile.
I had been in pain since Saturday June 29 and on Monday morning decided to call their office to see if I could Just walk in for a treatment and Rebecca the receptionist said yes so I went and could barely walk in with the aid of a cane. But Dr. Brian called me back into back and he did his magic with my lower back . He a professional at his work with a few adjustments to my lower back . he sent me on my way the pain I had before was gone . But it took most of the day for my back to calm down but i will be back on Wednesday for another treatment .This office is one of the best for your back problems
J
11 months ago
High quality service with a smile.
I had been in pain since Saturday June 29 and on Monday morning decided to call their office to see if I could Just walk in for a treatment and Rebecca the receptionist said yes so I went and could barely walk in with the aid of a cane. But Dr. Brian called me back into back and he did his magic with my lower back . He a professional at his work with a few adjustments to my lower back . he sent me on my way the pain I had before was gone . But it took most of the day for my back to calm down but i will be back on Wednesday for another treatment .This office is one of the best for your back problems
B
12 months ago
Professional care and quality treatment
Dr. Wentz is always professional, caring, and helpful. Each time that I have visited Dr. Wentz I have received immediate relief. I would highly recommend!
S
12 months ago
Couldn’t ask for better!
Dr. Brian was amazing when it came to answering all my questions about my 2 month old, very caring and professional! I’m so glad that I decided to make a appointment with him! He helped my daughter with her reflux, and colic within the first visit I could tell a major difference in her! I would highly recommend Dr. Brian Wentz!
B
1 year ago
Great with my son!
Dr. Wentz has always been good with me, and more recently, my daughter. I had to take my son today and he was very good with him. He explained everything to him as well as listened to his concerns. He is 14 and a little leery of going to the chiropractor. After the visit he said he felt better and was looking forward to going back. In addition, Rebecca was very friendly and helpful!
J
1 year ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Wentz is very professional and explains everything to where we can understand it. He put my teenage daughter at ease, as she was nervous about her back pain, and made her feel better. Got her in on very short notice as well, and works with her sports schedule!
K
2 years ago
Amazing
I have been beyond satisfied with my visits with Dr. Tait and Dr. Wentz! They take the time to get to know you and your specific problems and do all they can to have you feeling better before walking out the door! All 4 if my kids love going!
B
2 years ago
Very professional
Seem like a great people there been twice always very friendly and very interested if what he doing is helping will continue to as I need.
C
2 years ago
Friendly, personal level, welcoming, above and beyond.
5 * First, they were available for an appointment with short notice 2nd the follow up visit I was feeling so much better wasn't as stiff with less pain so the friendliness of the staff was noticeable. He took time to get to know me going over all my pain and chapratic needs getting to know them on a personal level after just 2 visits very welcoming could easily feel like part of the family.