Bluegrass Chiro - Lebanon

Chiropractor

308 N. Depot St.

Lebanon, KY 40033

Closed Today Closed

chiropractorlebanonky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Couldn’t ask for better!
Dr. Brian was amazing when it came to answering all my questions about my 2 month old, very caring and professional! I’m so glad that I decided to make a appointment with him! He helped my daughter with her reflux, and colic within the first visit I could tell a major difference in her! I would highly recommend Dr. Brian Wentz!
B
7 months ago
Great with my son!
Dr. Wentz has always been good with me, and more recently, my daughter. I had to take my son today and he was very good with him. He explained everything to him as well as listened to his concerns. He is 14 and a little leery of going to the chiropractor. After the visit he said he felt better and was looking forward to going back. In addition, Rebecca was very friendly and helpful!
J
8 months ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Wentz is very professional and explains everything to where we can understand it. He put my teenage daughter at ease, as she was nervous about her back pain, and made her feel better. Got her in on very short notice as well, and works with her sports schedule!
K
1 year ago
Amazing
I have been beyond satisfied with my visits with Dr. Tait and Dr. Wentz! They take the time to get to know you and your specific problems and do all they can to have you feeling better before walking out the door! All 4 if my kids love going!
B
1 year ago
Very professional
Seem like a great people there been twice always very friendly and very interested if what he doing is helping will continue to as I need.
C
1 year ago
Friendly, personal level, welcoming, above and beyond.
5 * First, they were available for an appointment with short notice 2nd the follow up visit I was feeling so much better wasn't as stiff with less pain so the friendliness of the staff was noticeable. He took time to get to know me going over all my pain and chapratic needs getting to know them on a personal level after just 2 visits very welcoming could easily feel like part of the family.
D
1 year ago
Relaxing and stress free
Went in with neck pain that had been bothering me for awhile. Dr Brian took his time to make sure I felt comfortable and explain to me everything i needed to know and what could be done. Very friendly and easy going, I left feeling much better, and despite some soreness, I look forward to my future visits.
B
1 year ago
Professional personnel and welcoming environment.
I was extremely pleased with my chiropractic visit! The office from the waiting area, throughout the exam and treatment rooms was very well maintained and inviting. Exam was thorough and results explained in an easy to understand manner. Would not hesitate to recommend Bluegrass Chiro and Dr. Tait to anyone requiring their services!
B
1 year ago
Great service and friendly staff. This is only my 2nd visit and can see a huge difference.
R
1 year ago
Amazing!!
The staff here is wonderful! So polite and caring. Dr. Wentz really seems like he dedicates his time to helping others. Jill at the desk is so nice and polite. Will continue to be seen here. Love it.