Bluegrass Chiro - Lebanon

Chiropractor

308 N. Depot St.

Lebanon, KY 40033

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Relaxing and stress free
Went in with neck pain that had been bothering me for awhile. Dr Brian took his time to make sure I felt comfortable and explain to me everything i needed to know and what could be done. Very friendly and easy going, I left feeling much better, and despite some soreness, I look forward to my future visits.
B
2 years ago
Professional personnel and welcoming environment.
I was extremely pleased with my chiropractic visit! The office from the waiting area, throughout the exam and treatment rooms was very well maintained and inviting. Exam was thorough and results explained in an easy to understand manner. Would not hesitate to recommend Bluegrass Chiro and Dr. Tait to anyone requiring their services!
B
2 years ago
Great service and friendly staff. This is only my 2nd visit and can see a huge difference.
R
2 years ago
Amazing!!
The staff here is wonderful! So polite and caring. Dr. Wentz really seems like he dedicates his time to helping others. Jill at the desk is so nice and polite. Will continue to be seen here. Love it.
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Wentz is a very good chiropractor. I always leave feeling better than when I came. Jill is great with scheduling!
L
2 years ago
Excellent work
J
2 years ago
neck and back adjustments
Dr brian is curtious in his procedures as for treatment and makes sure you are well taken care of and before you leave his establishment to make sure you are not hurting before you leave . I would recommend him to anyone .
T
2 years ago
Friendly,Professional service
I was made to feel very comfortable and felt very confident in the treatment I received. I felt amazingly better after the very first visit.
L
2 years ago
Very satisfied!😘
Very polite service!! Very precise! Overall great treatment!😀
M
2 years ago
My first experience at a chiropractor office. Very professional service from the front desk to the exam room!! Would highly recommend Dr. Wentz!!