Bluegrass Chiro Of Bowling Green

Chiropractor

651 US 31W Bypass

Suite 202

Bowling Green, KY 42101

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

bowlinggreenkychiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Feeling Better
I went in to the Chiropractor with a pain sore to the touch! X-Rays were taken in the office. I was shone the x-rays and saw just how out of line my body was. After 2 sessions may shoulder was not sore to the touch but just the tiniest most ache with certainly movements! I slept so much better and my mood was so much better. I felt better. This is a place to go, they are so kind.
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful professional service
Great. Going back
W
4 weeks ago
Awesome, Professional, and truthful
Very professional and explains what she's doing and the reason in ways you can understand. Tells you what you can do at home to help yourself and your situation.
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Wonderful physicians, very professional and personable
A
1 month ago
Amazing
I was very hesitant about my first visit (ever) to a chiropractor. I’ve heard nightmare stories. But when I got there, everyone was very nice and Dr Nowelle was very easy going, personable, explained absolutely everything she did before she did it, and took into consideration my job while treating my back pain. She showed me stretches to help during my day, told me things I could take and do. Overall, I was more than highly satisfied with my experience and will recommend her to anyone!
G
2 months ago
Best Chiropractor in Bowling Green
That’s what I asked Siri to find “The Best”. She responded “Bluegrasschiro”. And she was right. Dr Altman was “The Best”. She spent almost an hour with me explaining my problem and correcting it. And it worked. I felt immediate results. Can’t wait to go back. PS. She even called me at home to see how I was doing.
G
2 months ago
Best Chiropractor in Bowling Green
That’s what I asked Siri to find “The Best”. She responded “Bluegrasschiro”. And she was right. Dr Altman was “The Best”. She spent almost an hour with me explaining my problem and correcting it. And it worked. I felt immediate results. Can’t wait to go back. PS. She even called me at home to see how I was doing.
A
2 months ago
Personal, Friendly, Convenient
Dr. Altman was wonderful in explaining my condition, likely causes, preventative measure to take at home and work as well as a thorough treatment plan. The adjustment was perfect and I felt relief immediately. She also has a roller massage table that is absolutely wonderful!
M
2 months ago
Amazing staff and great with kids.
The secretary Amanda has been awesome. She’s always willing to help, answers the phone quickly for new appointments, and quietly asks me about suckers for my little ones, which is much appreciated! The doctor Nowelle has also been wonderful. She’s very good with children, willing to adjust her schedule and normal patterns for our kids as they can be difficult at times. She’s also very clear about the child’s autonomy and letting them be a part of the session.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service
This week I saw Dr. Nowelle for the first time. I have had chronic pain for years. She listened and replied she can help me! Then tonight she called me to check on me!! I will stick with her!!!