Bluegrass Chiro Of Bowling Green

Chiropractor

651 US 31W Bypass

Suite 202

Bowling Green, KY 42101

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

bowlinggreenkychiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
First Time Visiting A Chiropractor- AMAZING EXPERIENCE!
Went at the suggestion of a co-worker. Best decision of the week!! Amanda the receptionist was warm and welcoming, and I waited less than 2 minutes to see Dr. Altman. Once in the room, Dr. Altman was extremely thorough in what the visit would entail and walked me through the entire process. She is professional, knowledgeable, compassionate, and extremely proficient in her line of work. I am already feeling better and have my next adjustment scheduled.
R
4 weeks ago
Warm &welcoming
Professional kind and takes time for Q&A! Thank you
M
2 months ago
Feeling Better
I went in to the Chiropractor with a pain sore to the touch! X-Rays were taken in the office. I was shone the x-rays and saw just how out of line my body was. After 2 sessions may shoulder was not sore to the touch but just the tiniest most ache with certainly movements! I slept so much better and my mood was so much better. I felt better. This is a place to go, they are so kind.
T
2 months ago
Wonderful professional service
Great. Going back
W
3 months ago
Awesome, Professional, and truthful
Very professional and explains what she's doing and the reason in ways you can understand. Tells you what you can do at home to help yourself and your situation.
B
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Wonderful physicians, very professional and personable
A
3 months ago
Amazing
I was very hesitant about my first visit (ever) to a chiropractor. I’ve heard nightmare stories. But when I got there, everyone was very nice and Dr Nowelle was very easy going, personable, explained absolutely everything she did before she did it, and took into consideration my job while treating my back pain. She showed me stretches to help during my day, told me things I could take and do. Overall, I was more than highly satisfied with my experience and will recommend her to anyone!
G
4 months ago
Best Chiropractor in Bowling Green
That’s what I asked Siri to find “The Best”. She responded “Bluegrasschiro”. And she was right. Dr Altman was “The Best”. She spent almost an hour with me explaining my problem and correcting it. And it worked. I felt immediate results. Can’t wait to go back. PS. She even called me at home to see how I was doing.
G
4 months ago
Best Chiropractor in Bowling Green
That’s what I asked Siri to find “The Best”. She responded “Bluegrasschiro”. And she was right. Dr Altman was “The Best”. She spent almost an hour with me explaining my problem and correcting it. And it worked. I felt immediate results. Can’t wait to go back. PS. She even called me at home to see how I was doing.
A
4 months ago
Personal, Friendly, Convenient
Dr. Altman was wonderful in explaining my condition, likely causes, preventative measure to take at home and work as well as a thorough treatment plan. The adjustment was perfect and I felt relief immediately. She also has a roller massage table that is absolutely wonderful!