Bluegrass Chiro Of Bowling Green

Chiropractor

651 US 31W Bypass

Suite 202

Bowling Green, KY 42101

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

bowlinggreenkychiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Visit
Great experience! Dr Altman is great! She explains everything and gave me some things to try at home. She is making a huge difference in my back and neck pain. Highly recommend her!
L
2 weeks ago
Visit
Very happy with my visit
L
2 weeks ago
Visit
Very happy with my visit
S
1 month ago
Caring, friendly and professional!
Dr Altman is a caring individual who takes her time and listens to her patients and their problem!
N
1 month ago
I'm sold
This was my first time ever going to see a chiropractor. I was provided with professional and friendly service from the door to the adjustment table. Dr. Altman explained what she was doing and why she was doing it which provided me with a great deal of comfort and education. I now have a place to go when my body is a little out of whack, and for that, I am thankful.
T
2 months ago
Dr appointment went well she was very thorough and took the time to explain what she was doing. She made me feel comfortable during my appointment, well done thank you.
B
2 months ago
Professional and Droendly but more importantly I am not in so much pain
After having multiple negative experience s with chiropractors here in BG, I quit going about three years ago. But this only hurt my body. I made the appointment from a special on Facebook and when I received confirmation they were.bery friendly. When I. Ame to the office I was greeted professionally but in a warm way, the doctor spent more time than she had to with me and they really worked with me in regards to a treatment plan and with my insurance. When I hobbled on I had no feeling in my left arm, headaches, blurred vision and numbing and pain in my legs. After the first visit my headache was gone and the numbing went away almost and the feet and back pain decreased. I could actually move. I can't wait for my next visit and to feel.human again.
C
2 months ago
Best Experience for First Time Chiropractic Care
This was my first chiropractic appointment. Dr. Altman and her staff were very friendly, professional and customer service oriented. After being hesitant to try chiropractic care for about a year, I decided to try it - and I’m glad I did. All of my questions were answered and all of my concerns dissolved with the care and comfort I received. I highly recommend Dr. Altman!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
First time seeing a chiropractor and my experience was amazing. It’s a very welcoming enviornment. I was greeted upon arrival. Dr. Altman was very and did an amazing at answering any of my question, also with explaining things before she did them. I can’t wait to go back.
C
3 months ago
Extremely Professional and friendly atmosphere
I've wanted to go to a chiropractor for years, but have been nervous. I felt completely comfortable upon walking in. After years of pain, I'm finally feeling relief.