Bluegrass Chiro Of Bowling Green

Chiropractor

651 US 31W Bypass

Suite 202

Bowling Green, KY 42101

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and results oriented. Dr. Ray is extremely knowledgeable and provides a holistic approach to therapeutic treatment.
A
4 months ago
excellent!
My experiences w/ Blue Grass Chiro has been amazing. The staff are friendly and very competent. The therapeutic treatment keeps me up and mobile, and feeling much better.
A
4 months ago
Awesome,as a doctor and as a person ,always happy and ready to listen such a positive person, but also a great chiropractor
J
4 months ago
Great service
Dr Noelle takes time to listen and advise.
J
4 months ago
Great service
Dr Noelle takes time to listen and advise.
S
5 months ago
High quality, friendly service
I always leave feeling so much better. Everyone in the office is friendly and caring. Before I started I was so nervous to go to a chiropractor for the first time, but I LOVE going to the chiropractor now because of this office. My anxieties were eased by staff before any services were performed. I recommend Bluegrass Chiro to everyone!
S
5 months ago
High quality, friendly service
I always leave feeling so much better. Everyone in the office is friendly and caring. Before I started I was so nervous to go to a chiropractor for the first time, but I LOVE going to the chiropractor now because of this office. My anxieties were eased by staff before any services were performed. I recommend Bluegrass Chiro to everyone!
C
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
You have to trust someone who is adjusting your spine and neck, and I trust Dr Ray 100%.
C
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
You have to trust someone who is adjusting your spine and neck, and I trust Dr Ray 100%.
M
6 months ago
High Quality Business
The whole staff are welcoming, friendly and very helpful! I feel so good after getting adjusted! Nowell is always asking me about my family and is always asking about how I feel and what is going on in my life! The reception area is clean and organized and the receptionist is always so friendly and very helpful! This place is great and when I decided I needed to see Nowelle I called one day and got a next day appointment!