Bluegrass Chiro Of Bowling Green

Chiropractor

651 US 31W Bypass

Suite 202

Bowling Green, KY 42101

Open Today 8:00AM - 11:00AM

bowlinggreenkychiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Dr appointment went well she was very thorough and took the time to explain what she was doing. She made me feel comfortable during my appointment, well done thank you.
B
7 days ago
Professional and Droendly but more importantly I am not in so much pain
After having multiple negative experience s with chiropractors here in BG, I quit going about three years ago. But this only hurt my body. I made the appointment from a special on Facebook and when I received confirmation they were.bery friendly. When I. Ame to the office I was greeted professionally but in a warm way, the doctor spent more time than she had to with me and they really worked with me in regards to a treatment plan and with my insurance. When I hobbled on I had no feeling in my left arm, headaches, blurred vision and numbing and pain in my legs. After the first visit my headache was gone and the numbing went away almost and the feet and back pain decreased. I could actually move. I can't wait for my next visit and to feel.human again.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Experience for First Time Chiropractic Care
This was my first chiropractic appointment. Dr. Altman and her staff were very friendly, professional and customer service oriented. After being hesitant to try chiropractic care for about a year, I decided to try it - and I’m glad I did. All of my questions were answered and all of my concerns dissolved with the care and comfort I received. I highly recommend Dr. Altman!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
First time seeing a chiropractor and my experience was amazing. It’s a very welcoming enviornment. I was greeted upon arrival. Dr. Altman was very and did an amazing at answering any of my question, also with explaining things before she did them. I can’t wait to go back.
C
4 weeks ago
Extremely Professional and friendly atmosphere
I've wanted to go to a chiropractor for years, but have been nervous. I felt completely comfortable upon walking in. After years of pain, I'm finally feeling relief.
I
1 month ago
I am very pleased to be able to go in and get my adjustments done. I went in with lots of pain today and came out feeling 100% better. I always know when I go in that I will be in the best of care . Thank you for helping me get better and I my journey to recovery.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service. I'm seeing clear improvement after each visit!
K
1 month ago
For anyone with pain
I would recommend this facility to anyone with pain in any area of their body. Very friendly and professional services. I had relief of my pain when I walked out the very first day. Dr. Nowelle is very knowledgeable and compassionate. Wonderful bedside manner and patient interaction!
A
1 month ago
Very thorough, friendly service.
The staff there are very friendly, and dr Nowelle is very knowledgeable friendly and thorough. Really enjoyed my visit. I'm feeling much better.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and helpful
She was so open and helpful. She really took the time to explain everything and make it easy to understand.