Bluegrass Chiro Of Bowling Green

Chiropractor

651 US 31W Bypass

Suite 202

Bowling Green, KY 42101

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

bowlinggreenkychiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great service,with a smile
I appreciate the professionalism mixed with just the right amount of interest in me as an individual.
E
1 month ago
Very helpful and excellent service!
Every time I make an appointment I'm never dissapointed!! Very knowledgeable and helpful to take care of issues.
K
1 month ago
Awesome staff, awesome results
I have seen both chiropractors here and I highly recommend either one. Dr. Ray has been helping me during my pregnancy and I feel so much better! He is extremely friendly and caring and he always makes sure I'm feeling ok before I leave.
F
1 month ago
Loved!
I was referred here by a friend after my Chiropractor couldn’t fit me in soon enough. Everyone here was so friendly and Dr. Nowelle walked me through each step and explained things that had never even occurred to me before. I am making the switch for good and can’t wait to go back!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Bluegrass Chiro of Bowling Green offers affordable, professional and friendly service. As soon as you walk in the door you feel welcome. I absolutely recommend Dr. Altman-Sigman for all your chiropractic needs.
K
2 months ago
Outstanding care for my whole family!
We love Dr. Nowelle and the staff at Bluegrass Chiro! Me and my three children have greatly benefited from her care. She has seen me through both half-marathon training and pregnancy, both situations taking their toll on my body, and her being able to help me manage pain and enjoy them! And her patience and thoroughness with my children is greatly appreciated.
M
3 months ago
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable
Dr. Altman has been great with our 2wk old son. She is gentle and always explains what she is doing so we understand as parents.
A
4 months ago
Trust building, professional, caring
I have had the pleasure of meeting both doctors in the clinic an absolutely LOVE them both! Very professional and welcoming attitudes. Front desk staff is also just as pleasant. Very wonderful clinical staff all the way around. They are thorough in explaining procedures and tracking goals with their patients. 10 for 10 do recommend!
G
4 months ago
You are in safe hands with Dr Altman!
Always been Skeptical about chiropractors. One visit with Dr Altman and I completely trust her with my teenage daughter. Dr Altman is very knowledgeable and professional. Reviews X-Rays and explained all moves before applying them to my daughter. Unlike me, my 14 yr old had YouTubed spine adjustment in depth and was excited to receive the relief she needed. She loves and looks forward to her visits with Dr Altman.
C
4 months ago
Professional friendly courteous prompt Couldn’t ask for better
Excellent. Couldn’t be better