Bluegrass Chiro Of Bowling Green

Chiropractor

651 US 31W Bypass

Suite 202

Bowling Green, KY 42101

Open Today 8:00AM - 11:00AM

bowlinggreenkychiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Great customer service and attention to detail
Both Amanda and Dr. Nowelle provide great customer service by being attentive to my needs. Dr. Nowelle pays attention to details and explains what is going on with my body along with her approach to resolve it. I am also learning better habits to improve my life!
S
9 months ago
Professional service, quality care
Dr. Altman is always both professional and caring when conducting exam. She is very thorough in explaining each step of treatment. Visiting the office is always a pleasure.
D
10 months ago
Very friendly and informative
I left the office very pleased. Nowelle was very informative, and continually asked if I had any questions about her explanation of what was going on with my back.
J
11 months ago
Visit
Great experience! Dr Altman is great! She explains everything and gave me some things to try at home. She is making a huge difference in my back and neck pain. Highly recommend her!
L
11 months ago
Visit
Very happy with my visit
L
11 months ago
Visit
Very happy with my visit
S
11 months ago
Caring, friendly and professional!
Dr Altman is a caring individual who takes her time and listens to her patients and their problem!
N
12 months ago
I'm sold
This was my first time ever going to see a chiropractor. I was provided with professional and friendly service from the door to the adjustment table. Dr. Altman explained what she was doing and why she was doing it which provided me with a great deal of comfort and education. I now have a place to go when my body is a little out of whack, and for that, I am thankful.
T
1 year ago
Dr appointment went well she was very thorough and took the time to explain what she was doing. She made me feel comfortable during my appointment, well done thank you.
B
1 year ago
Professional and Droendly but more importantly I am not in so much pain
After having multiple negative experience s with chiropractors here in BG, I quit going about three years ago. But this only hurt my body. I made the appointment from a special on Facebook and when I received confirmation they were.bery friendly. When I. Ame to the office I was greeted professionally but in a warm way, the doctor spent more time than she had to with me and they really worked with me in regards to a treatment plan and with my insurance. When I hobbled on I had no feeling in my left arm, headaches, blurred vision and numbing and pain in my legs. After the first visit my headache was gone and the numbing went away almost and the feet and back pain decreased. I could actually move. I can't wait for my next visit and to feel.human again.