Bluegrass Chiro Of Bowling Green

Chiropractor

651 US 31W Bypass

Suite 202

Bowling Green, KY 42101

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

bowlinggreenkychiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Best Experience for First Time Chiropractic Care
This was my first chiropractic appointment. Dr. Altman and her staff were very friendly, professional and customer service oriented. After being hesitant to try chiropractic care for about a year, I decided to try it - and I’m glad I did. All of my questions were answered and all of my concerns dissolved with the care and comfort I received. I highly recommend Dr. Altman!
K
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
First time seeing a chiropractor and my experience was amazing. It’s a very welcoming enviornment. I was greeted upon arrival. Dr. Altman was very and did an amazing at answering any of my question, also with explaining things before she did them. I can’t wait to go back.
C
1 year ago
Extremely Professional and friendly atmosphere
I've wanted to go to a chiropractor for years, but have been nervous. I felt completely comfortable upon walking in. After years of pain, I'm finally feeling relief.
I
1 year ago
I am very pleased to be able to go in and get my adjustments done. I went in with lots of pain today and came out feeling 100% better. I always know when I go in that I will be in the best of care . Thank you for helping me get better and I my journey to recovery.
C
1 year ago
Excellent service. I'm seeing clear improvement after each visit!
K
1 year ago
For anyone with pain
I would recommend this facility to anyone with pain in any area of their body. Very friendly and professional services. I had relief of my pain when I walked out the very first day. Dr. Nowelle is very knowledgeable and compassionate. Wonderful bedside manner and patient interaction!
A
1 year ago
Very thorough, friendly service.
The staff there are very friendly, and dr Nowelle is very knowledgeable friendly and thorough. Really enjoyed my visit. I'm feeling much better.
K
1 year ago
Very professional and helpful
She was so open and helpful. She really took the time to explain everything and make it easy to understand.
P
1 year ago
Wonderful care
Very polite always very helpful Dr really cares takes time to listen and explain things to you.
J
1 year ago
Great experience!
Dr Altman is awesome! She was very throuogh and explained everything in detail as she examined me. The staff was very friendly and made scheduling easy.