Bluegrass Chiro Of Bowling Green

Chiropractor

651 US 31W Bypass

Suite 202

Bowling Green, KY 42101

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Best Chiropractor in Bowling Green
That’s what I asked Siri to find “The Best”. She responded “Bluegrasschiro”. And she was right. Dr Altman was “The Best”. She spent almost an hour with me explaining my problem and correcting it. And it worked. I felt immediate results. Can’t wait to go back. PS. She even called me at home to see how I was doing.
A
2 years ago
Personal, Friendly, Convenient
Dr. Altman was wonderful in explaining my condition, likely causes, preventative measure to take at home and work as well as a thorough treatment plan. The adjustment was perfect and I felt relief immediately. She also has a roller massage table that is absolutely wonderful!
M
2 years ago
Amazing staff and great with kids.
The secretary Amanda has been awesome. She’s always willing to help, answers the phone quickly for new appointments, and quietly asks me about suckers for my little ones, which is much appreciated! The doctor Nowelle has also been wonderful. She’s very good with children, willing to adjust her schedule and normal patterns for our kids as they can be difficult at times. She’s also very clear about the child’s autonomy and letting them be a part of the session.
B
2 years ago
High Quality Service
This week I saw Dr. Nowelle for the first time. I have had chronic pain for years. She listened and replied she can help me! Then tonight she called me to check on me!! I will stick with her!!!
J
2 years ago
Highly Recommended
I love everything about Bluegrass Chiro. The staff is very professional and truly caring. I can discuss any issues- big or small- with Dr. Altman and she always listens thoroughly. I have seen improvement just after seeing her for a few weeks.
J
2 years ago
Very friendly and thorough
Very friendly staff front to back. Enjoyed talking with them and they seem to really know their other customers from what I heard. They made sure I understood everything that was happening and explained before, during, and after. Made sure I was comfortable and took time to understand my background. Adjusted to my needs.
K
2 years ago
Great customer service and attention to detail
Both Amanda and Dr. Nowelle provide great customer service by being attentive to my needs. Dr. Nowelle pays attention to details and explains what is going on with my body along with her approach to resolve it. I am also learning better habits to improve my life!
S
2 years ago
Professional service, quality care
Dr. Altman is always both professional and caring when conducting exam. She is very thorough in explaining each step of treatment. Visiting the office is always a pleasure.
D
2 years ago
Very friendly and informative
I left the office very pleased. Nowelle was very informative, and continually asked if I had any questions about her explanation of what was going on with my back.
J
2 years ago
Visit
Great experience! Dr Altman is great! She explains everything and gave me some things to try at home. She is making a huge difference in my back and neck pain. Highly recommend her!