Bluegrass Dental Center

Dentist

182 Pedro Way

Winchester, KY 40391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bluegrassdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Best dentist I have ever had, kind and really cares. Julie the hygienist is especially special. I high recommend this dentist office.
D
1 day ago
Best dentist ever
We travel from Georgetown to Winchester to go to Bluegrass Dental Center. Everyone is super nice. They are great with kids! They take their time to answer questions and make sure you are comfortable. Dr Masters and staff make going to the dentist enjoyable! I would highly recommend.
K
4 days ago
Very Friendly and Professional
I travel from Richmond to Winchester and it is certainly worth the drive. I highly recommend Bluegrass Dental Center!
S
1 week ago
Great Dental Office
My experience with Bluegrass Dental Center has been wonderful. All the staff is friendly and professional. I’m a scaredy-cat when it comes to all things dental from bad experiences in the past. I always used to have to have the laughing gas to be calm enough to even get a cleaning. I have been seeing Bluegrass Dental Center for over 2 years now and I have had many procedures done and not once have i had to have the laughing gas. That is so great. They are gentle and thorough. You can trust them to take care of you.
S
1 week ago
Easy in, easy out.
The team there is very friendly and great to work with. Will work you in quickly for emergency. Normal cleanings run in time and generally out in 20-30 minutes.
D
1 week ago
Great first visit!
Friendly, professional and compassionate staff. All employees were very welcoming and oriented to the patients needs. Confident that I will receive the best of dental care for years to come with Bluegrass Dental.
R
1 week ago
Excellent staff and professional service. Friendly people and friendly throughout.
P
2 weeks ago
You barely get settled in your seat before they call you back. They are very friendly and professional. I have had appointments for a variety of reasons other than my usual cleanings and I feel Dr. Craig always gives sound professional advice. I would highly recommend this establishment.
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice and did everything in a very timely manner.
J
3 weeks ago
Great dental clinic
Nice staff; excellent work; convenient; best I’ve had in years!