Bluegrass Dental Center

Dentist

182 Pedro Way

Winchester, KY 40391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bluegrassdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Root Canal Dream
Dr Craig and the staff at Bluegrass Dental are AMAZING!! I avoided the dentist for 10+ yrs due to everything being so painful, a simple cleaning would have me in pain for at least a week. So when discovering I needed a root canal, I was terrified. Making sure I experienced NO PAIN during the procedure I literally almost fell asleep!! I had minimal pain (honestly just discomfort) following the procedure. I feel so blessed to have found this team!! I now have a dentist I trust, so getting my teeth to a strong healthy state means the world. Thank you Bluegrass Dental for all you do!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning
Love the office and all the workers. All very nice and do their job very well.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Every time i come to Dr. Joe Craig He always does excellent work !!! His staff is friendly and welcoming and i’m gratefull they’re here in Winchester !
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Wonderful dentist and staff. They always do a good job and it’s a good experience !
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
Everyone is so nice at this office. It is a pleasure to have dental work done here. They make you feel sooooo welcome and comfortable. Excellent, professional work as well! 😊
E
4 weeks ago
This is the best place to receive dental care.
S
1 month ago
Nice place very friendly
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
K
1 month ago
Annual Cleaning
The office staff is always very professional. The hygienist truly care about your comfort. I have found that Dr. Craig does not want to be aggressive in his treatments. He will take a path to first repair a tooth before any extractions. The office is always clean. Highly recommend this office.
C
1 month ago
Bluegrass Dental Center in the place to go for one of life's necessary evils.
DeVonna and Dr. Joe Craig treat you like your their closest friends so that you actually look forward to going in for your cleanings and dental work.