Bluegrass Dental Center

Dentist

182 Pedro Way

Winchester, KY 40391

Closed Today Closed

bluegrassdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Best Dentist In the Area
Dr. Joe Craig is great. I have been his patient for a number of years and he is always caring and gentle. I had a large filling replaced and it was painless. The whole staff are professional, friendly, and I recommend them highly.
P
3 months ago
High quality service and very professional period of
My daughter has been coming to Bluegrass dental and she just loves the doctors and the dog Turbo. Very professional and the staff is amazing and very helpful and friendly.
P
3 months ago
High quality service and very professional period of
My daughter has been coming to Bluegrass dental and she just loves the doctors and the dog Turbo. Very professional and the staff is amazing and very helpful and friendly.
K
4 months ago
It great my wife and I love this place.
D
6 months ago
All routine dental services
I love going to see Dr. Craig and his staff. Everyone is just wonderful in this office. I have been seeing them for cleanings, fillings and any other dental issues since 2007, I am quite pleased with how they treat their patients.
D
9 months ago
I am always nervous when it comes to going to the Dentist. But, Dr Craig and his staff from the front door to the procedure room are the most professional and caring staff. I feel very blessed to have a group of wonderful people to attend to my dental needs. Scheduling is also a wonderful part of their service. Doris Kennedy
N
10 months ago
Quality Service
Dentist and Staff were phenomenal they really knew their stuff and cared about my thoughts and needs. They are Not out to make a quick buck they care about your dental health before anything. Would highly recommend them to anyone
A
10 months ago
High quality service
I called them first thing in the morning they got me in by 11am and fixed my chipped tooth in a little over an hour, Dr. Craig was very reassuring and kind as I have a phobia of dentists. They made me comfortable and took great care of me. I would highly recommend bluegrass dental and will be going to them from now on.
A
10 months ago
High quality service
I called them first thing in the morning they got me in by 11am and fixed my chipped tooth in a little over an hour, Dr. Craig was very reassuring and kind as I have a phobia of dentists. They made me comfortable and took great care of me. I would highly recommend bluegrass dental and will be going to them from now on.
T
10 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
The best dental care you will ever experience. Dr. Craig makes the process as painless as possible. The entirecl staff is very friendly and helpful.