Bluegrass Dental Center

Dentist

182 Pedro Way

Winchester, KY 40391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bluegrassdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Craig was very professional, he explained everything clearly then completed my dental work with no issues! Very little pain and no down time!!
P
4 days ago
Very well satisfied with my experience all the way around. Wonderful staff.
A
6 days ago
Best ever
I messed up and scheduled a filling at 11 with a job interview at 12. With every chair filled they were able to get me out with 20 minutes to spare! Always a pleasure!
J
7 days ago
Professional and nice.
Excellent. Thank you
F
7 days ago
My appointment for a cleaning was at 3:00pm, i arrived at 2:50pm. I was greeted by the receptionist who verified my appointment. The hygienist came out and escorted me to the exam room where she preformed a series of x-rays, then cleaned my teeth. When complete she had Dr. Craig look at my teeth and they both gave me a thumbs up and said I was ready to leave. All three of the staff members were very professional and pleasant to be around.
G
7 days ago
Best dental care anywhere.
I have been going to bluegrass dental center for many many years. Dr. Masters is by far the best dentist I have ever seen. He is always polite, professional and his patient care is exceptional. I had a root canal done and the only thing I felt was the pinch of the numbing needle. I would never go anywhere else. The staff remember your name and make you feel welcome from the time you walk in until you walk out. Best dental center anywhere period.
S
2 weeks ago
Routine cleaning & Er face pain- alignment off
Dentist Masters pleasant, listens, explanation thorough to understand, specialist referral, & hygienist very professional & pleasant. never was rushed - TY BG Dental for locating in Winchester KY. Entire staff always respectful and pleasant. Highly recommend my friends & others seeking a dentist to go to.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Great staff and great experiences
S
2 weeks ago
Very nice and very careing
This was my first time and I was very satisfied and very pleased with office staff and all other staff the girl whom Took my X-ray was very nice and the dentist was nice I will return
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
I always have such a pleasant experience at Dr. Craig’s office! Everybody is so friendly and helpful with any question or concerns!