Bluegrass Dental Center

Dentist

182 Pedro Way

Winchester, KY 40391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bluegrassdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice and did everything in a very timely manner.
J
2 months ago
Great dental clinic
Nice staff; excellent work; convenient; best I’ve had in years!
C
2 months ago
Always Great
Each time I have visited Dr. Craig and the staff have done beyond excellent in providing top level dental care. I always recommend them to anyone needing top quality work.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly environment
Very friendly and professional staff! No long waiting and very pleased with the work I had done!
M
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
I always have such a great experience when seeing Dr Masters, he is always so friendly and patient! I've always had high anxiety about having dental work done and he has always been so patient, I love the fact that he explains things before doing anything as well as giving honest feedback. I'd definitely recommend Bluegrass Dental!
M
3 months ago
Professional and high quality service
Bluegrass Dental in Winchester, Ky should be Dental Clinic of the Year! The staff is incredible. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! If you are looking for a dental facility where you will receive quality care from a caring, professional dentist, this is the place for you!
B
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
I don't like to go to the dentist but everyone put me to easy. Dr Masters was very nice and helpful in helping me make the discussion on what too do.
J
3 months ago
Awesome experience!
Dr. Masters and staff are an exceptional group of individuals. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
T
3 months ago
Front filling and cleaning
I am almost 60 years old and have had every type dental experience you can imagine. Dr. Masters and his staff are by far the best overall that I have ever seen. They are professional, courteous and pain free! There rates are fair and they are never “pushy” to get you to commit to more work. You are always in control of your schedule.
K
3 months ago
Everyone at Bluegrass Dental have always been exceptional!! Would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone.