Bluegrass Dental Center

Dentist

182 Pedro Way

Winchester, KY 40391

Open Today By Appointment

bluegrassdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 months ago
Great experience
I always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned and not being on edge during the experience.
S
5 months ago
This was my first experence with Dr. Craig. Had a tooth removed, almost pain free and everyone was so nice. I will go back to them, and make them my family dentist.
K
5 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Masters and his assistants are very nice and professional, would highly recommend them
B
5 months ago
Great service
Great friendly service, answered all questions and told me what was going to be done before it was done.
W
5 months ago
All went very well. Friendly, professional and efficient. Want major complaint was having to wait way to many months for cleaning appointment
N
5 months ago
Great servi e
Everything was fine as usuall. Everyone nice & professional.
T
5 months ago
Bluegrass Dental go above and beyond. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Dr.Craig & his staff are absolutely wonderful!
D
5 months ago
Dr Masters is so nice to his patients he’s very professional and easy to talk to. He explains procedures and options for you. Davonna my dental hygienist is also wonderful she makes me feel at ease! Thanks to all of the staff for making what can be a uncomfortable situation a lot better!
H
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Craig and his staff and wonderful. I have been going here for over 10 years. Anytime I have had a problem they have worked me in as quick as possible. Dr. Craig is very honest and will give you your options and work with you to find the best solution. I highly reccomend bluegrass dental center.
G
6 months ago
Great experience
Great experience from the greeting of receptionist to the end of my appointment. Davonna was professional and welcoming. My conversation with Dr. Masters went well. Very personal service from everyone!