Bluegrass Dental Center

Dentist

182 Pedro Way

Winchester, KY 40391

Open Today By Appointment

bluegrassdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Very friendly and got me in and out
I absolutely love going to the dentist there the staff and Dr Masters are the best always on the lookout for my dental care I highly recommend going to see them!!!!
K
3 months ago
Dr. Craig and his assistant Kristy were friendly, professional and extremely thorough. Highly recommended.
G
3 months ago
Excellent as always, Great staff ! Best experience I have ever had at a dentist office the only place i will go !
P
3 months ago
Our entire family of 5 has been at this office and are so thankful for knowledgeable And friendly Dr. Joe Craig and his wonderful dental hygienists. Can’t say enough praises!!
J
3 months ago
Best Dental office in Central Kentucky
Both Dr. Masters and Craig have been my dentist for 7 plus years. The staff is wonderful and Davonna is the best Hygienist I’ve ever experienced. They truly care not only for your oral hygiene, but for your life outside the office. Only place to go!!
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office
I use to dread going to the dentist, but once I switched to Bluegrass Dental Center I look forward to my dental cleanings (I even wish my insurance paid for more cleanings a year!). Dr. Masters and my dental hygienists (Paula and Kelly) have always made my visits less stressful, you can tell they enjoy doing what they do.
C
4 months ago
Impressed
My experienced with this establishment was just wonderful, very comfortable environment doesn't feel like you're at "the dreadful dentist office" it provides television for comfort too take your mind off your dental visit,the Staff and Drs are absolutely warm,caring and kind too there patients. I highly recommend Bluegrass Dental too all that "Dreads that awful dentist vist", because they make your experience feel like a walk on the beach,very comfortable.
C
4 months ago
The best!
Love this place. I use to hate going to the dentist, but these people are so friendly, kind and helpful, and leave you feeling like they really do care!
O
4 months ago
Professional
Best dentist my family has ever been to. Neverna bad visit and the staff really care about you!
M
4 months ago
Always great!