Bluegrass Dental Center

Dentist

182 Pedro Way

Winchester, KY 40391

Open Today By Appointment

bluegrassdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Unexpected Visit
Dr. Masters and his staff are the BEST!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!
S
4 months ago
Very professional
I have been going to Bluegrass Dental for many years and I love how I am treated. They all have always been so helpful and understanding.
B
4 months ago
Very good service. Helping me pick a pair of work shoes. I take a long time because this is important. Very patient with me. Wonderful service
B
4 months ago
Very good service. Helping me pick a pair of work shoes. I take a long time because this is important. Very patient with me. Wonderful service
B
4 months ago
Very good service. Helping me pick a pair of work shoes. I take a long time because this is important. Very patient with me. Wonderful service
B
4 months ago
Very good service. Helping me pick a pair of work shoes. I take a long time because this is important. Very patient with me. Wonderful service
B
4 months ago
Very good service. Helping me pick a pair of work shoes. I take a long time because this is important. Very patient with me. Wonderful service
B
4 months ago
Very good service. Helping me pick a pair of work shoes. I take a long time because this is important. Very patient with me. Wonderful service
J
4 months ago
The best there is!
Dr. Craig and his entire staff are fantastic! I would 1,000 percent recommend!
M
4 months ago
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Craig was very professional, he explained everything clearly then completed my dental work with no issues! Very little pain and no down time!!