Bluegrass Dental Center

Dentist

182 Pedro Way

Winchester, KY 40391

Open Today By Appointment

bluegrassdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Very well satisfied with my experience all the way around. Wonderful staff.
A
4 months ago
Best ever
I messed up and scheduled a filling at 11 with a job interview at 12. With every chair filled they were able to get me out with 20 minutes to spare! Always a pleasure!
J
4 months ago
Professional and nice.
Excellent. Thank you
F
4 months ago
My appointment for a cleaning was at 3:00pm, i arrived at 2:50pm. I was greeted by the receptionist who verified my appointment. The hygienist came out and escorted me to the exam room where she preformed a series of x-rays, then cleaned my teeth. When complete she had Dr. Craig look at my teeth and they both gave me a thumbs up and said I was ready to leave. All three of the staff members were very professional and pleasant to be around.
G
4 months ago
Best dental care anywhere.
I have been going to bluegrass dental center for many many years. Dr. Masters is by far the best dentist I have ever seen. He is always polite, professional and his patient care is exceptional. I had a root canal done and the only thing I felt was the pinch of the numbing needle. I would never go anywhere else. The staff remember your name and make you feel welcome from the time you walk in until you walk out. Best dental center anywhere period.
S
4 months ago
Routine cleaning & Er face pain- alignment off
Dentist Masters pleasant, listens, explanation thorough to understand, specialist referral, & hygienist very professional & pleasant. never was rushed - TY BG Dental for locating in Winchester KY. Entire staff always respectful and pleasant. Highly recommend my friends & others seeking a dentist to go to.
J
5 months ago
Awesome
Great staff and great experiences
S
5 months ago
Very nice and very careing
This was my first time and I was very satisfied and very pleased with office staff and all other staff the girl whom Took my X-ray was very nice and the dentist was nice I will return
B
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
I always have such a pleasant experience at Dr. Craig’s office! Everybody is so friendly and helpful with any question or concerns!
L
5 months ago
Dental cleaning
Highly professional, friendly, clean atmosphere.