BlueGrass Oral Health Center

Dentist

546 Park Street Suite 400

BOWLING GREEN, KY 42101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Always excellent! Everyone is always friendly and attentive to clients. Knowledgeable staff and doctors.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Bluegrass Oral is all about the service, excellent service that is. I called yesterday late in the day and got in first thing this morning. Dr. Burt puts you at ease and makes your dental visit very comfortable. I highly recommend Blue Grass Oral to all my friends and family.
L
2 months ago
My cleaning from today!
June was amazing! It was my first time meeting her and having a cleaning done by her. From now on I only want June- she’s that wonderful! Needless to say Dr. Burt is always great.
J
2 months ago
Polite, respectful professionals
Always an excellent experience at Bluegrass Oral Health. Everyone that I encounter is so kind, friendly, and knowledgeable. I see Dr Meghan and Dr Andy. They’re great!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My first visit and the staff was very friendly and Dr. Burt something in common with me. I'm going to enjoy having him as my dentist.
G
2 months ago
Excellent service. Started at my appointment time. Friendly staff.
K
3 months ago
Best dentist office ever!
I used to hate going to the dentist and even actively avoided visits. I actually like going now that I found BOHC! June is my favorite hygienist- she’s great at her job. Dr. Birkenhauer is awesome as well! Everyone on staff is so friendly and I’ve enjoyed getting to know them all. Thanks!
J
3 months ago
Great care as always!!!!!!
S
4 months ago
Everyone is always nice! Thank you!
P
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The best office environment in Bowling Green. Great for people who may be anxious about going to the dentist. You will be treated beautifully and with care.