BlueGrass Oral Health Center

Dentist

546 Park Street Suite 400

BOWLING GREEN, KY 42101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist office in BG!
Dr. Burt is a great, friendly dentist and Cassondra is an awesome hygienist! Hands down the best in BG!
J
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly
Quick cleaning, friendly, professional. Did not get an oral check for mouth cancer - other than that no problem, enjoyed my visit. Great job keep up the great work!
D
3 weeks ago
the best in BG!
Always a wonderful experience. Great Hygienists and Andy Burt is my favorite dentist ever! Love you guys!
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
From the receptionist to the dental tech everyone at Bluegrass Oral Health is professional and friendly. My dental technician took her time and asked thoughtful questions about how I was caring for my teeth. I came away with new information as well as a great smile.
B
3 weeks ago
Went in for my regular cleaning and was in and out less than 1 hour! Very polite, kind and concerned about their patients.
D
2 months ago
The staff goes above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable.
A
2 months ago
Excellent, friendly care by Dr. Birkenhauer, dental hygienists, dental assistants and staff.
L
2 months ago
Recent dental appointment
Chelsea is extremely professional and caring. Always makes me comfortable. Excellent people skills. Dr. Burt is very thorough and warm. Lovely practice
R
2 months ago
Excellent service!
I love this practice! Dr. Burt and staff are always very kind, courteous, professional and friendly. I broke a crown and they worked me in that day. Fortunately it was quick for them to fix and I was in and out in no time. Very appreciative of their help!
T
2 months ago
We can't imagine going anywhere else! Our hygienist, June, is the reason we made the transition years ago and we have been very pleased. All of the Dr's are very down to earth and personable which makes for a welcoming atmosphere. I can say that my family has had pretty much every dental procedure imaginable at BGOHC and they were all performed with the utmost care!