BlueGrass Oral Health Center

Dentist

546 Park Street Suite 400

BOWLING GREEN, KY 42101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Recent dental appointment
Chelsea is extremely professional and caring. Always makes me comfortable. Excellent people skills. Dr. Burt is very thorough and warm. Lovely practice
R
5 days ago
Excellent service!
I love this practice! Dr. Burt and staff are always very kind, courteous, professional and friendly. I broke a crown and they worked me in that day. Fortunately it was quick for them to fix and I was in and out in no time. Very appreciative of their help!
T
5 days ago
We can't imagine going anywhere else! Our hygienist, June, is the reason we made the transition years ago and we have been very pleased. All of the Dr's are very down to earth and personable which makes for a welcoming atmosphere. I can say that my family has had pretty much every dental procedure imaginable at BGOHC and they were all performed with the utmost care!
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly,professional and efficient
I’ve been to Bluegrass Oral Ĥéăļťĥ twice now and I cannot say enough about how friendly the staff is. They are welcoming and instantly put you at your ease. Also, the professionalism and efficiency are key for someone like me with a super busy schedule. It’s a rare combination and the staff nails it!
R
1 month ago
Always great!
Had a cleaning today. My technician June was friendly as always. She made sure I was comfortable. She informed me of what she was doing as we went along. She was thorough and efficient. Dr. Burt checked in on me and took care of a rough spot on one tooth . I got a goody bag of dental items. I confirmed my next appointment with a sweet lady at the front desk and done.
W
1 month ago
Staff are so very kind and sensitive to my anxiety. I never have to wait. They treat you like family. Dr. Burt is a wonderful professional that always gives me the best advice and never causes pain as he works. I have a history of being terrified of going to the dentist. I am so confident that Dr. Burt and his staff will not cause any pain; I have not required nitrous oxide or any sedatives for the past several years. And this is from a woman that used to require nitrous oxide to have her teeth cleaned. I highly recommend Dr. Andrew Burt and his staff. You will not be disappointed.
C
1 month ago
Great Service
I have been going to BlueGrass for several years now, and always leave the office knowing I received great dental care. The doctors and staff are always very professional and do everything they can to make the dental experience a good one. I highly recommend BlueGrass Oral Health Center.
C
1 month ago
Great Service
I have been going to BlueGrass for several years now, and always leave the office knowing I received great dental care. The doctors and staff are always very professional and do everything they can to make the dental experience a good one. I highly recommend BlueGrass Oral Health Center.
B
2 months ago
I called today to see if Dr. Burt could see me today at the last minute because I was having some pain. He had a 3:00 cancellation and I was able to leave work and get in to be seen. Got a antibiotic and will go back Jan 2 for a root canal. Great staff and always super friendly and nice!
C
2 months ago
Alway a Joy
Had to return from a fishing trip due to a badly infected tooth. As usual Dr. Burt & team was right on target in getting me in and helping me with my tooth. Going to a Dentist is usually not a Joyous event BUT going to see Dr. Burt & Team changes all that. I appreciate having such professionalism quality care ....