BlueGrass Oral Health Center

Dentist

546 Park Street Suite 400

BOWLING GREEN, KY 42101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Polite, respectful professionals
Always an excellent experience at Bluegrass Oral Health. Everyone that I encounter is so kind, friendly, and knowledgeable. I see Dr Meghan and Dr Andy. They’re great!
C
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
My first visit and the staff was very friendly and Dr. Burt something in common with me. I'm going to enjoy having him as my dentist.
G
1 week ago
Excellent service. Started at my appointment time. Friendly staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office ever!
I used to hate going to the dentist and even actively avoided visits. I actually like going now that I found BOHC! June is my favorite hygienist- she’s great at her job. Dr. Birkenhauer is awesome as well! Everyone on staff is so friendly and I’ve enjoyed getting to know them all. Thanks!
J
1 month ago
Great care as always!!!!!!
S
1 month ago
Everyone is always nice! Thank you!
P
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The best office environment in Bowling Green. Great for people who may be anxious about going to the dentist. You will be treated beautifully and with care.
M
2 months ago
Needed a quick fix of a broken tooth
These folks are great! I broke a tooth and I was leaving for vacation the next day. They were able to work me into their busy schedule and got me fixed up so I could enjoy my vacation. They are very friendly and are always very concerned about how I am feeling and make everything as painless as possible. They are good people doing good things!
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist office in BG!
Dr. Burt is a great, friendly dentist and Cassondra is an awesome hygienist! Hands down the best in BG!
J
3 months ago
professional and friendly
Quick cleaning, friendly, professional. Did not get an oral check for mouth cancer - other than that no problem, enjoyed my visit. Great job keep up the great work!