BlueGrass Oral Health Center

Dentist

546 Park Street Suite 400

BOWLING GREEN, KY 42101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
The best experience I have ever had at a dentist office. I feel like they make comfort a priority and they made sure I understood everything they were doing and what needed to be done.
A
2 weeks ago
Love the ladies at Bluegrass!
So professional and sweet! Very comfortable environment.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr Burt is very personable! The staff is always very kind to me!
R
3 weeks ago
Top notch!
I had several procedures to accomplish this visit. They estimated that it would be about 4 hours. They took the time to cover what was going to happen and how it was going to be done. Kelley, Erica,Gertrude and of course Dr. Burt all made sure I was comfortable and as stress free as possible. Everything went well and professionally completed. AND we were finished in 3 hours. Four fillings, root canal an wisdom tooth extraction were accomplished with no pain. Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in Bowling Green!
Dr Burt is a great dentist and his assistant Kelley is too! Great experience! Highly recommend!!!
R
1 month ago
Great service
Dr. Burt, June and the rest of the staff always greet me with a smile. I always feel warm, comfortable and at ease when I walk in the door. Kat is almost always the first person I see and is always happy help me in any way. The whole staff seems to truly care about my care and comfort.
K
1 month ago
Great Customer Service
I recently stopped by the office without an appointment for what I deemed to be a dental emergency. I was soon in to see Dr. Burt who showed great care and concern, and set me up an appointment for the following day to make the repair. This visit was not unlike any other that I have experienced in the past. I have always found the staff to be friendly, caring, and professional. If you are looking for a dentist, I would highly recommend Bluegrass Oral Health Center.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I have never had a bad experience here, as a matter of fact, their service is above excellent if that was possible. Everyone is always eager to help. The work is again excellent.
R
2 months ago
Professional & friendly staff
Our family has never had a bad experience at BGOH. Staff is professional, courteous, friendly & Dr. Burt always has your comfort in mind.
K
3 months ago
High quality!