BlueGrass Oral Health Center

Dentist

546 Park Street Suite 400

BOWLING GREEN, KY 42101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Excellent dental care
Kudos: I was given an appt for the same day as I called for an appt. Knowledgeable staff. Good bedside manner. Reasonable fees.
M
1 week ago
Wonderful
Staff and Dr Burt are always wonderful and caring when I visit.
T
4 weeks ago
Highest quality service
Outstanding staff and care every visit.
D
1 month ago
I cannot improve on the example in this block--the service was friendly, professional and complete.
Today's visit was a semi-annual visit for cleaning and examination. June has become one of my favorites and has been my go-to technician for several years now. I certainly am not about to change care units at this point in my life because the service at Bluegrass is both reliable and predictable.
M
1 month ago
Another great experience!
I was in for a cleaning on 8/10 by Chelsea. She does an outstanding, thorough job and is always so nice! I had a follow-up on 8/13 for a small filling expertly handled by Dr. Burt and Kelley, and was in & out very quickly. All the folks here are so courteous and professional.
J
2 months ago
Highly recommended
A friend recommended them, and I love them. I won’t go anywhere else. Now my extended family goes there as well. Most trusted place to go and very caring.
B
2 months ago
The best experience I have ever had at a dentist office. I feel like they make comfort a priority and they made sure I understood everything they were doing and what needed to be done.
A
3 months ago
Love the ladies at Bluegrass!
So professional and sweet! Very comfortable environment.
A
3 months ago
Dr Burt is very personable! The staff is always very kind to me!
R
3 months ago
Top notch!
I had several procedures to accomplish this visit. They estimated that it would be about 4 hours. They took the time to cover what was going to happen and how it was going to be done. Kelley, Erica,Gertrude and of course Dr. Burt all made sure I was comfortable and as stress free as possible. Everything went well and professionally completed. AND we were finished in 3 hours. Four fillings, root canal an wisdom tooth extraction were accomplished with no pain. Thank you!