BlueGrass Oral Health Center

Dentist

546 Park Street Suite 400

BOWLING GREEN, KY 42101

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Tooth went bad and they got me right in!!!
the Staff and Doctors Can't be beat in my opinion!! Had a tooth start hurting and they got me right in and taken care of as always!!!
M
1 week ago
Many visits over the last 20 years and always friendly and professional.
D
1 week ago
Gum healing check.
Regardless of the visit purpose it’s always a pleasant experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Every time we have an appointment at Bluegrass Oral Health, we have a better experience than the last, which is hard to beat! We wouldn't trust our dental health to anyone else. They are simply the BEST!
C
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Went in for a (long overdue) cleaning and had to take my clingy 5 month old daughter with me. Everyone was so kind and helpful and even apologized for making me wait (I literally only waited about 10 mins) I always have such a positive experience and am treated so kindly every time I go. I appreciate all the staff for what they do and what I know they put up with! I recommend your office to anyone who asks!
M
1 month ago
Very professional Friendly and thorough, I could not ask for more.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful experience as always! Awesome staff - many thanks to June & Dr. Thomas.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist in town!!!! Love these people
These people are caring and wonderful. They want what is best. Dr. Megan and her crew are the greatest.
B
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
Kudos: I was given an appt for the same day as I called for an appt. Knowledgeable staff. Good bedside manner. Reasonable fees.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful
Staff and Dr Burt are always wonderful and caring when I visit.