BlueGrass Oral Health Center

Dentist

546 Park Street Suite 400

BOWLING GREEN, KY 42101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
great service
good job
J
7 days ago
Caring Staff
Excellent care and service like always!!!
N
1 week ago
Great service, Good attitudes
Can’t say enough about the professionalism and courtesy shown by all staff.
B
1 week ago
Great service, friendly staff, clean office and a caring dentist. I recommend this office to everyone!
H
1 week ago
My feet have never felt so clean!
Staff was great, my teeth have never felt so clean!.....thanks Bluegrass Oral
J
1 week ago
Excellent experience!
I was greeted by a most pleasant lady at the front desk. My hygienist, Chelsea, and my dentist, Dr. Meghan, were wonderful. I received a thorough cleaning and an excellent check up. I made my appointment to return to see the Bluegrass professionals in 6 months!
B
3 weeks ago
High-quality service professional and friendly
Very comprehensive exam , Super friendly and professional, Gentle and compassionate as well . Very Satisfied 👍
J
1 month ago
Courteous, efficient, and personable
Dr. Birkenhauer and staff were not rushed, took the time to explain, made sure I was fully informed, and provided excellent service. Everyone is personable and treats you like friends/family. I truly despise going to the dentist; however, it is because of these reasons that I will continue going to Bluegrass Oral Health!
K
1 month ago
Very accommodating, got me in shortly after breaking a tooth. Exceptional staff from the call for an appointment, to the treatment and the checkout. I would highly recommend to everyone.
O
3 months ago
Professional, prompt, proficient
The cleaning was done in a professional and friendly fashion. However, what I enjoyed mostly was that the technician respected the appointment time...no waiting.