BlueGrass Oral Health Center

Dentist

546 Park Street Suite 400

BOWLING GREEN, KY 42101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellent dental office! Staff and dentists are always professional.
I started coming to Bluegrass back 2014. I primarily see Dr. Thomas. She is excellent. Always professional with a calming demeanor. The staff members and hygienists always treat me with the utmost respect.
T
1 day ago
Great as always
I got my 6-month cleaning last week, and everything was great. My wait time was around a minute. The hygienist (she is new, and I don't remember her name) was very thorough without being too rough. I have a sensitive gag reflex, and they always give me a special mouthwash to numb it. Dr. Thomas is always great - very friendly and thorough. The front office staff typically doesn't have any problems with my insurance. I live in Nashville now but still go back to Bluegrass Oral Health for my dental needs because they are so great.
J
1 week ago
Careing and professional service as always!!
V
2 weeks ago
Always great care!
R
1 month ago
Great place
These people are all very professional but yet still connect with you on a personal level. Big city treatment with a small town touch! Dr. Burt,June and Cinnamon all make me feel confident of the service I get. Front desk staff is really good too. (Anne-Marie and Kat)
H
1 month ago
Great service!
We receive a cleaning by June every six months and she always provides excellent service & is very thorough. Dr. Thomas is so sweet and is my daughter's favorite.
A
3 months ago
Really great people!
6 month teeth cleaning! Great service!
J
3 months ago
Cleaning and 6 mo checkup
Highly recommend Bluegrass Oral Health. Got me in very quickly. They were thorough and very good at what they do.
J
3 months ago
Highly Recommend BGOHC
I had broken a rear molar that required a crown. At BGOHC, I was happy to learn that they would not have to take a mold or impression to make my new crown. They took a couple of x-rays, a few pictures, and then they made my crown, as I waited there in the office. I was in and out in two hours, only one trip, and two hours later I was enjoying a meal with my perfectly fitted new crown with no pain and no discomfort. I am extremely pleased with the office, the staff, and my new crown.
J
3 months ago
completely understood and handled my problem quickly
I had a very sensitive tooth that the dentist just worked on to file down. I really didn't think it would make a difference but it did! To have the knowledge and take care of the patient is always a goal but few achieve that in the healthcare business. He could of said anything and made more money but he did not. I appreciate his opinion and feel confident in his ability to take care of my teeth which are very important to me at my age. Thank you