Bluegrass Oral Health Center

Dentist

141 S. Main St.

Smiths Grove, KY 42171

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff
I was there today for extraction of remaining upper teeth. It was as good of an experience anyone could hope for, they made sure I was as comfortable and pain-free as possible.
R
2 months ago
Friendly
Best experience I have had at the dentist since I was a kid. So friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Everybody is always friendly and very quality people and service is excellent
E
2 months ago
Friendly
Today was my first visit and everyone seemed friendly. I was just there today for a consult. After I have my procedure I will update.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Everybody is always friendly and very quality people and service is excellent
K
2 months ago
The lady at the front desk was very polite and friendly and the guy I had in the dental room today along with the dentist himself were very friendly and outgoing, will be recommending this dentist to others
B
2 months ago
Excellence with a smile!
Everyone I came in contact with was smiling and seemed to be happy to help. Whitney was especially awesome! She makes visiting the dentist's office enjoyable! That's a true talent!
D
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Went in today for a chipped tooth and Daniel Birkenhauer did an amazing job and didn’t feel a thing.Would highly recommend going to Bluegrass Oral health Center to get All your oral procedure is done
J
5 months ago
Great Caring Service
Overall a great experience. I was worried because I do not have dental insurance. Everyone there worked with me great. Each employee that I came into contact with treated me so well. Megan was the dentist assistant and she comforted me the whole time. Awesome experience.
M
5 months ago
They are very nice
I didn't like to go to the dentist but now it's not so bad they were very professional and very nice