Bluegrass Oral Health Center

Dentist

141 S. Main St.

Smiths Grove, KY 42171

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Called Bluegrass early one morning with a seriously painful toothache and they were able to see me that day... always friendly and very professional...
E
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
I was able to get in for exam/cleaning on a cancellation - which was absolutely perfect, as we have a vacation scheduled for end of the month. I thoroughly enjoyed my time with "Whitney", dental hygienist. I literally talked her ear off, as much as I was able to - while undergoing xrays and a most thorough dental cleaning! I appreciated very much her concern about my comfort, but also her caring attitude towards my worries about each and every problem area. My exam was done by Dr. Shuemaker, and I appreciated the extra time he spent explaining my options, exhibiting extreme patience with all my questions! Miranda on the front desk was friendly and very helpful on the telephone, as well as during and after my appointment. All in all a very positive experience for me. I will not hesitate to pass my opinion on to friends. Thank you all so much! .
M
2 months ago
Very comfortable and pleased
I have been to many dentists during my life and I do NOT like it. I have had my last 2 appointments @ Bluegrass / Smiths Grove. I was very pleased with the thorough cleaning from the hygenist to the assistant to the doctor. For the first time in a long time I am content with my dentist. Very thankful.
E
3 months ago
The best
I had the best experience I have ever had at a dentist... even with the toughest procedure I've had. Already have my future appointments scheduled.
B
3 months ago
Why I will now make regular trips to the dentist!
Friendly. Professional. Thorough. And Whitney is Awesome!
R
3 months ago
Unbelievable Service
I am so happy to have found this gem! The professionalism and quality is amazing! Pain free dentistry, almost spa like environment and an amazing staff makes for a great visit. Highly recommend Dr.Shuemaker!
J
4 months ago
I had a front tooth break Friday. I had never been there, but they got me right in and fixed the tooth. Super staff and dentist. Made me feel at ease even though I was scared. They are great!
D
4 months ago
I really hate going to the dentist. But at a recommendation from a coworker, I tried them. I was tired of paying out of pocket at my other dentist because they didn't accept my dental insurance. I went in and loved every aspect of the visit. Whitney was great! She was very down to earth and comes across that she doesn't know a stranger. I felt at home and completely at ease. The dentist Daniel, was awesome as well. He was really nice and was extremely thorough in explaining any issues. I think I have found my new dentist. It is worth the drive from Bowling Green to get their kind of service.
J
4 months ago
Awesome Staff!
I hate going to the dentist. Gave the Smiths Grove clinic a try this morning and was nothing short of impressed. Prompt on time appointments. Easy to get an appointment. Miranda, Whitney, & Dr. Daniel Birkenhauer made an awesome first impression. They were friendly, took time to make me feel like I had been a patient of theirs for years. They were thorough and knowledgeable. Give them a try if you are looking for a friendly hometown Dentist office. Makes going to the dentist easier to do.
V
5 months ago
Great service
Danielle thank you for being a great person very professional kind and took her time no rush.