Bluegrass Oral Health Center

Dentist

141 S. Main St.

Smiths Grove, KY 42171

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great Caring Service
Overall a great experience. I was worried because I do not have dental insurance. Everyone there worked with me great. Each employee that I came into contact with treated me so well. Megan was the dentist assistant and she comforted me the whole time. Awesome experience.
M
1 month ago
They are very nice
I didn't like to go to the dentist but now it's not so bad they were very professional and very nice
B
1 month ago
First time patient
Really friendly staff, great to work took their time explaining things to me. Would recomend them to anyone!
S
2 months ago
Very happy with the service
S
2 months ago
Best experience!
First time in Smiths Grove office. Great experience, very friendly environment. Highly recommended.
C
2 months ago
The best!
Listen, nobody just loves going to the dentist...but, BOH at the Smith's Grove office is amazing! They are friendly and compassionate. Great experiences there!
C
3 months ago
amazing dentist
They are always friendly and they get you in and out pretty fast and they do amazing work
T
3 months ago
Love how friendly and professional everyone was. Great experience.
A
3 months ago
Long time client
Very happy with our experiences here.
T
3 months ago
They are very friendly and they don’t let set around in they waiting room you come in at your appointment time or a little early and bamm you are taken right back and get right to it . Great bunch of people there