BlueSky Dental

Dentist

2500 A Street Suite 204

Moscow, ID 83843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueskydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Always Great Service
I’ve been going to Blue Sky Dental for years now and the experience is always professional, friendly and personal! From the helpful and knowledgeable staff to each visit being stress free! I actually enjoy going to the dentists office because of this place!
B
4 weeks ago
Blue Sky Dental is always a good experience - that's coming from a person who's literally scared to enter a dentist office, until my first visit at Blue Sky Dental. Everyone is professional, pleasant and experts at what they do.
S
2 months ago
Excellent, professional, quality service
I had a good cleaning with the dental hygienist. She was very professional and Dr. Henry also. When I returned home I was not able to put my new Phillips sonicare head in my base. I’ll have to stop in and see how to do it.🙂
C
2 months ago
Very professional, on schedule, friendly
Procedure was Phase I of dental implant. Assistant Jessica was very reassuring and attentive. Dr. Henry was also reassuring and explained everything he was doing, including showing me the x-rays that were taken during the procedure. Good Job!
L
2 months ago
Caring attitude
I have some anxiety about going to the dentist, but the people at blue sky always put me at ease and give me as much time as I need. They explain eveything clearly and let me know what's going on with my treatment.
J
2 months ago
Great service, and polite individuals
M
2 months ago
Staff and Asst were exceptional, friendly, and efficient. I've had too much dental work. So mark me as very experienced. In my experience Dr Kevin is fast, skilled, and pays attention to detail. Futhermore, he is the best person with a needle I have come across. See you again in about three weeks. mERT
D
2 months ago
High Quality and Professional!
Blue Sky has an amazing staff and is super high tech. Best dentist I've been to in a long time!
B
3 months ago
Great Patient Care
After prior visit for same type of filings, was not happy wth how long it took for numbing agent to wear off. This time asked for smaller dose, which Dr. Henry was willing to give, plus offered to administer reversal agent for small extra charge. Said yes to doing that and happily my mouth was back to normal in very short period of time.
M
3 months ago
Pleasant expierence