BlueSky Dental

Dentist

2500 A Street Suite 204

Moscow, ID 83843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueskydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
You guys are always wonderful & caring. You explained everything so that I understood. Thsnk you!
B
6 days ago
As always, a wonderful experience. I, unfortunately, was recently a recipient of a surgical procedure which necessitated a postponment of my cleaning I'm grateful for the hygienist's professionalism and getting the doctor involved. Great people!
B
2 weeks ago
Feels like family
I couldn’t give enough good reviews about blue sky dental. Dr. Henry and the staff are all so kind and helpful. I have been in there every couple weeks for some pretty serious dental work and they’ve made a pretty crappy part of my life so Much better. I was in pain and needed to see Dr. Henry but it was last minute and i couldn’t find any one to watch me kids so they let me bringing them with me and were so incredibly helpful it felt like family
D
2 weeks ago
Top notch!! Friendly and courteous
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very helpful. Thank you
R
2 months ago
Dr. Henry and his staff are excellent. They are very professional, competent, and efficient, while still being personable and down to earth. Dr. Henry is very good at explaining to the patient their options in language easily understood by the layperson.
P
2 months ago
Blue Sky Dental makes you feel like family. Very professional staff.
I was taken into the exam room right on time. Technician was very friendly and provided a cleaning that was totally painless. Dr. Henry found two places that I was having sensitivity and found a cure to help. I always enjoy going there.
C
2 months ago
excellent timely proffessional explanded everything good.
All of the above had teeth cleaned after a slow down from a fall shoulder replacement so had to be on antibiotic's and wait 6 months all worked to get an antibiotic I could use with war fin and penicillin allergy. Thanks to all
E
2 months ago
dental events
The updates to dental bridge was well done. As was the necessary removal of a broken tooth. The additional filling of cavities was also well done.
Response from BlueSky Dental
Thank you for the feedback!
L
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly people and highly competent dental care.
Never any complaints, great dentist office.
Response from BlueSky Dental
Thank you, we are very glad your happy with your visits.