BlueSky Dental

Dentist

2500 A Street Suite 204

Moscow, ID 83843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueskydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Very professional, on schedule, friendly
Procedure was Phase I of dental implant. Assistant Jessica was very reassuring and attentive. Dr. Henry was also reassuring and explained everything he was doing, including showing me the x-rays that were taken during the procedure. Good Job!
L
1 week ago
Caring attitude
I have some anxiety about going to the dentist, but the people at blue sky always put me at ease and give me as much time as I need. They explain eveything clearly and let me know what's going on with my treatment.
J
1 week ago
Great service, and polite individuals
M
2 weeks ago
Staff and Asst were exceptional, friendly, and efficient. I've had too much dental work. So mark me as very experienced. In my experience Dr Kevin is fast, skilled, and pays attention to detail. Futhermore, he is the best person with a needle I have come across. See you again in about three weeks. mERT
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Professional!
Blue Sky has an amazing staff and is super high tech. Best dentist I've been to in a long time!
B
1 month ago
Great Patient Care
After prior visit for same type of filings, was not happy wth how long it took for numbing agent to wear off. This time asked for smaller dose, which Dr. Henry was willing to give, plus offered to administer reversal agent for small extra charge. Said yes to doing that and happily my mouth was back to normal in very short period of time.
M
1 month ago
Pleasant expierence
K
2 months ago
Friendly, helpful and professional.
I always have a good experience when I go to Bluesky Dental, the staff is always friendly and helpful and they actually take the time to get to know you.
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience
I’ve been going to Dr.Henry for 5 yrs for my dental work. He’s a wonderful dentist and his entire team is amazing. The office has a calm, cheerful atmosphere. I highly recommend BlueSky.
C
2 months ago
I always have a good experience with BlueSky! It’s like visiting friends.