BlueSky Dental

Dentist

2500 A Street Suite 204

Moscow, ID 83843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueskydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 hours ago
I had a very good appointment. Had to have a tooth fixed, the injection pain was moderate and once that was over no pain at all. Blue Sky is a great place to get your dental needs met, good people.
W
6 days ago
Professional and kind.
Kevin and his staff were careful to give me accurate and detailed information on my dental procedures and help me to make decisions that are best for me and my health.
B
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
I really appreciate Dr. Henry and his staff. My dental hygienist is always gentle and thorough in her cleaning. I would highly recommend Blue Sky Dental.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice Ever
In years past, I would dread going to the dentist. But no more since I began regular visits to BlueSky Dental. They are the best, most consistently reliable dental clinic I have experienced. As a new patient, having had some long-term issues with my oral health, they welcomed me with professional courtesy, put me at ease, and over the course of several visits, they definitely helped me achieve a much improved condition. Their hygienists are always friendly and personable, and make it easy to relax while in their care. The office and facilities are clean and bright with advanced technology and state-of-the-art appliances. Dr. Henry is highly knowledgeable, keeps me informed and advised, is easy to talk to -- and yes, there are actually clouds on the ceiling in a Blue Sky!
J
2 weeks ago
Nice folks
Always very professional treatment. Plus they keep us informed while they do cleanings and treatments. The receptionist always nice. She was in a sweatshirt which seemed odd for a professional office setting, but attire keeps getting more casual.
M
4 weeks ago
Top quality service
Of the two procedures required today, one was, in my opinion, a challenging one, but I felt very confident in Dr. Henry’s ability. Also, throughout the time I was in the dental chair, I was able to relax in the calming atmosphere established by bot Dr. Henry and his assistant.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Just went in for my regular cleaning. I always receive excellent care. I will be moving 85 miles away soon and intend to continue my dental care with this office. The drive will be worth it!
M
1 month ago
Great Service
Everyone I have interacted with at Blue Sky Dental has delivered amazing service with a smile. The professionalism is incredible and they are able to fully explain everything that they are doing. Would highly recommend that anyone in the area who is looking for dental services to stop by and check them out.
K
1 month ago
Awesome Service
The entire staff at Blue Sky Dental is always friendly and professional. They have always made my family feel comfortable no matter what we are going in for. I have recommended several people to Blue Sky over the years and will continue to do so.
M
1 month ago
Excellent professional staff.
On every appointment, I have never had to wait beyond my appointment time. Friendly staff and I feel confident in their work and appreciate Dr. Henry’s straightforward approach in treating his patients.Marie