BlueSky Dental

Dentist

2500 A Street Suite 204

Moscow, ID 83843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueskydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Dr. Henry and staff are friendly and professional that provide high quality service.
D
4 days ago
Friendly professional care
Everyone in our family is very pleased with staff and service. From basic card and cleaning to a bridge we have all been completely satisfied with results. Highly recommend Dr Henry and staff. Thank you.
J
1 week ago
Professional, Polite and Thorough
All the staff is fantastic, I come away feeling good. They are very thorough with the teeth cleaning which I appreciate and have good advice. There scheduling assistant and system is fantastic for those that are busy and can easily forget appointments not work related.
T
2 weeks ago
Great people, great job
Dr. Henry and his staff are wonderful! They are friendly and respectful, and I always feel welcomed. They do a great and painless job and send me on my way.
M
1 month ago
Excellent, professional and affordable!
Everything was explained to me in great detail. Teeth cleaning went smoothly. An all around great experience!
G
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
My wife, Son and myself have been involved with Blue Sky Dental now for three years. It has truly been the best dental experience we have ever had. Dr. Henry, Krissi and the staff are amazing. Their knowledge and genuine sincerity in our Dental Health is always non judgmental and positively focused. They have a great in house benefit plan if that fits better for those covering their own insurance. Just down to earth, good people who know their stuff!
N
1 month ago
Very Professional
My visit to Blue Sky Dental was a Great experience. Dr. Henry and Amy and staff are wonderful. I would recommend this dental office to everyone.
H
2 months ago
Great dental experience
I am so happy with Dr Henry and his staff. They make me feel comfortable and cared for. They are very accommodating and friendly . Great dental work without any complications. I highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
Great dental office!
I absolutely love Dr. Henry, my Hygienist, and the folks at Blue Sky Dental. There is very little wait time, I'm met with a friendly "hello" and a smile, and Dr. Henry and the Hygienist are efficient, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. They have also cared for my eight year old grand daughter who began seeing them a few years ago with some dental issues from surgeries when she was a baby that softened her tooth buds and she happens to like going to the dentist! So, the "proof is in the pudding."
M
2 months ago
Great customer focus
Brooklyn is such an awesome receptionist with simple down to earth manners to all those who converse with her...I apologize for not remembering my 6 month cleaning hygienist's name but she was wonderful..She was very polite, cheerful and easy to talk to. Dr. Henry was his usual quick follow up gentleman with small talk to make you feel at ease..What a great staff to be around for an hour of dental work!!