BlueSky Dental

Dentist

2500 A Street Suite 204

Moscow, ID 83843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueskydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
Professional, pleasant and I felt very at ease.
S
1 month ago
Amazing!
I have a lot of tooth sensitivity which makes cleanings painful. Krissi, my amazing hygienist, takes several extra steps to desensitize my teeth to make sure my experience is not painful. She also remembered that I requested a pillow at my last appointment. Thank you Krissi and BlueSky Dental for being so kind and caring!
J
1 month ago
Mind Readers
When the Dentist and his assistant fixed my broken crown it was like watching a team of soldiers that have been perfecting a battle drill for years! The dentist did not have to tell or wait on his assistant for anything. She new exactly what tool or piece of equipment the dentist needed next, there was no fumbling around of tools, and he was quick to finish without compromising the quality of care. Great job Blue Sky!
J
1 month ago
Very in depth,answered all my questions.
C
1 month ago
Pleasant Experience
"Pleasant experience" is not often what people say about a trip to the dentist. I find the staff at BlueSky to be helpful, friendly and professional. If you are looking for a office for your dental needs, give BlueSky a try.
L
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning & Exam
Blue Sky Dental is always wonderful, on time, clear about information and very kind and patient. I'm always happy to go there!
M
2 months ago
Very kind and professional
The receptionist greeted me by name and with a smile. The hygenist is always kind and does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is always aware of my comfort. Dr Henry is always friendly.
J
2 months ago
I had a very good appointment. Had to have a tooth fixed, the injection pain was moderate and once that was over no pain at all. Blue Sky is a great place to get your dental needs met, good people.
W
2 months ago
Professional and kind.
Kevin and his staff were careful to give me accurate and detailed information on my dental procedures and help me to make decisions that are best for me and my health.
B
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
I really appreciate Dr. Henry and his staff. My dental hygienist is always gentle and thorough in her cleaning. I would highly recommend Blue Sky Dental.