BlueSky Dental

Dentist

2500 A Street Suite 204

Moscow, ID 83843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueskydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
The Best in Town
At my first visit to Blue Sky, the results of my exam made me worry that I might lose teeth. I have had very poor care from my previous dentist. Now with regular checkups and good care I have nearly perfect checkups. I highly recommend Blue Sky.
L
5 days ago
Teeth cleaning
Highly recommend Blue Sky.I am nervous Nelly when it comes to dentists. They listen to your concerns and put you completely at ease. Love the reminders for your next appt that you can stick on your calendar. Best of all, free chapstick!
C
1 week ago
Friendly and profressional
No pain and they knew what they were doing.
K
2 weeks ago
Low stress, informative, welcoming
I feel like I got first rate service for a problem tooth. I was presented with more than one option, and it was really my choice how to proceed. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and not condescending. Overall an actual pleasant experience!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I've been going to Blue Sky Dental for years and am extremely satisfied with their service. Everyone knows exactly what they're doing and have great attitudes and a good sense of humor, which is a plus.
P
3 weeks ago
VERY RUDE RECRPTIONIST & OFFICE MANAGER
This office has the BEST DENTIST I’ve ever seen in 67 years. The receptionist and office manager were so rude. In front of other waiting patients in the waiting room. I really want to continue with this wonderful dentist but I don’t know if it’s worth the humility of these two women.
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff makes for a great experience!
BlueSky Dental always makes me feel so welcome and cared for. There's no one like them!
C
4 weeks ago
I love people and I love positive feeling.
K
4 weeks ago
Careful and Educated
This visit, I got to have Marni-- usually have Chrissy-- am so lucky to have both. I have learned every time from them. Plus, Dr. Henry is a thorough dentist. They are a proactive team and do a wonderful job. The staff that makes the appointments is super too. All around, Blue Sky Dental is a terrific health care place. Thank You! Kathryn
W
1 month ago
Awesome... as always!
Fast, friendly and fabulous! BEST. DENTIST. EVER. Thanks, Blue Sky, for always taking such great care of me & my teeth :)