BlueSky Dental

Dentist

2500 A Street Suite 204

Moscow, ID 83843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueskydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Excellent, Caring, and Friendly
Dr. Henry is truly an excellent, caring, and skillful dentist. I can always have complete confidence in his ability to provide me with the best possible dental care. I have moved many times in my lifetime, and have always needed much dental work, and I have been fortunate to have had many great dentist. Dr. Henry is one of the very best! I am so glad I found him. My most recent visit involved a new implant with a bridge to connect with an old implant. He gently and skillfully removed the ten year old crown and was able to save the expensive abutment which saved me money. He really cares about his patients! Wendy, his assistant, worked carefully and competently by his side. She listened to my questions and gave me additional reassurances and information. The staff is always so friendly and it was true of this last visit. I am looking forward to my next visit to this wonderful dental office! and feeling lucky to be a patient at Blue Sky Dental!
Response from BlueSky Dental
Thank you Donna!
B
2 weeks ago
Great family dentistry
Blue sky is very welcoming and friendly. I have a lot of severe work that I need done on my teeth and I’m not a fan of dentists at all but they made me feel calm and comfortable about coming back to get the work done. They also see my daughter who is four and the entire staff is so good with her it makes the visits a piece of cake.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff, DDS knowledgeable and professional.
After moving to this area in 2010 I was anxious about finding a dentist I liked and trusted. This visit was for a filling. Dr. Henry and staff are great. They are knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Henry laid out all the options 4 years ago when I needed a crown. The word Integrity describes this dental practice. Highly recommended. Ruth L. LPN, DNS
B
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional service
First off - I used to hate going to the dentist. However, going to Blue Sky Dental makes the dental experience much more tolerable! Everyone there is kind, courteous and respectful to patients. And did I mention? Professional. Secondly, I like going to Blue Sky Dental. (That's saying a lot.)
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent
We’ve received nothing but the best care at BlueSky. Dr.Henry is a great dentist and he’s incredibly kind and patient with young children.
M
4 weeks ago
Speedy repair
I had three old fillings replaced in 45 minutes. The staff are all very nice and professional, but these experiences will never be fun, so it’s good they don’t take long!
S
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional
High quality service and very professional Krissi is an excellent hygienist and she did a super job on cleaning my teeth and gum’s. I’d like to know how I could get the enamel on my teeth whiter if there’s anything I can do. I definitely recommend Blue Sky Dental to my friends or anybody!
R
1 month ago
Gentle, thorough, and informative
Yesterday I had my 6 month hygienist cleaning. As always Krissi did a great job. She had quite a task as I had to to push my visit out longer due to a recent surgery. My teeth always feel amazing after a good cleaning! Thank you to Dr. Henry for the information about the invisible braces I can get. At 61 I thought I was too old! And thank you sooo much for the new Sonicare toothbrush head. I needed to change mine and they are so expensive. Other offices only give you the standard cheap toothbrush after your visit. I actually saved money by going to BlueSky Dental.
W
1 month ago
I was quite impressed with the Dental Hygienist who attended to me. While she only recently completed training for this career it was very apparent that she has extremely soft hands, a valuable asset for a newcomer. I feel she is a keeper
D
1 month ago
Excellent as always. Krissi T my Dental Hygienist is A#1. Dr. Henry and all the staff are the Best!!!
Response from BlueSky Dental
Thank you Donna!