BlueSky Dental

Dentist

2500 A Street Suite 204

Moscow, ID 83843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueskydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great People, Casual but Professional
Doc Henry and Charli were great to deal with. Thanks for making me feel at ease. Office staff is always friendly. Stay safe.
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and gentle
BlueSky Dental’s staff members have always been professional and efficient. Dr. Henry and the hygienists are very thorough, but gentle. I have very sensitive teeth and have never had any pain during my appointments. I would highly recommend BlueSky Dental!
J
3 weeks ago
Messed up a basic filling, made my mouth hurt
I've been seeing Dr.Henry for around 1.5 years and on my last visit for a basic filling he managed to not only give the anesthesia shot too fast making my jaw hurt for two days, but the filling is also already coming loose in less than a month. Would not even recommend to people I don't like.
B
1 month ago
High quality, friendly and caring service
My husband’s hygienist Charlie could not have been more caring with him today. Was able to observe her while she worked on him and was very reassured he was being well taken care of.
D
1 month ago
Excellent, skilled dental technicians; Dr. Henry is very precise and careful in dealing with lost fillings, mouth pain, and diagnosing potential future problems.
I changed to Blue Sky Dental because I was unhappy with my previous dentist. I have been very happy with the care I've received from Blue Sky Dental, in part because everyone at Blue Sky is gentle, caring, and attentive to patient needs and wants. I come from a medical family, which may have given me higher expectations than many patients, but Blue Sky has provided excellent care, in my view.
T
1 month ago
Professional, pleasant service
I’ve been very impressed with Blue Sky! They are friendly and Caring! And very thorough.
E
2 months ago
they got me in with very little notice and gave me confidence and instructions. I really appreciate they are always so friendly and really care.
J
3 months ago
High quality!
Always in quickly. Always know what is going to happen. Best dentist and assistants I have had in 70 years!!! I have recommended this dental office and Dr. Henry to numerous people—all have raved.
A
3 months ago
Fantastic people and I've had many dentists over my many years and dr. Henry is just fantastic. Explains everything so I understand and I truly trust him and his staff who are very positive and upbeat.
K
3 months ago
Great visit as always👍💯