BlueSky Dental

Dentist

2500 A Street Suite 204

Moscow, ID 83843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueskydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
as always great job! thank you
Response from BlueSky Dental
Thank you, we're glad you shared!
L
1 week ago
Great care!
I have to say that this is one of the best providers my family has ever been to. They treat you like family!
Response from BlueSky Dental
Thank you Lisa, we're glad you enjoy our office!
W
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
Wendy was my dental hygienist and was the best ever. She helped me feel comfortable and was so friendly. Dr. Henry was thorough and explained everything very well.
Response from BlueSky Dental
Thank you!
W
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
Wendy was my dental hygienist and was the best ever. She helped me feel comfortable and was so friendly. Dr. Henry was thorough and explained everything very well.
P
1 month ago
Thanks for Introduction
Everyone was helpful and friendly. The facility was clean and relaxing. I was shown my e-rays and program of treatment was explained with my best interests taken into consideration. I'm looking forward to going ahead with getting my teeth and gums in healthy condition. I will certainly recommend you to others.
Response from BlueSky Dental
Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Profession, Straight-forward Care.
Staff was professional and explained all the procedures, scheduling options, and payment/insurance claims well. Great experience! I will be back!
Response from BlueSky Dental
Thank you Sarah, we appreciate your feedback.
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist I've been to
Friendly and welcoming staff, my first two appointments were right on time and my first ever root canal was painless and quick. Also, Dr Henry found a dead tooth that had existed for some time that my last three dentists over 20 years (or more) had never noticed. After two bad experiences at other providers in the area, I have finally found my dentist.
Response from BlueSky Dental
Thank you Dan!
D
2 months ago
Excellent, Caring, and Friendly
Dr. Henry is truly an excellent, caring, and skillful dentist. I can always have complete confidence in his ability to provide me with the best possible dental care. I have moved many times in my lifetime, and have always needed much dental work, and I have been fortunate to have had many great dentist. Dr. Henry is one of the very best! I am so glad I found him. My most recent visit involved a new implant with a bridge to connect with an old implant. He gently and skillfully removed the ten year old crown and was able to save the expensive abutment which saved me money. He really cares about his patients! Wendy, his assistant, worked carefully and competently by his side. She listened to my questions and gave me additional reassurances and information. The staff is always so friendly and it was true of this last visit. I am looking forward to my next visit to this wonderful dental office! and feeling lucky to be a patient at Blue Sky Dental!
Response from BlueSky Dental
Thank you Donna!
B
2 months ago
Great family dentistry
Blue sky is very welcoming and friendly. I have a lot of severe work that I need done on my teeth and I’m not a fan of dentists at all but they made me feel calm and comfortable about coming back to get the work done. They also see my daughter who is four and the entire staff is so good with her it makes the visits a piece of cake.
R
3 months ago
Excellent staff, DDS knowledgeable and professional.
After moving to this area in 2010 I was anxious about finding a dentist I liked and trusted. This visit was for a filling. Dr. Henry and staff are great. They are knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Henry laid out all the options 4 years ago when I needed a crown. The word Integrity describes this dental practice. Highly recommended. Ruth L. LPN, DNS