BlueSky Dental

Dentist

2500 A Street Suite 204

Moscow, ID 83843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueskydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Good job!
Almost no waiting time, appointment started right away. Everything went smoothly. Thanks
S
6 days ago
Always pleasant.. Never any complaints! Quality care, friendly staff!
G
2 weeks ago
Everything was superb. Thanks. Gleanne
M
3 weeks ago
PERRRFECT!
It is not easy to enjoy dental visits but everyone at Blue sky has a positive and professional attitude toward serving their clients. The facilities are clean and I noticed everyone washes their hands and put on fresh gloves before they attend to my dental needs. Not the case in other medical offices.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and thorough in a relaxed atmosphere.
I went in and saw Caitlin and Dr. Henry for a cleaning and exam. They were kind and seemed genuinely interested in getting to know me. They explained everything in a way that made sense. Dr. Henry also spent time showing me my X-rays and actually explained some of the anatomy of my face! My son is also a patient here and he loves getting to go see them!
W
4 weeks ago
Easy
Blue Sky Dental does a great job. They are always professional and provide great service.
A
1 month ago
Different hygienist
I had my teeth cleaned today by a different hygienist, however I normally get my teeth cleaned by Christie. Caitlynn cleaned my teeth wonderfully. I always leave Blue Sky Dental feeling so much better, like I just went to a, "Tooth Spa." Thank you, Blue Sky folks for making every experience great!
C
1 month ago
Excellent care!
I went in for a regular dental checkup and cleaning. I love everyone in this office! Best dental care I have ever received. Always good advice about the care of my teeth. Always friendly smiles from everyone and the best dentist I have ever had!
L
2 months ago
You guys are always wonderful & caring. You explained everything so that I understood. Thsnk you!
B
2 months ago
As always, a wonderful experience. I, unfortunately, was recently a recipient of a surgical procedure which necessitated a postponment of my cleaning I'm grateful for the hygienist's professionalism and getting the doctor involved. Great people!