BlueSky Dental

Dentist

2500 A Street Suite 204

Moscow, ID 83843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueskydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
The Smile Shop
Always a pleasant relaxed experience to go the dentist. Everyone is so pleasant and professional. Quality of proceedures are excellent. Highly recommend this office for dental needs.
J
1 week ago
As always treat service
Couldn’t ask for better care. Dr Henry and the entire staff are beyond fantastic Highly recommend others to switch to this dental provider
C
3 weeks ago
Chill enviornment, nice people & comfortable chairs
They're professional but also friendly. The atmosphere is as relaxing as a dentist's office can be with nice waiting room chairs and great views out dental suites and they offer headphones to help drown out the noises. Best dentist out of 49 years of life.
D
2 months ago
excellent highly professional service
always friendly very accoumadating, seem to know their patients more than just their name. Excellent work in all the issues of Denstry, from fillings & bridge work to teeth cleaning.
B
2 months ago
Quick Response
Thanks Kevin and your great staff for the quick and professional response to my broken tooth; much appreciated.
D
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Always good service. Marnie Zenner was very good and asked if I was doing well through the whole procedure. Thank you.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, helpful, professional
Let's face it, going to the dentist doesn't have the same appeal as watching the Vandals or the Cougars play, but it definitely has a positive vibe that you don't find when going to other dentist or doctor's offices for a procedure. Here's why Blue Sky Dental stands out above the rest. 1. The staff is friendly, helpful and professional. I love the scheduling procedure. After you schedule your appointment you can opt in for texts and email reminders. Rather than being intrusive, it's excellent service. My wife and I were trying to guess when our appointments were and then came a welcome and friendly text, reminding us of the date and time of our appointments. You can let the email place the appointment on your calendar for you so you don't schedule a trip, and have to change an appointment. 2. I live the way Blue Sky manages the finances and insurance. They are sensitive to your level of income and ability to pay. They have an assortment of plans that insure that you are able to get the treatments you need without burdensome and even crippling bills. They understand that most of us have a budget to adhere to. 3. The checkups are regular and thorough. The treatment plans and treatments are less frequent because of the checkups that find issues long before they become serious problems. Just follow their regimen and it allows for great checkups and treatments. 4. Education from the trained professionals is something I look forward to every time I get a cleaning and checkup. It helps you to keep striving for that perfect checkup. And it seems they always have a way to improve your home dental care. 5. Dr. Henry sets the tone. His easy, conversational tone makes him approachable. He doesn't waste time, and is mindful of the value of your time, but comes across as extremely caring and friendly. His step by step explanations of what he is doing and why, are great. I like to have an idea of what is going on and why. The rest of the staff do the same thing during cleanings and checkups. They care and it shows.
T
3 months ago
Always Great Service
I’ve been going to Blue Sky Dental for years now and the experience is always professional, friendly and personal! From the helpful and knowledgeable staff to each visit being stress free! I actually enjoy going to the dentists office because of this place!
B
3 months ago
Blue Sky Dental is always a good experience - that's coming from a person who's literally scared to enter a dentist office, until my first visit at Blue Sky Dental. Everyone is professional, pleasant and experts at what they do.
S
4 months ago
Excellent, professional, quality service
I had a good cleaning with the dental hygienist. She was very professional and Dr. Henry also. When I returned home I was not able to put my new Phillips sonicare head in my base. I’ll have to stop in and see how to do it.🙂