Bluestone Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1829 New Holland Rd.

Ste. 7

Kenhorst, PA 19607

Open Today By Appointment

bluestonedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Very professional
My first time there was for a cracked and abscess tooth and they were nice and Quick to resolve the issue. They offered further Solutions on other issues and the pricing was very appropriate. I highly recommend them.
A
1 month ago
High Quality, Family-Friendly Business
We love Bluestone Dental!!! EVERYONE is so kind, and they remember you each and every time! They are great with kids and their tactics to treat kids/adults for anything more than the usual dental cleaning is so professional, kind, and gentle. We appreciate the family environment and the desire they have to make you feel welcome!
S
1 month ago
Consistent Over the Years
Today I received scaling and dental polishing. I have been a patient for over 22 yrs. I have never had dental phobia but Dr. Bluestone and his staff provide appropriate evaluation and treatment consistently. It is pain free within reason and their hours are convenient and flexible.
S
2 months ago
Great accommodations
Was driving past today, which was a vacation day for me. I stopped because I had an appointment scheduled for nexy week and wanted to see if I could change the time. They could not but said if I had time right then they could take me, so I was able to get my 6 month cleaning all taken care of 10 days early. Great customer service!
T
2 months ago
Great service and nice people
First dentist visit in a long long time. I had a cavity and expected them just to take a look and schedule an appointment at a later date to have it filled. They took xrays and said that it was actually a different tooth than i thought. They also explained since the teeth run along the same nerve, that could be why I believed it was a different tooth (only pain was pressure caused). They were also able to fill the tooth the same day. Great service and people. They will be my dentist from here forward.
F
2 months ago
Nothing like pain free dentistry!
No more anxiety about seeing the dentist. Bluestone Dental is gentle and kind. Great dentistry, and great people! A winning combination!
N
2 months ago
Excellent experience
I can't believe after 40 years I finally found a dentist that I don't have a panic attack going to. Absolutely excellent experience
E
2 months ago
Very professional. Gre as staff.
Everything was fine I dont have any negative comments.
C
2 months ago
I’m very satisfied with the service I got today
My visit was really worth it, she did really good job, she was very respectful and professional, I’m looking forward to keep seeing you guys for my dental care as much as I can. Thanks! Cheick;
M
3 months ago
My family and I have been going to Bluestones for quite a while, they are very professional, compassionate and kind , love these guys, they always make me feel at home 👍