Bluestone Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1829 New Holland Rd.

Ste. 7

Kenhorst, PA 19607

Open Today By Appointment

bluestonedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
How could I grin from ear to ear with a big wad of packing in my mouth? . As I relaxed in the comfortable chair, I prayed to God to give the doctor strength to yank that stubborn tooth without breaking my jaw. He had the strength of Samson! All went well, so today I'm grinning. Thank you!
L
1 week ago
The Best All Around!
Bluestone Family Dental provides my entire family with dental care, including two children ages 4 and 7. They are organized, patient, gentle, and always make sure we are taking all the right steps to maintain good dental hygiene. I cannot day enough good things about the entire staff, from the person who greets you, the dental hygienists, and of course, the superb dentists!
M
1 week ago
family environment
My husband and I have been with Bluestone Dental for almost 30yrs. He and his wife are great, the staff as well. They make you feel welcome and also comfortable. Excellent care and very thorough. I would and do, recommend Dr Bluestone to anyone looking for good quality dental care with a personal touch. They are awesome!!!
R
1 month ago
Have gone to Dr. Bluestone for several years since the late 80's, and recently in late October as a review prior to knee surgery. In my opinion there is none better. He and his dentist son run a small, very efficient, very friendly, office. Prices are very normal. I'd recommend them to anyone in or out of the area.
D
2 months ago
The entire staff is very pleasant and friendly and the service is excellent! Prior to Bluestone Dentistry I always feared going to the dentist and now I look forward to my appointments!!
J
2 months ago
I have nothing but good things to say about Bluestone...
The entire staff is friendly, professional and helpful. David has been my dentist for a number of years now, and I see a huge amount of value in his honesty and work. I would highly recommend Bluestone for all general and cosmetic dentistry work -
S
2 months ago
Excellent & friendly service
Service for my routine cleaning and check up was great. The staff is friendly and professional!
R
2 months ago
Totally Satisfied
I came in with an unexpected crown issue, which Dr. Dave and staff took care of in record time and sent me on my way. Totally satisfied!!
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
I took my 4 years old daughter FITB an initial visit and she was treated like a little princess. Excellent place!
M
3 months ago
EXCELLENT
SUPER!