Bluestone Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1829 New Holland Rd.

Ste. 7

Kenhorst, PA 19607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bluestonedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Hands down the best dentists and dental experiences I’ve ever had! I tend to have Dental-phobia. But these guys are - Professional. Friendly. Incredibly knowledgeable. Considerate. Do Top Quality Work and they put you at ease. I most definitely recommend them!
T
2 weeks ago
superior professionalism
I visited the office for a chipped tooth. Dr. David fixed it after doing an x-ray and an assessment of the tooth. The entire staff was very professional. I have been going to Bluestone Dental for over 30 years.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, considerate
Bluestone got me in within days which was great. I had a front tooth chip that needed cared for and they were great. Very professional and informative. I was very comfortable with the assistant and the dentist. I did not wait long and the front desk lady was very nice from the appt over the phone to direct contact. Very clean facility. I would 100% recommend them to family, friends and others. TY for your care.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, clean and friendly
Dr. Bluestone and his staff were very professional. He had new technologies that mean having a cavity filled more pleasant (no novacaine). They are also always on schedule, which I love! Highly recommend this dentist.
D
1 month ago
By far the best dentist I have ever had always polite and have gotten in when I needed to.
R
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experiance.
K
1 month ago
Great Service
They were great and friendly! Helped me out big time for my broken two teeth.
M
2 months ago
Got in quickly, clean, professional!
I went to Dr. Bluestone for years and referred many to his practice. Due to some moves and insurance changes, I switched to another provider. Now that we are closer and have a participating insurance, we were able to return! I called with a problem on a Tuesday and was in the chair by Thursday morning having my problem fixed. Dr. Bluestone is so efficient and competent, I always feel very safe that my problem is being resolved properly. They don’t upcharge for their services - what you get is what you need. I’m excited to be back!
D
2 months ago
Top of the line care!
A
2 months ago
Family Friendly, MOM approved
Our family of 5 has been with Bluestone group 10 years! They are flexible, honest, patient, and AMAZING with kids of all ages! We have had many types of dental work done, and all has been top notch! We appreciate the family-friendly atmosphere and the care that each staff member takes to be kind, safe, and the best at what they do!