Bluestone Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1829 New Holland Rd.

Ste. 7

Kenhorst, PA 19607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bluestonedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bluestone saves the day
Dr. Bluestone did a full set of porcelain crowns for me. I had my regular check up today and asked the normal lifespan of crowns and he said 7-9 years. We looked up when mine were done and it's been 18years and things still look great. He always does such a great job painlessly! I'm thrilled to have such a great smile that continues to shine. Marissa keeps them sparkling and Dr. Bluestone makes sure they're healthy!
L
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
The staff is very friendly, they have flexible office hours, and I never have to wait longer than one or two minutes in the waiting room. I had an emergency and they got me in and fixed up within a couple hours of my call for an appointment. I would recommend Bluestone to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Tooth filing
Dentist and staff are professional team. Clean clinic and nice environment. A true place for a family dentist. I recommend this place for everyone.
S
2 months ago
Emergency appointment, got me right in
I've never had an appointment involving any type of work involving anesthetics that worked. I NEVER get numb. Well, I cracked a tooth and filling, and Bluestone got me right in. They even got me numb! Great job!
M
3 months ago
I have been a customer of Dr. Bluestone for many years. Today I had a tooth filled. It was done quickly and efficiently. The staff is great and pleasant. I can't say enough positive things about them!!!
W
3 months ago
I believe this is a great place to get friendly and professional service. I've been going here for many years. You won't find a better staff or a better Dentist and Assistants anywhere else. If you want the best, this is the place for you
B
3 months ago
Great dental staff
I have been a patient for over 20years. Never do I worry or am I anxious about a visit. The entire staff is warm and friendly, always make you feel at ease. Marissa is my favorite hygienist ever and Dr. Bluestone is friendly and never pushes unnecessary procedures. All the assistants are so friendly and overall genuinely sweet. Will never go anywhere else unless I ever move to far away! I would recommend this office to anyone inquiring.
J
4 months ago
Great atmosphere & very comfortable
I will never go to another dentist for as long as im around. They do great work, and show true care and urgency for every patient. Im not sure why anybody would want to go to the large, money first, you’re only a number type of Dentist Chains. Go to a family dentist like the Bluestone’s, you wont be disappointed.
A
4 months ago
Top Notch
My family has been going here for close to 10 years. Every staff member is exceptional. From the smile at the front desk to the care and compassion during the visit, it is a great crew. Also, when we have had emergencies, they have tried to fit us in quickly and efficiently. My children feel safe and always leave smiling. That’s a plus!!
G
4 months ago
Friendly & Concerned Care
Been coming to Dr. Bluestone for years. Would highly recommend to anyone. Whole staff is pleasant and caring. Don't try to push unnecessary services.