Bluestone Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1829 New Holland Rd.

Ste. 7

Kenhorst, PA 19607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bluestonedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great!
My entire family recommends Dr.Bluestone and staff to anyone
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly office
I have to say, not being back in four years, I was worried. but everyone was so nice. No lecture, just concern . Really nice office staff. So glad I came back, not sure why I was worried.
R
2 weeks ago
Who likes going to the dentist but I always have a good experience at Bluestone The staff is terrific always friendly and they keep my teeth in good shape very professional and friendly staff I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good dentist
J
1 month ago
My husband I have been patients for many years. The staff is very professional and very accommodating. We have nothing but the utmost respect for Dr Bluestone. He is a wondering, caring professional.
R
2 months ago
quality service
I have been a patient for many years, and always have had good experience. Very professional staff.
Response from Bluestone Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. We truly appreciate you being our patient.
F
2 months ago
I had Dr. ERIC Bluestone preparing my next stage in the implant process. Everything went beautifully and the imprints taken were painless and fast. The new crown will be in from the lab in a very short time and it'll be a pleasure to be fully functional again! From beginning to end the care and gentleness had been exceptional. If you are considering implants I would highly recommend you consult with the Bluestone team of dentists! They are both great Docs. For service, kindness and professionalism I'd rate this practice the highest number of stars allowed !!!
Response from Bluestone Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We're so glad that you had a great experience yesterday. We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know and to share us with the internet.
J
2 months ago
After losing my family dentist to retirement I saw several dentists, but i felt i didn't 'fit'.and simply didn't trust dental procedure recommendations.... Dr. Dave and his entire staff are experienced, punctual, thorough, pleasant, makes for a comfortable experience...I think i found a home...
Response from Bluestone Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us and share us with the internet. We truly appreciate you being our patient.
D
2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere, excellent dental service
I've been going to the Bluestone Dental offices for a long time and always found it to be exceptional. Any advice given was to my benefit. I am pleased with the dental care that I received all these years from Dr. Bluestone and staff.
Response from Bluestone Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us and share us with the internet. We truly appreciate you being our patient!
D
3 months ago
Friendly, personable and skilled
My family and I have been coming to Bluestone Dental for quite a few years. They are able schedule several children's check ups the same day, which is important to me. The children like Dr. Dave, he takes an interest in them, and is very friendly. I have had a lot of dental work done over the years. My best referral to friends and family is that Dr. Bluestone has never hurt me! If I say that I still can feel things, they believe me and take care of the issue. I have been able to reach them after hours and get emergency appointments. After bad experiences at other dentist offices, I am a bit nervous about dental appointments. I usually end up laughing with the staff and leave thinking, " That wasn't so bad!"
Response from Bluestone Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much for your positive and thoughtful review! We really appreciate you AND your family being with us for so long. It is always a pleasure to see your clan in the schedule!
J
3 months ago
Professional, thorough, congenial.
I live in Florida and visit Pennsylvania for about 4-5 months a year. A friend of mine recommended BlueStone when I needed urgent care. I have now used their service for 3 years and am so comfortable with the staff that I much prefer BlueStone to my Florida dentist. Thank you so much for your caring service.
Response from Bluestone Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to right such kind words. We appreciate you choosing us for your care. We only wish we had Florida's winters!