Bluestone Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1829 New Holland Rd.

Ste. 7

Kenhorst, PA 19607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bluestonedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
I have nothing but good things to say about Bluestone...
The entire staff is friendly, professional and helpful. David has been my dentist for a number of years now, and I see a huge amount of value in his honesty and work. I would highly recommend Bluestone for all general and cosmetic dentistry work -
S
1 week ago
Excellent & friendly service
Service for my routine cleaning and check up was great. The staff is friendly and professional!
R
2 weeks ago
Totally Satisfied
I came in with an unexpected crown issue, which Dr. Dave and staff took care of in record time and sent me on my way. Totally satisfied!!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I took my 4 years old daughter FITB an initial visit and she was treated like a little princess. Excellent place!
M
4 weeks ago
EXCELLENT
SUPER!
R
1 month ago
Most people dread going to the dentist at Bluestone Denistry everyone there has a smile does great work and makes you feel right at home They always ask about your interests, just a great place to have your dental work I Give them a five star rating for anyone looking For a dentist
S
1 month ago
Dr. Bluestone has been my dentist since the mid 90's. I experienced recent dental issues. Dr. Bluestone was persistent in finding the cause and addressed it promptly and professionally. Today I received routine teeth cleaning and Dr. Bluestone reviewed his previous work to conclude that all issues had been resolved. All staff are friendly and professional. Because we have such a long term relationship, I feel very comfortable and valued as a customer.
W
1 month ago
Top notch care with a smile
The staff is A1, Dr. Dave makes a dentist worry free
M
2 months ago
Happy with my emergency service visit. Dr. took the time to examine and was able to begin and complete a procedure at the same time. Thank you for swift and complete service.
T
2 months ago
Best dental experience!