Bluestone Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1829 New Holland Rd.

Ste. 7

Kenhorst, PA 19607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bluestonedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Highly Recommended
My family has going to Bluestone Family for years and have always appreciated their great service, friendly manner and customer focus. Great with both adults and kids.
A
2 weeks ago
Professionalism
Greetings, I just wanted to thank you all for allowing me the opportunity to respond. My visit was the first, and I assure you it won’t be the last. As long as I’m in this area, you will be my dental facility of choice. From the warm reception through the doctor’s examination, all was splendid. Marissa was quite professional and skilled in her profession. One of the best I’ve ever encountered.
P
3 weeks ago
Love this place.
They even made sure I took my pre-meds. Yes, several times.
P
2 months ago
I have been to other dentists in the past who I was not comfortable with. All of the staff here were very professional and pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. I appreciated the way Dr. Bluestone was straight forward of what needed to be done and how it would be done. I would recommend them to anyone.
R
2 months ago
Only Place I will allow to do Dental Work
Dr. Bluestone is the only Dentist that I allow to do Dental Work other than cleaning. Matter of fact my particular insurance does cover his office so I choose to pay out of my pocket for the best Dental practice/service around. I knocked out a tooth at a young age and Bluestone is the only Dentist that has been able to get me the best care. He recently arranged a permanent implant in 4 hours time and back to his office the same day for an implant!! Amazing Professional Service. Again I could have gone somewhere else and had the insurance cover most of it BUT I still go to Bluestone for the very Best Dental work & service!! Thanks Again Dr. Bluestone!!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Eric Bluestone is professional, sensitive and good at what he does. His staff meets these same qualifications which makes for a pleasant experience.
J
3 months ago
I have been a patient, for about 20 years. Always a fine experience.
H
3 months ago
Couldn’t ask for more patient staff
I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist, especially for an urgent visit. I haven’t had a regular dentist in a few years, and was recommended to come here by my co-workers. Danielle was so kind and understanding right from the start, followed by Dr. David. They took my concerns into consideration, taking x-rays and discussing my options. They gave me numbers up front, which were more reasonable than any place I’ve ever been. I need to return next week for more work, but my anxiety this time hopefully won’t be so bad, knowing I’m in good hands.
N
4 months ago
We have gone to the Bluestone Dentistry for many many years. We always are welcomed by the friendly staff and everyone takes extra care to make sure our teeth are as healthy as possible. Many Thanks.
R
4 months ago
FIRST TIME VISIT / GOOD EXPERIENCE
I recently had a bad experience with a dentist who seemed to care more about his wallet than his patients. So I prayed about it and was led to go to Bluestone which ended up being a positive experience for me. My personal experience at Bluestone - I had some wisdom teeth pain issues. They took an x-ray, analyzed the teeth and surrounding teeth, discussed/explained it with me and referred me to an oral surgeon. Dr. David was courteous, he referred me to a surgeon because he was concerned that there could be potentially more issues if he did the work himself because of other things he observed around the wisdom teeth causing the pain. I appreciate his honesty and genuine care for his patients. I am looking forward to returning for my next cleaning. Thank You Jesus for leading me to Bluestone Family Dentistry. HAPPY NEW YEAR!