Bluestone Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1829 New Holland Rd.

Ste. 7

Kenhorst, PA 19607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bluestonedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Nothing like pain free dentistry!
No more anxiety about seeing the dentist. Bluestone Dental is gentle and kind. Great dentistry, and great people! A winning combination!
N
1 week ago
Excellent experience
I can't believe after 40 years I finally found a dentist that I don't have a panic attack going to. Absolutely excellent experience
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional. Gre as staff.
Everything was fine I dont have any negative comments.
C
2 weeks ago
I’m very satisfied with the service I got today
My visit was really worth it, she did really good job, she was very respectful and professional, I’m looking forward to keep seeing you guys for my dental care as much as I can. Thanks! Cheick;
M
3 weeks ago
My family and I have been going to Bluestones for quite a while, they are very professional, compassionate and kind , love these guys, they always make me feel at home 👍
D
1 month ago
I had my checkup today and the staff was friendly and courteous as always! For quite a few years I was not seeing a dentist on a regular basis as I dreaded the appointments and the pain. I no longer have a fear of my dental appointments. Thank you for being so kind!
G
1 month ago
Great family dental care.
Office runs efficiently and in a timely manner. Entire staff is friendly and caring. Having my teeth cleaned is not my favorite thing to do but Marissa makes it painless and pleasant. I've been coming here for 35 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Its Been A Long 40 or more years and I keep cming back.
i ike this dentist because as a senior now the the Doctor cares about me and my issues , and concerns.He explains each procedure and tells me why and what he will be doing. He keeps it as comfortable as possible.I Hate needles and some times don't even feel it. The staff is efficient , friendly and well trained in their support with the patient and competant at their jobs too. I like them all!
M
1 month ago
excellent as always
Efficient cleaning and great service
B
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Love Dr. Bluestone and his whole staff. They make you feel very comfortable and at ease. Everyone is so kind and friendly. Highly recommend!!!