Bluestone Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1829 New Holland Rd.

Ste. 7

Kenhorst, PA 19607

Open Today By Appointment

bluestonedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Eric Bluestone is professional, sensitive and good at what he does. His staff meets these same qualifications which makes for a pleasant experience.
J
1 month ago
I have been a patient, for about 20 years. Always a fine experience.
H
1 month ago
Couldn’t ask for more patient staff
I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist, especially for an urgent visit. I haven’t had a regular dentist in a few years, and was recommended to come here by my co-workers. Danielle was so kind and understanding right from the start, followed by Dr. David. They took my concerns into consideration, taking x-rays and discussing my options. They gave me numbers up front, which were more reasonable than any place I’ve ever been. I need to return next week for more work, but my anxiety this time hopefully won’t be so bad, knowing I’m in good hands.
N
1 month ago
We have gone to the Bluestone Dentistry for many many years. We always are welcomed by the friendly staff and everyone takes extra care to make sure our teeth are as healthy as possible. Many Thanks.
R
1 month ago
FIRST TIME VISIT / GOOD EXPERIENCE
I recently had a bad experience with a dentist who seemed to care more about his wallet than his patients. So I prayed about it and was led to go to Bluestone which ended up being a positive experience for me. My personal experience at Bluestone - I had some wisdom teeth pain issues. They took an x-ray, analyzed the teeth and surrounding teeth, discussed/explained it with me and referred me to an oral surgeon. Dr. David was courteous, he referred me to a surgeon because he was concerned that there could be potentially more issues if he did the work himself because of other things he observed around the wisdom teeth causing the pain. I appreciate his honesty and genuine care for his patients. I am looking forward to returning for my next cleaning. Thank You Jesus for leading me to Bluestone Family Dentistry. HAPPY NEW YEAR!
E
2 months ago
New Berks County resident finds amazing practice
I moved here recently from Michigan, and was so happy to find Bluestone! They made every effort to schedule my cleaning before the end nd of this year, and found a potential long term problem my last dental provider had not seen. Amazingly kind and professional, I love this practice!
D
2 months ago
How could I grin from ear to ear with a big wad of packing in my mouth? . As I relaxed in the comfortable chair, I prayed to God to give the doctor strength to yank that stubborn tooth without breaking my jaw. He had the strength of Samson! All went well, so today I'm grinning. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
The Best All Around!
Bluestone Family Dental provides my entire family with dental care, including two children ages 4 and 7. They are organized, patient, gentle, and always make sure we are taking all the right steps to maintain good dental hygiene. I cannot day enough good things about the entire staff, from the person who greets you, the dental hygienists, and of course, the superb dentists!
M
2 months ago
family environment
My husband and I have been with Bluestone Dental for almost 30yrs. He and his wife are great, the staff as well. They make you feel welcome and also comfortable. Excellent care and very thorough. I would and do, recommend Dr Bluestone to anyone looking for good quality dental care with a personal touch. They are awesome!!!
R
4 months ago
Have gone to Dr. Bluestone for several years since the late 80's, and recently in late October as a review prior to knee surgery. In my opinion there is none better. He and his dentist son run a small, very efficient, very friendly, office. Prices are very normal. I'd recommend them to anyone in or out of the area.