Bluestone Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1829 New Holland Rd.

Ste. 7

Kenhorst, PA 19607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bluestonedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
long time client
This is a great family practice. My family and I have been clients for longer than i can even remember. They are highly recommended by me and many of the people I work with.
M
6 days ago
LOVE EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE!!! BEST DENTIST AROUND!! WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!!!!!!!
D
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Needed some emergency service on my bridge . They got me in the same day and saved my vacation. Thank you for seeing me on such a short notice.
K
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
My family has going to Bluestone Family for years and have always appreciated their great service, friendly manner and customer focus. Great with both adults and kids.
A
2 months ago
Professionalism
Greetings, I just wanted to thank you all for allowing me the opportunity to respond. My visit was the first, and I assure you it won’t be the last. As long as I’m in this area, you will be my dental facility of choice. From the warm reception through the doctor’s examination, all was splendid. Marissa was quite professional and skilled in her profession. One of the best I’ve ever encountered.
P
3 months ago
Love this place.
They even made sure I took my pre-meds. Yes, several times.
P
3 months ago
I have been to other dentists in the past who I was not comfortable with. All of the staff here were very professional and pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. I appreciated the way Dr. Bluestone was straight forward of what needed to be done and how it would be done. I would recommend them to anyone.
R
3 months ago
Only Place I will allow to do Dental Work
Dr. Bluestone is the only Dentist that I allow to do Dental Work other than cleaning. Matter of fact my particular insurance does cover his office so I choose to pay out of my pocket for the best Dental practice/service around. I knocked out a tooth at a young age and Bluestone is the only Dentist that has been able to get me the best care. He recently arranged a permanent implant in 4 hours time and back to his office the same day for an implant!! Amazing Professional Service. Again I could have gone somewhere else and had the insurance cover most of it BUT I still go to Bluestone for the very Best Dental work & service!! Thanks Again Dr. Bluestone!!
M
5 months ago
Dr. Eric Bluestone is professional, sensitive and good at what he does. His staff meets these same qualifications which makes for a pleasant experience.
J
5 months ago
I have been a patient, for about 20 years. Always a fine experience.