Bluestone Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1829 New Holland Rd.

Ste. 7

Kenhorst, PA 19607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bluestonedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Always great service
Always great service and friendly staff
M
4 days ago
excellent
always fits me in and quick to fix
A
5 days ago
Best dentistt
This was the best dentist I've been to in awhile. Great atmosphere and friendly staff. Had to have a tooth pulled and they were perfect with making me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend them to everyone!
J
6 days ago
Thorough, quality service
I've been going to Bluestone since moving to PA twelve years ago, and find their care professional, friendly, thorough, and conservative, meaning that they don't create costly problems where problems don't exist, as some practices seem to do. They are also great with children--my son has been a patient there since he was six years old--and flexible with scheduling.
K
2 weeks ago
Very Nice Staff
Clean office, short wait time and awesome staff! Made me feel very comfortable!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and accommodating staff
Super nice and professional staff and doctors. Very understanding of my nerves and concerns.
L
4 weeks ago
Great dentist
I have been going to Bluestone for over 5 years. They have convenient hours, have been able to get me in quickly for emergencies, and I have never sat in the waiting room for more than 5 minutes. The staff is always nice and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
2 months ago
I have been patent there for about 20 Years, Absolutely the best dental car one can get anywhere. Today I spotted some decay on a tooth , at first I thought it was a shadow So in fear of loosing the tooth I called this Am at 0910 and was able to be treated at 1130. Problem solved, by the friendly people at Bluestrone.
M
2 months ago
Excellent and professional services
My daughter has required more dental work than I would like but Dr Dave and his father have dealt with her very well, despite her “drama”! I love that everyone takes the time to talk her through every step! Love the whole place, hygienists and office staff as well!
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Berks County!!!
Professional Staff and Best Dentist in Berks County!!!