Bluestone Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1829 New Holland Rd.

Ste. 7

Kenhorst, PA 19607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bluestonedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Friendly professional service in an relaxing atmosphere.
E
1 month ago
Great Dental
Dentist and all staff are great! Always friendly and kind!!!
M
1 month ago
High quality service with a smile and always professional!
Both doctors are excellent and have treated myself as well as my daughter, who can be quite a handful. They were patient with her and she speaks highly of both of them!
M
2 months ago
awesome
as always, great to deal with
K
2 months ago
Great Dental Staff
K
4 months ago
Great job
I am a wimp when it comes to dental work, but Dr E Bluestone is great. He knows that and makes sure I have no pain during procedures, thank you 💜 Everyone is great.
D
4 months ago
great]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]].
C
4 months ago
We travel 45 minutes to see Dr. Bluestone and it is worth it! He is so kind and thorough and has an amazing bed side manner. My two young children look forward to seeing Dr. Bluestone. He takes his time and explains all treatments/recommendations in a way that is easy to understand. The entire staff is very friendly and professional.
F
4 months ago
Dr. Bluestone saves the day
Dr. Bluestone did a full set of porcelain crowns for me. I had my regular check up today and asked the normal lifespan of crowns and he said 7-9 years. We looked up when mine were done and it's been 18years and things still look great. He always does such a great job painlessly! I'm thrilled to have such a great smile that continues to shine. Marissa keeps them sparkling and Dr. Bluestone makes sure they're healthy!
L
5 months ago
Great dentist
The staff is very friendly, they have flexible office hours, and I never have to wait longer than one or two minutes in the waiting room. I had an emergency and they got me in and fixed up within a couple hours of my call for an appointment. I would recommend Bluestone to anyone.