Bluestone Hills Cleaning Services

Pressure Washing

156 Blue Stone Hills Dr

Harrisonburg, VA 22801

City of Harrisonburg, VA: 101172
Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

pressurewashingharrisonburgva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 month ago
High quality service
This is the first time that I have hired Bluestone Hills Cleaning Services and I am absolutely STUNNED. Their prices are cheaper than other companies if you don't have much money to spare. I really appreciate all the hard work that they put into doing a good job. They're right on time for appointments, never late.
Z
1 month ago
High quality service
This is the first time that I have hired Bluestone Hills Cleaning Services and I am absolutely STUNNED. Their prices are cheaper than other companies if you don't have much money to spare. I really appreciate all the hard work that they put into doing a good job. They're right on time for appointments, never late.
L
2 months ago
Great Job Guys.. Job Well Done!!!
Its so true the diferenet between all of these companies out there.. when it comes to get the job done a 100%. I personally recomment Blue Stone Cleaning Service. I feel much better now. They cleaned my house Great In&Out.. for a best deal in town.. Again, Thank you Blue Stone Cleaning Serivce..
R
3 months ago
Prompt efficient thorough
These guys did an amazing job on a difficult commercial building. This is a split-level, 2 story white brick building, which hadn't been clean in 20 years! They were very detailed, making sure to get the extra dirty spots, and were easy to work with, as they did communicate promptly, and did as promised. I had contacted 2 other services. One never returned the call, and one promised to look over the project, but never did. I would highly recommend this business for power washing needs! Ralph Magri Owner Kate's Natural Products
J
3 months ago
Top Quality Work
We've used Bluestone Hills twice and will again in the future. Yoni pressure-washed our house and then did a manicure job on our large flower beds. We could not be happier with the work they did. The house looked brand new and the flowerbeds looked perfect. Yoni and his crew are courteous, on-time, hard-working, and attentive to details. We would recommend him without reservation. In fact, we'll be calling him again very soon.
J
3 months ago
Amazing people
We know Yoni for many years very honest and reliable. He also makes delicious sushi!!!
Z
4 months ago
Professional Services
I highly recommend Bluestone Services to anyone. The cleaning team is professional and they make sure they have done a very good job before finishing. I am very satisfied with the service.
I
4 months ago
Awesome
You guys are the best
S
4 months ago
Great cleaning job, responsive and friendly
Yony has been very easy to communicate with. He always responds in a timely manner. He and his staff are very friendly and professional. They always take their shoes off before entering and they pay close attention to detail when cleaning my home. I have VERY high standards of cleanliness and they have certainly met them. The house looks brand new when they leave. They are willing to accommodate requests about product preferences and allergies too. I would recommend Bluestone Hills Cleaning Services to anyone!
C
4 months ago
Amazing job fair price