Bluestone Hills Cleaning Services

Pressure Washing

1139 S High St

Harrisonburg, VA 22801

City of Harrisonburg, VA: 101172
Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

pressurewashingharrisonburgva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Removed three trees
Bluestone Hills Cleaning Services does so much more than just cleaning. They removed three large dead pine trees for us. They were prompt, professional and clearly experts at removing trees. Also, although we had scheduled the removal of the three dead trees, they also trimmed two cherry trees, that were not part of the original bid, on the same day they cut down the other trees. These guys are friendly, reasonably priced, and do a great job! I won't hesitate to hire them again.
M
3 months ago
Scheduled job to meet out needs.
Bluestone Hills Cleaning Services power washed our entire house and cleaned the windows. We had to reschedule several times and they were willing to accommodate our needs each time. When our calendar finally cleared and we could schedule the job, they were prompt, did a great job, were very friendly and conscientious. I recommend them and would hire them again.
F
8 months ago
Great work
Amazing team and they always do an outstanding job. This is my second year using them and I will continue to do business with them!
T
9 months ago
Excellent pruning job!!
Outstanding job! Yoni and crew pruned three trees and a large boxwood. They are very humble, polite, professional and do a great job cleaning up. I can see the sky again!!!
A
11 months ago
Barn siding and painting
Yoni did a great job and his crew worked hard to ensure client satisfaction at an affordable price. We will seek his services again in the future and would recommend him to others.
N
12 months ago
They are awesome.Yony cut a tree and did a great cleaning
M
1 year ago
Excellent Work!
Yony just started doing work for us and has done an absolutely Excellent Job. Very trustworthy and easy to work with!
D
1 year ago
Excellent, prompt, reasonably priced service
We had a tree that broke in half and contacted Yoni to remove all the downed branches. Yoni was very prompt in his service and professional. Very reasonably priced. We would highly recommend his company and would use them again!
Z
1 year ago
High quality service
This is the first time that I have hired Bluestone Hills Cleaning Services and I am absolutely STUNNED. Their prices are cheaper than other companies if you don't have much money to spare. I really appreciate all the hard work that they put into doing a good job. They're right on time for appointments, never late.
Z
1 year ago
High quality service
This is the first time that I have hired Bluestone Hills Cleaning Services and I am absolutely STUNNED. Their prices are cheaper than other companies if you don't have much money to spare. I really appreciate all the hard work that they put into doing a good job. They're right on time for appointments, never late.