Bluestone Hills Cleaning Services

Pressure Washing

1139 S High St

Harrisonburg, VA 22801

City of Harrisonburg, VA: 101172
Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

pressurewashingharrisonburgva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 months ago
Great work
Amazing team and they always do an outstanding job. This is my second year using them and I will continue to do business with them!
T
5 months ago
Excellent pruning job!!
Outstanding job! Yoni and crew pruned three trees and a large boxwood. They are very humble, polite, professional and do a great job cleaning up. I can see the sky again!!!
A
8 months ago
Barn siding and painting
Yoni did a great job and his crew worked hard to ensure client satisfaction at an affordable price. We will seek his services again in the future and would recommend him to others.
N
8 months ago
They are awesome.Yony cut a tree and did a great cleaning
M
9 months ago
Excellent Work!
Yony just started doing work for us and has done an absolutely Excellent Job. Very trustworthy and easy to work with!
D
9 months ago
Excellent, prompt, reasonably priced service
We had a tree that broke in half and contacted Yoni to remove all the downed branches. Yoni was very prompt in his service and professional. Very reasonably priced. We would highly recommend his company and would use them again!
Z
12 months ago
High quality service
This is the first time that I have hired Bluestone Hills Cleaning Services and I am absolutely STUNNED. Their prices are cheaper than other companies if you don't have much money to spare. I really appreciate all the hard work that they put into doing a good job. They're right on time for appointments, never late.
Z
12 months ago
High quality service
This is the first time that I have hired Bluestone Hills Cleaning Services and I am absolutely STUNNED. Their prices are cheaper than other companies if you don't have much money to spare. I really appreciate all the hard work that they put into doing a good job. They're right on time for appointments, never late.
L
1 year ago
Great Job Guys.. Job Well Done!!!
Its so true the diferenet between all of these companies out there.. when it comes to get the job done a 100%. I personally recomment Blue Stone Cleaning Service. I feel much better now. They cleaned my house Great In&Out.. for a best deal in town.. Again, Thank you Blue Stone Cleaning Serivce..
R
1 year ago
Prompt efficient thorough
These guys did an amazing job on a difficult commercial building. This is a split-level, 2 story white brick building, which hadn't been clean in 20 years! They were very detailed, making sure to get the extra dirty spots, and were easy to work with, as they did communicate promptly, and did as promised. I had contacted 2 other services. One never returned the call, and one promised to look over the project, but never did. I would highly recommend this business for power washing needs! Ralph Magri Owner Kate's Natural Products