Blumberg, Cohen, & Assoc, PC

Dentist

3139 Hulmeville Road

Bensalem, PA 19020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Dr. Cohen has been my Dentist since the 1970s, and he’s still the best.
F
1 month ago
very professional
I've been going here for many years and have to say, it's a pleasure dealing with everyone in the office (Dr. Hou, Beryl, etc...). They are all very professional and personable. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Hou and her staff are the best!
G
3 months ago
Outstanding , Quality, Timing and Courteous Service.
Short wait time, Courteous service by all, Dentist the greatest . I still have a Large crown installed 20 years ago with no problems. I go in every 6 moths for check and cleaning. They are always there for me in an emergency.
B
3 months ago
High quality service
Service with a smile.
D
4 months ago
Wonderful Service
Dr. Cohen is the best! The needle was painless. Even at my age I get all nervous before having a filing. Dr. Cohen makes it easy and comfortable. Thanks! Donna Caracappa
C
5 months ago
Great as usual!
Cleaning by Jenn! She did a great job! Love the friendly staff!
M
6 months ago
I found everyone in the office to be very friendly. All of my issues, concerns and options were addressed in a caring and professional manner. I highly recommend the practice of Blumberg, Cohen and Associates.
M
6 months ago
Another great visit
I had my 6 month checkup this morning with Dr. Cohen. I was greeted when I arrived and promptly shown to chair. My initial cleaning went well and a small crack was identified. Dr. Chen made some recommendations and the visit was over in under one hour.
S
6 months ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and knowledgeable .I am always taken on time. Procedures are explained and the staff is caring.