Blumberg, Cohen, & Assoc, PC

Dentist

3139 Hulmeville Road

Bensalem, PA 19020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great, caring dentist!
Dr. Hou is the best!
G
4 days ago
Outstanding High quality in all areas
X rays, cleaning and inspection. Outstanding as usual. I am a 25 year patient of this practice and I have never felt any other office cared about my teeth as this one. Many procedures over the years never any problems or pain.
N
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning
Love my hygienist! Jen does such a great job and I'm never nervous anymore
A
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly
Always a pleasant experience! Both the technicians as well as the dentist are always friendly, personable, and take time to answer questions.
L
4 weeks ago
SO PLEASED
BEEN COMMING HERE FOR MANY YEARS. THEY DON'T OVERBOOK SO THERE'S VERY LITTLE WAITING, AND THEY'RE ALL VERY FRIENDLY AND READY TO HELP. THE QUALITY OF THEIR WORK IS UNSURPASSED AND I'VE BEEN AROUND AWHILE SO I THINK I KNOW WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful dental practice
Dr. Cohen and his staff are friendly, very professional and do a great job. They make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.
M
2 months ago
Great dental practice!
Dr. Hou and the staff are the best!! Highly recommended!
P
2 months ago
Best dentist in my 78 years of life.
Great dentist. Wonderful friendly staff. Highly recommend.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly - a great dental practice!
I had a very good experience today. My wait time was very short which I always appreciate. Dr. Cohen was helpful and explained everything so that I could understand the problem that I was experiencing. The assistant in the room was friendly, compassionate ( especially when she was taking the x-rays since it was painful because of my dental issue ), and very efficient.
A
3 months ago
professional and friendly.
My visits are always timely and professional. all staff are very friendly. I've been going for over 20 years.