Blumberg, Cohen, & Assoc, PC

Dentist

3139 Hulmeville Road

Bensalem, PA 19020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 hours ago
Quality service, professional environment, friendly staff
Dr Ronald Cohen is always professional, courteous and thorough. He has taken care of my dental health for over 25 years. I feel quite comfortable knowing I will have a pain-free experience and I respect the fact that he takes the time to explain my options.
P
2 weeks ago
dr cohen
I have been coming here for a couple years now, was looking for a different dentist before that, found a gem.
R
2 weeks ago
It was very good Dr cohen is the best.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly staff !
I just had my teeth cleaned and meet with Dr Cohen. I have been going to this office for over 40 yrs and the service is always outstanding. Could not imagine going anywhere else.
W
2 months ago
Friendly, Family Like
My whole family uses this dental office. Such a friendly place.
P
3 months ago
Long history of professionalism
Reconstructive work down with thoroughness, and pride.
K
3 months ago
The best service around
We have been going there for many years and the service is wonderful. Best dentist around.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
We’ve been going to Blumberg and Cohen dental practice for years. Always a great experience with a very friendly staff. They are very attentive and thorough.
B
3 months ago
I have been a long time patient and as always, the service is great and everyone is professional and friendly. The hygienist is excellent and I have total confidence in Dr. Cohen.
F
3 months ago
Quality Service
I've been a long-time patient of the office and can't complain. The service is top notch and the staff is always friendly. I would highly recommend their office to anyone looking for a dentist.