Blumberg, Cohen, & Assoc, PC

Dentist

3139 Hulmeville Road

Bensalem, PA 19020

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
20 hours ago
Best dentist in my 78 years of life.
Great dentist. Wonderful friendly staff. Highly recommend.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly - a great dental practice!
I had a very good experience today. My wait time was very short which I always appreciate. Dr. Cohen was helpful and explained everything so that I could understand the problem that I was experiencing. The assistant in the room was friendly, compassionate ( especially when she was taking the x-rays since it was painful because of my dental issue ), and very efficient.
A
1 month ago
professional and friendly.
My visits are always timely and professional. all staff are very friendly. I've been going for over 20 years.
D
2 months ago
Great Job (as usual)
Once again, Dr Cohen and his staff performed excellently.I was particularly impressed with today's Dental Hygienist.Her cleaning of my teeth was done in a very professional manner.Cathy, the receptionist, was her usual courteous self as well.
S
2 months ago
Great dentist
Everytime I go it's a wonderful experience. Always friendly and considerate of their patients.
L
3 months ago
The best dental office
All the staff are professional and friendly. I've been coming here for many years with my family. They are pleasant, quick and efficient and also have evening hours so it does not interfere with my job. Thank you all.
T
3 months ago
Excellent again
Never any issues like many others dislike coming to the dentist but I found an office both my husband and I like. We're about 30,mins away and don't mind the drive.
T
3 months ago
Great doctors and tooth cleanings
Had my family in for a cleaning and had top notch service. Dr Hou treats us and is very thorough . Our dental cleaner Jen is very professional and knowledgeable. This office goes above and beyond. Never had to wait for our appointments. The front desk Cathy is always welcoming. Nice family atmosphere.
F
3 months ago
High quality service
Doctor How was great with me and I'm a big baby with the dentist! Jen did my cleaning and was really efficient and explained everything she was doing as she went along. I will definitely be returning to this office in 6 months!
P
4 months ago
Wonderful dental practice
I don't normally do reviews but I had a cleaning today that was really great! I started there in 1976! That's right 40 years ago! Today I had my teeth cleaned by Jenny and she was like a breath of fresh air. She's a pleasant young woman and very good at her job. Ask for the water jet cleaner and you won't be sorry. Jenny will floss your teeth at the end. My wife saw the other girl there today and she didn't get that service. Dr. Cohen is very knowledgeable and I wouldn't go any where else. Call and ask for Cathy when you schedule.