Blumberg, Cohen, & Assoc, PC

Dentist

3139 Hulmeville Road

Bensalem, PA 19020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
My review of my appointment with Dr. Cohen today will be short because, well, the appointment lasted only a very short time. To start, I was thrilled that I got to see the doctor at 3:00 pm today because I only went to the office a short period of time before then to see when I could get an appointment to see about my latest dental issue. It turns out that part of a cap broke and separated from the underlying cement. Now, I have to declde whether or not to replace the cap. That's it. But I will say I've been going to Blumberg-Cohen-Assoc. for probably more than 10 years now, and I've always been totally satisfied with the work I've had done there.
M
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Experienced a thorough teeth cleaning today. Hygienist was excellent. Very friendly and professional.
D
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is so professional and friendly. I have been going to this practice for over 25 years and have always felt comfortable whether I have known that staff person for years or have just met that individual. Services are excellent.
S
3 months ago
Excellent, professional, helpful.
I walked in without an appointment due to a unexpected tooth issue. I was treated with care, kindness and courtesy by Dr. Cohen and staff, in a timely and professional manner. I greatly appreciate everyone! Thank you
J
4 months ago
Excellent Explanation
Had a dental visit for an issue with my tooth. The dentist and hygienist were very honest, and caring when discussing my options/explaining what the possibilities are. Wonderful, clean environment with a family feel!
M
4 months ago
Dr. Cohen and all the members of his practice provide excellent dental care. Everyone there is friendly and courteous. I have been a patient for more than 33 years and recommend them highly.
W
4 months ago
High quality service , been my dentist for over 30 yrs
S
4 months ago
Dental hygienist was polite and very knowledgeable
Everyone I encountered was friendly polite and helpful
D
5 months ago
Excellent experience
I've been a patient here for more than 30 years and have always found the service to be excellent and the staff to be excellent professionally and a pleasure to deal with.
C
6 months ago
Highly professional, friendly, and high quality service
I have used this dental group for many years and found that they consistently provide excellent dental care in a friendly, professional, and patient-oriented manner. The dentist fully explains what his recommendations are for care.....often offering several options, with an explanation of the pros and cons of each. I always feel that the care I get is the recommended treatment (if any) is always what is best for my teeth.....not what is best to make money for the practice. Friendly staff and excellent dental hygienists, also! A+ rating for this dental group!!