Blumberg, Cohen, & Assoc, PC

Dentist

3139 Hulmeville Road

Bensalem, PA 19020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great as usual!
Cleaning by Jenn! She did a great job! Love the friendly staff!
M
1 month ago
I found everyone in the office to be very friendly. All of my issues, concerns and options were addressed in a caring and professional manner. I highly recommend the practice of Blumberg, Cohen and Associates.
M
1 month ago
Another great visit
I had my 6 month checkup this morning with Dr. Cohen. I was greeted when I arrived and promptly shown to chair. My initial cleaning went well and a small crack was identified. Dr. Chen made some recommendations and the visit was over in under one hour.
S
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and knowledgeable .I am always taken on time. Procedures are explained and the staff is caring.
T
2 months ago
Pleasant and courteous staff
Have been coming here for well over 20 years well sa6tisfied
L
2 months ago
Love this practice!
I have been coming here for 40 years and love the staff and Dr. Hou.
D
2 months ago
Cleaning and follow up exam were VERY extensive and professional.
E
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning appointment
I was taken onetime, everyone in the office was friendly and Beryl was great!
T
3 months ago
Prompt, professional service
Your appointment time is the time you are seen. They never keep you waiting. I love that! Everyone is very professional and kind. Recently had a complicated issue with my son and Dr. Cohen explained the situation thoroughly.
D
4 months ago
Best teeth cleaning
Recently had my teeth cleaned and the hygenest Jennifer is really great. Really thorough and patiently explained everything to me.