Blumberg, Cohen, & Assoc, PC

Dentist

3139 Hulmeville Road

Bensalem, PA 19020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
High quality service , been my dentist for over 30 yrs
S
1 week ago
Dental hygienist was polite and very knowledgeable
Everyone I encountered was friendly polite and helpful
D
1 month ago
Excellent experience
I've been a patient here for more than 30 years and have always found the service to be excellent and the staff to be excellent professionally and a pleasure to deal with.
C
2 months ago
Highly professional, friendly, and high quality service
I have used this dental group for many years and found that they consistently provide excellent dental care in a friendly, professional, and patient-oriented manner. The dentist fully explains what his recommendations are for care.....often offering several options, with an explanation of the pros and cons of each. I always feel that the care I get is the recommended treatment (if any) is always what is best for my teeth.....not what is best to make money for the practice. Friendly staff and excellent dental hygienists, also! A+ rating for this dental group!!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful service from a very experienced dentist and caring staff
My family has used this dental service since moving into the area quite a number of years, when our children were young. Now are children are grown, they have moved away, and have their own families but my wife and I keep coming back because of the care we receive and because of the very caring and attentive staff. I had severe facial pain some years ago and after seeing my GP and some specialists, finally had it identified as trigeminal neuralgia by my dentist. I have had a number of crowns and special fittings for implants done here and have always been satisfied with the quality of the work done.
M
3 months ago
Super neighborhood dentist
The office squeezed me in to see the dentist because of some tooth pain I was experiencing. Dentist and assistant displayed such caring for my problem. Fortunately, it was nothing serious.
K
3 months ago
Recommend this dental practice
I have been a patient with this dental office for over 20 years. I highly recommend them as their work is excellent and they are respectful of the scheduling.
D
4 months ago
Great service for 30+ years
I have been a patient at Blumberg, Chen for more than 30 years which reflects my excellent opinion of their practice. The entire staff is professionally excellent. They have always been focused on the patient and are always a pleasure to work with.
J
4 months ago
Quality Service & Teamwork
Great team, very thorough and helpful with questions about insurance.
D
4 months ago
Teeth Cleaned
Had my teeth cleaned today and Jen was so professional, polite, caring and a very pleasant lady. Dr Cohen is sweet as pie, a very gentle man. His staff is A+.