Blumberg, Cohen, & Assoc, PC

Dentist

3139 Hulmeville Road

Bensalem, PA 19020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 hours ago
Professional and friendly
We’ve been going to Blumberg and Cohen dental practice for years. Always a great experience with a very friendly staff. They are very attentive and thorough.
B
1 day ago
I have been a long time patient and as always, the service is great and everyone is professional and friendly. The hygienist is excellent and I have total confidence in Dr. Cohen.
F
3 days ago
Quality Service
I've been a long-time patient of the office and can't complain. The service is top notch and the staff is always friendly. I would highly recommend their office to anyone looking for a dentist.
D
1 week ago
Always 5 stars. The staff is professional and experienced, office is clean and appointments are on schedule. The dental hygienists are excellent. I get an honest answer on dental work, not sold services I don't need. Dr. Cohen has maintained the same quality of service for the last 15 years I have been using them.
L
1 month ago
As always visit went well, staff are wonderful, make you feel comfortable! My family has been going to this dentist for over 30 years! Thank you for great care!
T
1 month ago
Great dental office
High quality service, very friendly staff and always very quick and punctual.
T
2 months ago
Dr “C” always does a professional job. He’s been my dentist for over 20 years.
R
3 months ago
My review of my appointment with Dr. Cohen today will be short because, well, the appointment lasted only a very short time. To start, I was thrilled that I got to see the doctor at 3:00 pm today because I only went to the office a short period of time before then to see when I could get an appointment to see about my latest dental issue. It turns out that part of a cap broke and separated from the underlying cement. Now, I have to declde whether or not to replace the cap. That's it. But I will say I've been going to Blumberg-Cohen-Assoc. for probably more than 10 years now, and I've always been totally satisfied with the work I've had done there.
M
4 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Experienced a thorough teeth cleaning today. Hygienist was excellent. Very friendly and professional.
D
4 months ago
Everyone in the office is so professional and friendly. I have been going to this practice for over 25 years and have always felt comfortable whether I have known that staff person for years or have just met that individual. Services are excellent.