Blumberg, Cohen, & Assoc, PC

Dentist

3139 Hulmeville Road

Bensalem, PA 19020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent service
I recently visited this office for a teeth cleaning and love the hygientist because she is so thorough and pleasant. Office staff and dentists are the best, also.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hou and the staff are the best! On a recent visit, I had a complicated problem. Dr. Hou spent time with me explaining options and offering possible solutions, plus exploring ways to save me money.
K
4 weeks ago
Prompt, professional and friendly
Six month appointment for X-rays and cleaning. Technician was friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Identified problem - All fixed
Dr. Cohen and the hygienist identified a problem with an infected tooth that I was not aware of. We cam up with a treatment plan. I went for a final visit and it was on time and very quick!
B
2 months ago
Professional service.
Xrays, cleaning, and evaluation done quickly with quality care. I have been a patient there since 1979.
D
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr Cohen for over 35 yrs always job well done.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
This visit was for filling a cavity detected during a semiannual cleaning. The work was done in only 6 days after the finding. I was led into the work area right at the time of my appointment and the work was complete in about 30 minutes. I've been a patient here for more than 30 years and have always been very satisfied with the services and the helpful and friendly staff.
D
3 months ago
Satisfied Long Time Patient
I've been a patient here for more than 30 years. The dental work has always been excellent. And the personnel are eager to help and a pleasure to know.
B
4 months ago
My Appointment at Cohen and Associates Dental Practice on !0/20/17
Overall it was an excellent experience. I arrived early but didn't have to wait more than a few minutes to get started. The dental technician (Jen) was very friendly while doing a great job of cleaning my really old teeth. Dr.Cohen, as usual, was very effective and proficient, while maintaining a friendly attitude. Overall, a very pleasing experience, from start to finish. I have no problem with recommending this dental practice to anyone.
O
5 months ago
High quality service
Friendly staff good professional