Blumberg, Cohen, & Assoc, PC

Dentist

3139 Hulmeville Road

Bensalem, PA 19020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
15 hours ago
Love this practice!
I have been coming here for 40 years and love the staff and Dr. Hou.
D
7 days ago
Cleaning and follow up exam were VERY extensive and professional.
E
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning appointment
I was taken onetime, everyone in the office was friendly and Beryl was great!
T
2 months ago
Prompt, professional service
Your appointment time is the time you are seen. They never keep you waiting. I love that! Everyone is very professional and kind. Recently had a complicated issue with my son and Dr. Cohen explained the situation thoroughly.
D
2 months ago
Best teeth cleaning
Recently had my teeth cleaned and the hygenest Jennifer is really great. Really thorough and patiently explained everything to me.
B
3 months ago
Wonderful every time I go. Appointments are on time. Very professional atmosphere and service is great. Everyone is so friendly.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
I recently visited this office for a teeth cleaning and love the hygientist because she is so thorough and pleasant. Office staff and dentists are the best, also.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Hou and the staff are the best! On a recent visit, I had a complicated problem. Dr. Hou spent time with me explaining options and offering possible solutions, plus exploring ways to save me money.
K
4 months ago
Prompt, professional and friendly
Six month appointment for X-rays and cleaning. Technician was friendly and professional.
M
5 months ago
Identified problem - All fixed
Dr. Cohen and the hygienist identified a problem with an infected tooth that I was not aware of. We cam up with a treatment plan. I went for a final visit and it was on time and very quick!