Blumberg, Cohen, & Assoc, PC

Dentist

3139 Hulmeville Road

Bensalem, PA 19020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Great Service and very customer friendly
The staff is always kind, courteous, and very accommodating. Dr. Cohen is a real professional and I have the greatest confidence in his abilities as a dentist!
M
2 months ago
THE GREATEST HYGIENTIST
JENNIFER, WHO CLEANED MY TEETH THIS MORNING IS EXCELLENT. SO THOROUGH AND EFFICIENT. I LOVE THE WATER PIC SHE USES. ON HER SUGGESTION, I PURCHASED A WATER PIC AND LOVE IT. Woman at the desk is pleasant and so accomodating.
J
3 months ago
Best dental group around!
Always a pleasant experience! In and out in less than an hour, staff is always amazing and helpful! I'll never go anywhere else!
D
3 months ago
Semi Annual Cleaning
I've been a patient at the Blumberg, Cohen dental practice for about 35 years. Every visit has been excellent. They keep their to their schedule so that I have never had to wait more than a few minutes in the waiting room. All of the personnel have always been professional and focused on their patients. This particular appointment for a semi annual cleaning was one mo0re confirmation of my experience. I would recommend Blumberg, Cohen to anyone.
M
4 months ago
Great new hygiene girl
I just had a really great tooth cleaning by the new girl Jennifer. She used a new electric water tool before scraping my teeth and it makes them feel cleaner than ever. I've been seeing Beryl for years and she never used this technology on me. Jennifer also flossed my teeth which is a first for dr Cohen's office. Was a great final touch. I especially liked how she talked to me about what she was going to do before she did it. I never write reviews but felt this visit deserved it. Have a great day.
A
4 months ago
Visit
The staff was thorough, pleasant and sensitive to my needs. Very relaxing appointment. Looking forward to my follow up.
J
4 months ago
Went in for my cleaning and had some sensitivity with one tooth. Doctor extracted the trouble maker on the spot for which I am most grateful.
F
4 months ago
High quality service
The staff is friendly, polite and very attentive. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
D
5 months ago
SERVICE WAS PERFECT AS USUAL
E
5 months ago
Great Hygiene Appointment
Beryl did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr Ron Cohen did a thorough exam. Everything was on schedule and great