Blumberg, Cohen, & Assoc, PC

Dentist

3139 Hulmeville Road

Bensalem, PA 19020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great Job (as usual)
Once again, Dr Cohen and his staff performed excellently.I was particularly impressed with today's Dental Hygienist.Her cleaning of my teeth was done in a very professional manner.Cathy, the receptionist, was her usual courteous self as well.
S
3 days ago
Great dentist
Everytime I go it's a wonderful experience. Always friendly and considerate of their patients.
L
3 weeks ago
The best dental office
All the staff are professional and friendly. I've been coming here for many years with my family. They are pleasant, quick and efficient and also have evening hours so it does not interfere with my job. Thank you all.
T
1 month ago
Excellent again
Never any issues like many others dislike coming to the dentist but I found an office both my husband and I like. We're about 30,mins away and don't mind the drive.
T
1 month ago
Great doctors and tooth cleanings
Had my family in for a cleaning and had top notch service. Dr Hou treats us and is very thorough . Our dental cleaner Jen is very professional and knowledgeable. This office goes above and beyond. Never had to wait for our appointments. The front desk Cathy is always welcoming. Nice family atmosphere.
F
1 month ago
High quality service
Doctor How was great with me and I'm a big baby with the dentist! Jen did my cleaning and was really efficient and explained everything she was doing as she went along. I will definitely be returning to this office in 6 months!
P
2 months ago
Wonderful dental practice
I don't normally do reviews but I had a cleaning today that was really great! I started there in 1976! That's right 40 years ago! Today I had my teeth cleaned by Jenny and she was like a breath of fresh air. She's a pleasant young woman and very good at her job. Ask for the water jet cleaner and you won't be sorry. Jenny will floss your teeth at the end. My wife saw the other girl there today and she didn't get that service. Dr. Cohen is very knowledgeable and I wouldn't go any where else. Call and ask for Cathy when you schedule.
D
2 months ago
Almost 40 years of dedication
Just the idea of going to this practice for almost 40 years should tell you alot. The professionalism,courtesy and friendliness from everyone there is of the highest caliber and would not go anywhere else, period.
W
2 months ago
High quality service
I love the family like atmosphere and the way my family is treated! They really go above and beyond, would not trust my kids with any other dentist practice!
J
2 months ago
EXCEPTIONAL experiece
I can't say enough about the care that our family receives at Blumberg and Cohen's office. The hygienist and Dr. Hou are so wonderful with kids!!! They made balloon animals, explained every part of the process, let them look at their own X-rays and teeth. We are beyond happy with this practice!