Blumberg, Cohen, & Assoc, PC

Dentist

3139 Hulmeville Road

Bensalem, PA 19020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
I have used this dental office for almost 37 years and have been quite pleased with their service and bedside manner. It takes me a little travel time to get there but when you find a dental office you like it's hard to switch. The people in this office are people who actually care. You're not a number you're a person.
E
5 years ago
Beryl does a great job and very professional
W
5 years ago
My visit to the dentist yesterday can be explained in two words...painless and pleasurable .... Dr. Hou is phenomenal,plus she go's the extra length to make you feel comfortable. I would never go anywhere else. Wali
M
5 years ago
I have always been treated with excellent service and respect.
A
5 years ago
Always a pleasant visit. Very friendly staff!
W
5 years ago
I've been going to Blumberg,Cohen, & Assoc, for years and they are always very friendly and professional.I give them 5 stars because the rating system won't let me give them ten!!
W
5 years ago
I've been going to Blumberg,Cohen, & Assoc, for years and they are always very friendly and professional.I give them 5 stars because the rating system won't let me give them ten!!
M
5 years ago
Dr Cohen was excellent. . He showed expertise and concern about my dental needs.
H
5 years ago
The entire staff was, as usual, professional and courteous. Thank you.
E
5 years ago
The Dr and dental assistant were great with my 6yr old! Fast efficient and very pleasant! Thanks for the great service!