Blumberg, Cohen, & Assoc, PC

Dentist

3139 Hulmeville Road

Bensalem, PA 19020

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 years ago
I've been going to Blumberg,Cohen, & Assoc, for years and they are always very friendly and professional.I give them 5 stars because the rating system won't let me give them ten!!
W
5 years ago
I've been going to Blumberg,Cohen, & Assoc, for years and they are always very friendly and professional.I give them 5 stars because the rating system won't let me give them ten!!
M
5 years ago
Dr Cohen was excellent. . He showed expertise and concern about my dental needs.
H
5 years ago
The entire staff was, as usual, professional and courteous. Thank you.
E
5 years ago
The Dr and dental assistant were great with my 6yr old! Fast efficient and very pleasant! Thanks for the great service!
M
5 years ago
As always, service was great, appointment on time, and the Dental care was excellent.
D
5 years ago
I have been coming to this office for over 30 years and have always experienced a high level of service and professionalism from the Dr and the staff. They have always been courteous and very helpful, especially in times of need. I highly recommend this office.
A
5 years ago
fast effecient n out in a flash/fely comphy the whole time .Keep up the good work!
M
5 years ago
Dr. Cohn is very caring and simply an excellent professional.
E
5 years ago
My wife and I both received professional and personal/friendly treatment during each visit since transferring last year from our previous dentist. This includes the front desk personnel. We will gladly recommend our friends.