Blumberg, Cohen, & Assoc, PC

Dentist

3139 Hulmeville Road

Bensalem, PA 19020

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Cleaning and follow up exam were VERY extensive and professional.
E
11 months ago
Dental Cleaning appointment
I was taken onetime, everyone in the office was friendly and Beryl was great!
T
11 months ago
Prompt, professional service
Your appointment time is the time you are seen. They never keep you waiting. I love that! Everyone is very professional and kind. Recently had a complicated issue with my son and Dr. Cohen explained the situation thoroughly.
D
11 months ago
Best teeth cleaning
Recently had my teeth cleaned and the hygenest Jennifer is really great. Really thorough and patiently explained everything to me.
B
12 months ago
Wonderful every time I go. Appointments are on time. Very professional atmosphere and service is great. Everyone is so friendly.
M
1 year ago
Excellent service
I recently visited this office for a teeth cleaning and love the hygientist because she is so thorough and pleasant. Office staff and dentists are the best, also.
M
1 year ago
Dr. Hou and the staff are the best! On a recent visit, I had a complicated problem. Dr. Hou spent time with me explaining options and offering possible solutions, plus exploring ways to save me money.
K
1 year ago
Prompt, professional and friendly
Six month appointment for X-rays and cleaning. Technician was friendly and professional.
M
1 year ago
Identified problem - All fixed
Dr. Cohen and the hygienist identified a problem with an infected tooth that I was not aware of. We cam up with a treatment plan. I went for a final visit and it was on time and very quick!
B
1 year ago
Professional service.
Xrays, cleaning, and evaluation done quickly with quality care. I have been a patient there since 1979.