Blumberg, Cohen, & Assoc, PC

Dentist

3139 Hulmeville Road

Bensalem, PA 19020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and knowledgeable .I am always taken on time. Procedures are explained and the staff is caring.
T
1 year ago
Pleasant and courteous staff
Have been coming here for well over 20 years well sa6tisfied
L
1 year ago
Love this practice!
I have been coming here for 40 years and love the staff and Dr. Hou.
D
1 year ago
Cleaning and follow up exam were VERY extensive and professional.
E
2 years ago
Dental Cleaning appointment
I was taken onetime, everyone in the office was friendly and Beryl was great!
T
2 years ago
Prompt, professional service
Your appointment time is the time you are seen. They never keep you waiting. I love that! Everyone is very professional and kind. Recently had a complicated issue with my son and Dr. Cohen explained the situation thoroughly.
D
2 years ago
Best teeth cleaning
Recently had my teeth cleaned and the hygenest Jennifer is really great. Really thorough and patiently explained everything to me.
B
2 years ago
Wonderful every time I go. Appointments are on time. Very professional atmosphere and service is great. Everyone is so friendly.
M
2 years ago
Excellent service
I recently visited this office for a teeth cleaning and love the hygientist because she is so thorough and pleasant. Office staff and dentists are the best, also.
M
2 years ago
Dr. Hou and the staff are the best! On a recent visit, I had a complicated problem. Dr. Hou spent time with me explaining options and offering possible solutions, plus exploring ways to save me money.