Blumberg, Cohen, & Assoc, PC

Dentist

3139 Hulmeville Road

Bensalem, PA 19020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Great dental service
I went to get a cleaning. No wait, friendly & thorough!
R
2 years ago
2 fillings behind veneers
I had 2 fillings done today which were located behind 2 veneers in my front teeth. I was given a numbing agent before the needle to completely numb the area. The dentist, the dental technician, and the hygienist who all worked as a unit were fantastic. I was in and out of the office in less than hour. Mouth feels great. Thanks to all. Would recommend this dental office to others and actually did so today.
B
2 years ago
Great service
I have been a patient for about 36 years.
T
2 years ago
Excellent
Excellent
A
2 years ago
Great, caring dentist!
Dr. Hou is the best!
G
2 years ago
Outstanding High quality in all areas
X rays, cleaning and inspection. Outstanding as usual. I am a 25 year patient of this practice and I have never felt any other office cared about my teeth as this one. Many procedures over the years never any problems or pain.
N
2 years ago
Great cleaning
Love my hygienist! Jen does such a great job and I'm never nervous anymore
A
2 years ago
professional and friendly
Always a pleasant experience! Both the technicians as well as the dentist are always friendly, personable, and take time to answer questions.
L
2 years ago
SO PLEASED
BEEN COMMING HERE FOR MANY YEARS. THEY DON'T OVERBOOK SO THERE'S VERY LITTLE WAITING, AND THEY'RE ALL VERY FRIENDLY AND READY TO HELP. THE QUALITY OF THEIR WORK IS UNSURPASSED AND I'VE BEEN AROUND AWHILE SO I THINK I KNOW WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT.
M
2 years ago
Wonderful dental practice
Dr. Cohen and his staff are friendly, very professional and do a great job. They make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.