Blumberg, Cohen, & Assoc, PC

Dentist

3139 Hulmeville Road

Bensalem, PA 19020

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Outstanding High quality in all areas
X rays, cleaning and inspection. Outstanding as usual. I am a 25 year patient of this practice and I have never felt any other office cared about my teeth as this one. Many procedures over the years never any problems or pain.
N
2 years ago
Great cleaning
Love my hygienist! Jen does such a great job and I'm never nervous anymore
A
2 years ago
professional and friendly
Always a pleasant experience! Both the technicians as well as the dentist are always friendly, personable, and take time to answer questions.
L
2 years ago
SO PLEASED
BEEN COMMING HERE FOR MANY YEARS. THEY DON'T OVERBOOK SO THERE'S VERY LITTLE WAITING, AND THEY'RE ALL VERY FRIENDLY AND READY TO HELP. THE QUALITY OF THEIR WORK IS UNSURPASSED AND I'VE BEEN AROUND AWHILE SO I THINK I KNOW WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT.
M
2 years ago
Wonderful dental practice
Dr. Cohen and his staff are friendly, very professional and do a great job. They make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.
M
2 years ago
Great dental practice!
Dr. Hou and the staff are the best!! Highly recommended!
P
2 years ago
Best dentist in my 78 years of life.
Great dentist. Wonderful friendly staff. Highly recommend.
B
2 years ago
Professional and friendly - a great dental practice!
I had a very good experience today. My wait time was very short which I always appreciate. Dr. Cohen was helpful and explained everything so that I could understand the problem that I was experiencing. The assistant in the room was friendly, compassionate ( especially when she was taking the x-rays since it was painful because of my dental issue ), and very efficient.
A
2 years ago
professional and friendly.
My visits are always timely and professional. all staff are very friendly. I've been going for over 20 years.
D
2 years ago
Great Job (as usual)
Once again, Dr Cohen and his staff performed excellently.I was particularly impressed with today's Dental Hygienist.Her cleaning of my teeth was done in a very professional manner.Cathy, the receptionist, was her usual courteous self as well.