BLVD Dentistry & Orthodontics - Austin

Dentist

1920 E. Riverside Dr.

Suite A 140

Austin, TX 78741

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

blvddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
quick visit today
Very quick visit to check on bone graft status before implant 3 months from now. Very nice office and people and get in and out also very quickly!
K
6 months ago
Drooling with a smile
I am grateful to have found a dentist office that has compassionate staff and Dentists. My kids actually enjoy having to go to the dentist. My Son had to have some teeth extracted and was not happy when we left because he couldn't smile without drooling all over himself. Thank you Misha for being you and great at what you do!
R
6 months ago
These folks are very attenitive.
Very professional
D
6 months ago
Great service
L
6 months ago
Professional & Painless
I had a great experience getting my teeth cleaned, wisdom pulled and cavities taken care of. I tend to get very nervous at the dentist. The team is professional and caring and I appreciated how quickly they were able to take care of me without sacrificing quality! Appreciated the time they took to tell me what I need to do and with no muss or fuss they got it done! Thank you Dr.Crockett and team! Best dentistry I have been to in my life.
K
6 months ago
Highly recommended, friendly, comfortable, and worry free!
Dr. Crockett and his staff were very friendly and upbeat during my appointment. They made me feel at ease and comfortable and answered all of my questions. X-rays were done of my whole mouth and digital pictures were taken of my teeth so Dr. Crockett could review everything with me. This was helpful so I could understand what he was seeing and why he wanted to proceed the way we did. I highly recommend BLVD Dentistry and Dr. Crockett as your dentist!
C
6 months ago
High quality service, amazing customer service, friendly
I had an amazing experience, not only were they super nice but they also made it possible for me to get to work on time. Super down to earth and friendly! Tony was my hygienist and did an amazing job, he was so nice and gave me great feedback for future preventive measures to take for my dental health. Sofia was also extremely helpful even though I was unsure about a lot of insurance stuff. Bottomline it was great service!
J
6 months ago
Professional and Welcoming Environment
The BLVD dental office was clean and wait time was less than 15 minutes. The dentist (Dr. Blythe), dental assistant, and admin guy all spent time explaining to me what they planned to do and why. This included going over x-rays, images, recommended procedures, and billing information. They were easy to understand and I left feeling confident that I was being adequately cared for. Nothing was rushed and best of all the dentist actually spent much more than 10 minutes in my room!
A
6 months ago
Great service from the staff and great Dentist
I was so relieved to find that Dr. Blythe was so professional, comforting and helped minimize pain. The staff was also friendly and very helpful.
P
6 months ago
High quality service
The staff is friendly, kind and knowledgeable. The dentist, a blonde lady, I don't remember her name was excellent at telling me what was happening and controlling my pain.