Bo L. Macdonald, DDS

Dentist

11340 W. Olympic Blvd.

Suite 148

Los Angeles, CA 90064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbomacdonald.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Dean & Bo + office stuff, great team!!! My best experience of dental service! Friendly and professional!
T
2 months ago
Best dental office EVER!
I've been going to Dr. MacDonald's office for over 2 years now and after leaving my horrible dentist in Beverly Hills, I've never been happier! The warm and friendly atmosphere and staff make the visit so much more enjoyable. I love the dental hygenist and I actually love the way Dr. MacDonald gives a shot. Never have I felt no pain or discomfort. This is a dental office that cares!
J
2 months ago
Dean & Bo - Perfection!
I have been coming for many years. I am privileged to be seen by the best dental technician and dentist in LA! Dean has such a great personality that makes the sheer pain much more tolerable! Ha ha. Just kidding...with Dean's deft touch, getting my teeth cleaned is a pleasure! Dr. Bo, always inspires my trust and confidence.
B
3 months ago
The Best
Dean is the best Dental Technician I've ever known, and as a 65-year old, I've seen my share of DTs! He is smart, detailed, knowledgeable, tenacious, and a nice guy. He does great work. He is the best. Period.
M
4 months ago
High Quality service. Very accommodating
They took care of me even when I was late! Very friendly staff and great service. Nice waiting room with bottled water, Keurig Coffee, snacks, and scented candles. Their Hygienist is very friendly and informative. He did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Macdonald really knows what's she is doing. She does a great job.
M
5 months ago
Highest quality care.
Kind, patient, gentle dental care; perfect for pain-chickens like me! I will recommend these good folks to everyone I know.
J
5 months ago
great customer focus. efficient and high quality service
solid experience all around
J
5 months ago
5 Star Service!
I went to my dentist of 20 years on 11/14/18 with the usual anxiety I reserve specially for dental work. But as soon as I walked in I was greeted by the usual familiar friendly voice that welcomed me which instantly put me in a better state of mind. Service was attentive to my comfort level and tailored to my needs. I suppose it's difficult to toot your own horn, , "Voila!" "Look at this beautiful new you!"
V
6 months ago
The professional and quality service is only surpassed by the warm and friendly team.
J
6 months ago
Excellent quality service.
My appointment was easy, quick, and superb. As usual.