Bo L. Macdonald, DDS

Dentist

11340 W. Olympic Blvd.

Suite 148

Los Angeles, CA 90064

Open Today By Appointment

drbomacdonald.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent quality service.
My appointment was easy, quick, and superb. As usual.
E
2 weeks ago
I was scared, they made it SO easy and comfortable
Had a frenectomy. Bo visited me prior to surgery to check in and see how I was doing. Dean did the procedure. I never felt the needles bc he took his time. He was so gentle and reassuring. Not to mention, the procedure was done to perfection.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly and kind service.
I had an emergency and they squeezed me in and took care of my problem. Thank you Stephanie, Joanne and Dean.
G
4 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
This was a last minute appointment due to a toothache and Dr. McDonald was able to fit me in and take care of my tooth. I am writing this email the day after my visit and there is no pain and no issues. Thanks for making my dental visit so easy!
S
2 months ago
All the people in the office are awesome. Especially Dean
L
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
As always, Dean did an amazing job cleaning my teeth! Love coming to Bo MacDonald’s office! Bo and her staff are the best!
C
4 months ago
Flexible with fitting me in
On short notice they fit me in and as always do great work.
J
5 months ago
Dean did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and even though I have to get cavities filled, I really liked my visit!
I'm going back in two weeks for another cleaning and for the cavities. I really like that they show you exactly what they're doing with the camera, makes it much easier to trust that they're really looking out for you!
S
6 months ago
I love going to my dentist.
They are on time, friendly and oh so competent. I love going to have my teeth cleaned as Dean is so much fun and really good. To bad I don't need it more than twice a year. When he said that I was actually disappointed. Oh well!
T
6 months ago
Favorite dental office ever
I love my dentist and actually look forward to going. The office is easy to get to and park, the staff is warm and friendly. I adore the dental hygienist, Dean. My teeth never felt so good. I get them cleaned every four months. Dr. MacDonald and Dr. Lee are both terrific and I feel confident with my mouth in their hands. My goal is to keep my teeth looking amazing into my 90s and I know that, with them, it will happen! I can't say enough good things about this office.