Bo L. Macdonald, DDS

Dentist

11340 W. Olympic Blvd.

Suite 148

Los Angeles, CA 90064

Open Today By Appointment

drbomacdonald.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Always an impressive professional friendly efficient experience. Awesome office and Bo and Dean are amazing!
R
1 month ago
Professional quality service
I was a little worried about my teeth but found I just needed 2 fillings! Really quick and the procedure was with no pain! That’s the best experience I’ve had at a dental office. 😊 Friendly and professional~
M
1 month ago
Very welcoming first visit
The staff is very warm and attentive. I have multiple issues with my teeth, we started by addressing a few. I have made appointments to go back. I was told before the procedure how much would be covered by insurance and my out of pocket. I felt comfortable. No one pushed me for anything. Dr. Bo has a gentle touch and the procedure was without any pain. Dr. Bo and her staff is very caring. I will have to wait to feel the results of the work done. Can’t write about it yet.
V
1 month ago
Professional and friendly - high quality service.
I've been a patient for over 20 years. And their best just gets better.
L
1 month ago
Been coming to this office since 1994
If you want the best latest dental and hygienist's equipment, this is the office to go to with highly experienced Dr Bo McDonaldf and very skilled and experienced hygienist Dean.
B
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Excellent care, open and honest answers to all of my questions. Absolutely painless injections for my four cavities. Dr. MacDonald is excellent. Clean and modern, with a friendly and professional staff. They have a wonderful hygenist in Dean, as well.
S
3 months ago
The best dental service I've ever known
I went to Dr. McDonald's office to obtain a panoramic X-Ray. She examined my mouth and the X-ray and was both gentle and thorough. I recommend using her services as an oral surgeon highly.
R
3 months ago
My visit at Dr. Bo McDonald's went very well, The staff was very courteous, efficient and wonderful. My appointment was to get my teeth cleaned and saw Dean. Dean has been cleaning my teeth for at least 20 years. I met with Dr McDonald after my cleaning to evaluate what needed to be done. I look forward to a long relationship with Dr. Bo McDonald and would certainly recommend to others. Rosalie Salvato
D
3 months ago
Thank you for please t atmosfere and the best Oral Hygenist I’ve gotten in LA
Thank you
A
3 months ago
Professional dentist
Excellent service