Bo L. Macdonald, DDS

Dentist

11340 W. Olympic Blvd.

Suite 148

Los Angeles, CA 90064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbomacdonald.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Best experience possible!
It’s always dependable, quality, and friendly office where I leave totally satisfied! Imagine that!
C
6 days ago
you people are always friendly, helpful, and dilligent at your work.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent care and service!
Thank you to the wonderful staff at Dr. Bo MacDonald's office! My teeth feel and look great!
M
1 month ago
Good dental visits
Very professional staff, clean facility, easy to work appointments and insurance stuff, of course dependable treatment that a patient needs. So happy to come to this office.
A
1 month ago
Always awesome
Thank you so much for getting me in today! As always, your staff is friendly and a pleasure to be around. Finishing a root canal is never a fun thing but I was as comfortable as I could be and checked in on often during the procedure. Scheduling my next appointment is also always a breeze, and I appreciate you guys helping me back onto the path to healthy teeth.
G
1 month ago
Wonderful service and reliable - high quality!!!!!
Dr. Bo Macdonald and her entire team have taken care of all my dental needs for the last few years. I could not be happier with each visit! From scheduling appointments, digital reminders, service and pricing, I am very happy and recommend them to anyone seeking a wonderful customer experience!!!
B
1 month ago
Thorough, observant, courteous, professional and knowledgeable about new technology and procedures
I greatly appreciated the care I received on all my visits. Their prep and pain management were the best I have received for a visit to the dentist.
C
2 months ago
I received great service from Dr. Macdonald.
J
2 months ago
Respectful customer care
Appointment services were on time and each part was delivered in sequence without a glitch or long waiting periods. I appreciate being taken on time and my physical comfort being important to all concerned.
C
3 months ago
Great dentist!
Always professional, always knowledgeable.