Bo L. Macdonald, DDS

Dentist

11340 W. Olympic Blvd.

Suite 148

Los Angeles, CA 90064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbomacdonald.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
I received great service from Dr. Macdonald.
J
2 weeks ago
Respectful customer care
Appointment services were on time and each part was delivered in sequence without a glitch or long waiting periods. I appreciate being taken on time and my physical comfort being important to all concerned.
C
4 weeks ago
Great dentist!
Always professional, always knowledgeable.
D
2 months ago
Always an impressive professional friendly efficient experience. Awesome office and Bo and Dean are amazing!
R
3 months ago
Professional quality service
I was a little worried about my teeth but found I just needed 2 fillings! Really quick and the procedure was with no pain! That’s the best experience I’ve had at a dental office. 😊 Friendly and professional~
M
3 months ago
Very welcoming first visit
The staff is very warm and attentive. I have multiple issues with my teeth, we started by addressing a few. I have made appointments to go back. I was told before the procedure how much would be covered by insurance and my out of pocket. I felt comfortable. No one pushed me for anything. Dr. Bo has a gentle touch and the procedure was without any pain. Dr. Bo and her staff is very caring. I will have to wait to feel the results of the work done. Can’t write about it yet.
V
3 months ago
Professional and friendly - high quality service.
I've been a patient for over 20 years. And their best just gets better.
L
3 months ago
Been coming to this office since 1994
If you want the best latest dental and hygienist's equipment, this is the office to go to with highly experienced Dr Bo McDonaldf and very skilled and experienced hygienist Dean.
B
3 months ago
Highly recommended
Excellent care, open and honest answers to all of my questions. Absolutely painless injections for my four cavities. Dr. MacDonald is excellent. Clean and modern, with a friendly and professional staff. They have a wonderful hygenist in Dean, as well.
S
4 months ago
The best dental service I've ever known
I went to Dr. McDonald's office to obtain a panoramic X-Ray. She examined my mouth and the X-ray and was both gentle and thorough. I recommend using her services as an oral surgeon highly.