Bo L. Macdonald, DDS

Dentist

11340 W. Olympic Blvd.

Suite 148

Los Angeles, CA 90064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbomacdonald.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Comfortable, easy, non stressful visit.
Staff is very caring, attentive to our needs. Everyone from Dr. Macdonald, Joan, Stephanie, Shelia, entire office makes our dental appointments super easy, stress free! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Awesome Dr. Bo!!!!
My veneer came off when taking a bite into something I shouldn't have! That was Sunday night and I looked like a scary zombie! Bo came in first thing Monday morning and re-applied it. Perfect job. Done. I went from scary looking to gorgeous in 1/2 hour! Thanks Dr. Bo!
A
3 months ago
keeping track well and efficient work
reminding me of work to be done, and necessity. Doing work well, quickly, and efficiently.
D
4 months ago
I give an A+
L
5 months ago
As always, service and dental work at this office was super! Dr.Mcdonald is very professional and awesome doctor! Great team overall! Highly recommend this office.
V
5 months ago
Loved my first visit!
I had my first visit at Dr. Bo Macdonald office this past weekend. I felt so welcomed by every single staff member. Everyone was extremely friendly and attentive. I was most excited to meet Dean, as I had heard great things about him and everything I heard was true! He is so great and explains everything he is doing so well. I left there feeling knowable and in a great mood. Honestly there wasn't a single staff member that didn't greet me or made me feel welcome and that was the best feeling! So hard to find a place these days with genuinely happy employees that provide amazing service.
T
5 months ago
Comfortable environment, friendly welcoming staff.
Dr. Bo Macdonald is amazing! Her energy, the way she works on your teeth, the time she takes working on your teeth, it's so obvious she cares about what she does. Her entire staff is so friendly, kind. They make you feel so comfortable & welcomed in their office. It's not easy visiting the dentist. Dr. Macdonald & her office staff makes going to the dentist so easy. Thank you!
W
6 months ago
The best Dentist ever
I have never in my life receive more professional and sensitive treatment as I did from this office. It is the most outstanding dental office I have experienced
M
7 months ago
Excellent preventive dental care. Dean is a superb hygienist and is also highly trained in much more than just hygienist work. If one has to have composite work, so far, the composite work I have had by Dean, and also by Dr. Bo, seems to be extremely beneficial.
P
7 months ago
Teeth cleaning with Dean
Dean is the best, charismatic, knowledgeable and skilled. Had a wonderful experience.