Bo L. Macdonald, DDS

Dentist

11340 W. Olympic Blvd.

Suite 148

Los Angeles, CA 90064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbomacdonald.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Excellent all around.
V
1 week ago
Great service and professionalism for over 20 years. Love the whole tea
R
3 weeks ago
Crown put on &!other past work
There’s no question where I would go to get dental work done. Everyone from the front desk, to dental assists, to of course Dr. McDonald are all incredible. They make me feel so relaxed. I normally fall asleep. I don’t know how the Dr gives shots in the gum line and I don’t feel it. Anyways, they’re the best. Plus it’s not like other dentists that are used car salesmen, they fix that needs to be fixed.
J
3 weeks ago
DDS office
Office is professional and clean; people are nice; they are following health protocols, Dean cleaned my teeth. Very knowledgeable. So happy to have clean teeth.
A
4 weeks ago
Clean, friendly and professional!
Was very please with my visit today - the staff is friendly and professional and a very clean environment.
M
1 month ago
Very fine dental service
I recently had some molar endo therapy with a crown placement and a cleaning today and each time I go to the (very organized) office I am greeted by professional, friendly, staff who operate in a sanitary, safe environment. The work is of a very high quality. Highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
Prompt and friendly service- always reliable
Going to dental appointment is really a stressful event for me. But going to Dr. Lee’s office has been made easy. First the treatment! Second the experience, including the 10/10 staff! Imagine, getting a fresh welcome every time you go to your doctor’s office-(they make you feel like Norm going to his daily hangout bar “Cheers” after work - you go to a place where everybody knows you as a friend.) So driving a fairly significant distance, having to trek a round trip involving 101 and 405, and back- it has to be worth it, right? Well, it IS. Jennifer
J
2 months ago
Wonderful and friendly
I came in to have some filings done and the experience was great.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
It’s so nice to walk in your office where I’m always greeted in a friendly manner. I was seated in a room in a timely fashion. I appreciate the personal attention and checking in with me on how I am feeling. Dr. MacDonald engages me in conversation about life in general before she begins her work. She is gentle and clearly explains each procedure. Even my dental hygienist is kind and gentle. She also explains in a positive manner how I should take care of my teeth and flossing. Upon my departure, friendly conversation is had as they begin checking me out and booking my next appointment.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and caring
I have been a patient for 20 years now, would not go anywhere else. Staff is professional, their expertise in dental care is second to none.