Bo L. Macdonald, DDS

Dentist

11340 W. Olympic Blvd.

Suite 148

Los Angeles, CA 90064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbomacdonald.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning
As always, Dean did an amazing job cleaning my teeth! Love coming to Bo MacDonald’s office! Bo and her staff are the best!
C
1 week ago
Flexible with fitting me in
On short notice they fit me in and as always do great work.
J
2 months ago
Dean did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and even though I have to get cavities filled, I really liked my visit!
I'm going back in two weeks for another cleaning and for the cavities. I really like that they show you exactly what they're doing with the camera, makes it much easier to trust that they're really looking out for you!
S
2 months ago
I love going to my dentist.
They are on time, friendly and oh so competent. I love going to have my teeth cleaned as Dean is so much fun and really good. To bad I don't need it more than twice a year. When he said that I was actually disappointed. Oh well!
T
3 months ago
Favorite dental office ever
I love my dentist and actually look forward to going. The office is easy to get to and park, the staff is warm and friendly. I adore the dental hygienist, Dean. My teeth never felt so good. I get them cleaned every four months. Dr. MacDonald and Dr. Lee are both terrific and I feel confident with my mouth in their hands. My goal is to keep my teeth looking amazing into my 90s and I know that, with them, it will happen! I can't say enough good things about this office.
L
3 months ago
I came for teeth cleaning with Dean Brankovic. I highly recommend this gentlemen and his valuable informations and excellent work done. Thank you Dean. I’ll be coming back even during my chemo therapy. Liliana Dasic
P
4 months ago
Excellent service and care!
Came in for a cleaning, some fillings and a wisdom tooth removal. The entire staff was kind, professional, polite and a pleasure to visit!
J
4 months ago
Fast Service and Fixed the problem
I had some bonding that had broken off. Dr. MacDonald saw me promptly, and fixed the problem in very little time.
G
4 months ago
Dental visit
Dr Macdonald and staff are wonderful and cater well to their older patients. Dr G
S
5 months ago
Dr Bo is the best dentist I have ever had. She is professional and always puts patient needs first. She works with you to care for your teeth in an affordable and expedient manor. Exceptional service and staff.