Bo L. Macdonald, DDS

Dentist

11340 W. Olympic Blvd.

Suite 148

Los Angeles, CA 90064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbomacdonald.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
The best dental service I've ever known
I went to Dr. McDonald's office to obtain a panoramic X-Ray. She examined my mouth and the X-ray and was both gentle and thorough. I recommend using her services as an oral surgeon highly.
R
4 weeks ago
My visit at Dr. Bo McDonald's went very well, The staff was very courteous, efficient and wonderful. My appointment was to get my teeth cleaned and saw Dean. Dean has been cleaning my teeth for at least 20 years. I met with Dr McDonald after my cleaning to evaluate what needed to be done. I look forward to a long relationship with Dr. Bo McDonald and would certainly recommend to others. Rosalie Salvato
D
1 month ago
Thank you for please t atmosfere and the best Oral Hygenist I’ve gotten in LA
Thank you
A
1 month ago
Professional dentist
Excellent service
S
2 months ago
Dean & Bo + office stuff, great team!!! My best experience of dental service! Friendly and professional!
T
4 months ago
Best dental office EVER!
I've been going to Dr. MacDonald's office for over 2 years now and after leaving my horrible dentist in Beverly Hills, I've never been happier! The warm and friendly atmosphere and staff make the visit so much more enjoyable. I love the dental hygenist and I actually love the way Dr. MacDonald gives a shot. Never have I felt no pain or discomfort. This is a dental office that cares!
J
4 months ago
Dean & Bo - Perfection!
I have been coming for many years. I am privileged to be seen by the best dental technician and dentist in LA! Dean has such a great personality that makes the sheer pain much more tolerable! Ha ha. Just kidding...with Dean's deft touch, getting my teeth cleaned is a pleasure! Dr. Bo, always inspires my trust and confidence.
B
4 months ago
The Best
Dean is the best Dental Technician I've ever known, and as a 65-year old, I've seen my share of DTs! He is smart, detailed, knowledgeable, tenacious, and a nice guy. He does great work. He is the best. Period.
M
6 months ago
High Quality service. Very accommodating
They took care of me even when I was late! Very friendly staff and great service. Nice waiting room with bottled water, Keurig Coffee, snacks, and scented candles. Their Hygienist is very friendly and informative. He did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Macdonald really knows what's she is doing. She does a great job.
M
7 months ago
Highest quality care.
Kind, patient, gentle dental care; perfect for pain-chickens like me! I will recommend these good folks to everyone I know.