Bo L. Macdonald, DDS

Dentist

11340 W. Olympic Blvd.

Suite 148

Los Angeles, CA 90064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbomacdonald.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional
The staff was very kind and professional. They made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole process.
M
1 month ago
Very Very professional staff. Dr. MacDonald this best - cares about you and your teeth....
M
2 months ago
High quality service and prompt
I went in with a toothache and came out satisfied with the work I got done which also included teeth cleaning and Xrays. U was home by lunch time! Exceptional staff!
J
3 months ago
Best Experience I've Had at a Dental Office
Everyone was friendly & professional. Dr. Bo explained exactly what I did and didn't need. Got a bond just for the teeth that needed it. Returned for a cleaning with Dean; he was extremely thorough & gave me helpful advice. The best experience I've ever had at a dental office.
B
6 months ago
Excellent, again.
Dr. MacDonald explained the choices, advised conservative treatment, and gave clear instructions and materials. The support staff was excellent! Thank you!
M
6 months ago
Comfortable, easy, non stressful visit.
Staff is very caring, attentive to our needs. Everyone from Dr. Macdonald, Joan, Stephanie, Shelia, entire office makes our dental appointments super easy, stress free! Thank you!
J
8 months ago
Awesome Dr. Bo!!!!
My veneer came off when taking a bite into something I shouldn't have! That was Sunday night and I looked like a scary zombie! Bo came in first thing Monday morning and re-applied it. Perfect job. Done. I went from scary looking to gorgeous in 1/2 hour! Thanks Dr. Bo!
A
9 months ago
keeping track well and efficient work
reminding me of work to be done, and necessity. Doing work well, quickly, and efficiently.
D
10 months ago
I give an A+
L
11 months ago
As always, service and dental work at this office was super! Dr.Mcdonald is very professional and awesome doctor! Great team overall! Highly recommend this office.