Bo L. Macdonald, DDS

Dentist

11340 W. Olympic Blvd.

Suite 148

Los Angeles, CA 90064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbomacdonald.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
Everything I needed to know was explained crystal clear. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable! Dr. Macdonald is very professional and ethical. The office looks really nice! Very professional business! My only complaint is the parking situation. Free parking is always a plus, but you have to walk a couple blocks to get here if you don't want to pay for parking.
C
7 years ago
Quick, professional, thorough, and friendly service. I have been utilizing Dr. MacDonald's services for 17 years and now that my wife and I are expecting a baby, I look forward to having Dr. Macdonald provide care for our child. Dr. Macdonald, Dean, Joan and the rest of the staff are excellent.
J
7 years ago
I hate going to the dentist. Up until now, it has always been an unpleasant experience. Dean cleaned my teeth, not only do they look great; it was also an enjoyable experience. You can tell he takes great pride in his work.
M
7 years ago
I don't think anyone can say that going to the dentist is a truely enjoyable experience, and in fact I think mother nature screwed up in the fact that teeth unlike other parts of our bodies do not heal themselves. Having said all that, and knowing that we need to visit the dentist every so often, Ms. Macdonald's dental chair is where I choose to sit.
L
7 years ago
Perfect! Great dentist and team. They make procedures so easy for the patient. Are supportive and sensitive and quick and professional. Thank you!
J
7 years ago
We have been going to Dr. Bo Macdonald's practice for over 20 years and she has been (by far) the best dentist my family has ever had. Heck, I've been going to her since before I even had a family! Professional, experienced, highly-qualified and above all gentle, she sets the bar for dentists everywhere! Can't say enough good things about her or her excellent staff!
A
7 years ago
My wife was nervous and in a lot of pain. The Doctor and staff made her feel at ease with their professionalism and knowledge. We are so thankful, and appreciate all the hard work to get my wife's smile back! Thx
A
7 years ago
Timely. Professional. Beautiful results and pain-free!!!
M
7 years ago
I have had excellant experiences @ Bo Macdonald DDS. My dental work has made my teeth beautiful. Thank You Bo Macdonald and her staff.
L
7 years ago
JoAnne is friendly and wonderful both greeting and at payment time.