Bo L. Macdonald, DDS

Dentist

11340 W. Olympic Blvd.

Suite 148

Los Angeles, CA 90064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbomacdonald.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
We have been going to Dr. Bo Macdonald's practice for over 20 years and she has been (by far) the best dentist my family has ever had. Heck, I've been going to her since before I even had a family! Professional, experienced, highly-qualified and above all gentle, she sets the bar for dentists everywhere! Can't say enough good things about her or her excellent staff!
A
7 years ago
My wife was nervous and in a lot of pain. The Doctor and staff made her feel at ease with their professionalism and knowledge. We are so thankful, and appreciate all the hard work to get my wife's smile back! Thx
A
7 years ago
Timely. Professional. Beautiful results and pain-free!!!
M
7 years ago
I have had excellant experiences @ Bo Macdonald DDS. My dental work has made my teeth beautiful. Thank You Bo Macdonald and her staff.
L
7 years ago
JoAnne is friendly and wonderful both greeting and at payment time.
C
7 years ago
Always such a pleasure everytime I come back!
J
7 years ago
Thank Dr. for seeing me on such short notice! I told her she only needed to get me through till I could see her again, but she fixed me up BEAUTIFULLY!!!! (as usual)
M
7 years ago
It's true! Using only tried and true Novocaine, and finesse, Dr. Bo replaced two fillings and while doing so I dosed off for while in the chair. Thanks to Dr. Bo and her team.
J
7 years ago
I have had many extensive dental procedures performed by many practitioners starting at the age of 18, due to a genetic pre-disposition. I am now in my 60s and my oral health and dental appearance is better than ever. I put complete confidence and trust in Dr. Bo Macdonald, Dean and their whole team.
A
7 years ago
Had an emergency with a tooth getting chipped. Standing in front having a Board Meeting, my tooth chips and soon my lip is bleeding (Very Embarrassing) Called Bo's office, advised to come in "right now." I mean talk about SERVICE.