Bo L. Macdonald, DDS

Dentist

11340 W. Olympic Blvd.

Suite 148

Los Angeles, CA 90064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbomacdonald.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Fast Service and Fixed the problem
I had some bonding that had broken off. Dr. MacDonald saw me promptly, and fixed the problem in very little time.
G
1 year ago
Dental visit
Dr Macdonald and staff are wonderful and cater well to their older patients. Dr G
S
1 year ago
Dr Bo is the best dentist I have ever had. She is professional and always puts patient needs first. She works with you to care for your teeth in an affordable and expedient manor. Exceptional service and staff.
J
1 year ago
awesome
could not be better
K
1 year ago
Professional
The staff was very kind and professional. They made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole process.
M
2 years ago
Very Very professional staff. Dr. MacDonald this best - cares about you and your teeth....
M
2 years ago
High quality service and prompt
I went in with a toothache and came out satisfied with the work I got done which also included teeth cleaning and Xrays. U was home by lunch time! Exceptional staff!
J
2 years ago
Best Experience I've Had at a Dental Office
Everyone was friendly & professional. Dr. Bo explained exactly what I did and didn't need. Got a bond just for the teeth that needed it. Returned for a cleaning with Dean; he was extremely thorough & gave me helpful advice. The best experience I've ever had at a dental office.
B
2 years ago
Excellent, again.
Dr. MacDonald explained the choices, advised conservative treatment, and gave clear instructions and materials. The support staff was excellent! Thank you!
M
2 years ago
Comfortable, easy, non stressful visit.
Staff is very caring, attentive to our needs. Everyone from Dr. Macdonald, Joan, Stephanie, Shelia, entire office makes our dental appointments super easy, stress free! Thank you!