Bo L. Macdonald, DDS

Dentist

11340 W. Olympic Blvd.

Suite 148

Los Angeles, CA 90064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbomacdonald.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
As always, service and dental work at this office was super! Dr.Mcdonald is very professional and awesome doctor! Great team overall! Highly recommend this office.
V
2 years ago
Loved my first visit!
I had my first visit at Dr. Bo Macdonald office this past weekend. I felt so welcomed by every single staff member. Everyone was extremely friendly and attentive. I was most excited to meet Dean, as I had heard great things about him and everything I heard was true! He is so great and explains everything he is doing so well. I left there feeling knowable and in a great mood. Honestly there wasn't a single staff member that didn't greet me or made me feel welcome and that was the best feeling! So hard to find a place these days with genuinely happy employees that provide amazing service.
T
2 years ago
Comfortable environment, friendly welcoming staff.
Dr. Bo Macdonald is amazing! Her energy, the way she works on your teeth, the time she takes working on your teeth, it's so obvious she cares about what she does. Her entire staff is so friendly, kind. They make you feel so comfortable & welcomed in their office. It's not easy visiting the dentist. Dr. Macdonald & her office staff makes going to the dentist so easy. Thank you!
W
2 years ago
The best Dentist ever
I have never in my life receive more professional and sensitive treatment as I did from this office. It is the most outstanding dental office I have experienced
M
2 years ago
Excellent preventive dental care. Dean is a superb hygienist and is also highly trained in much more than just hygienist work. If one has to have composite work, so far, the composite work I have had by Dean, and also by Dr. Bo, seems to be extremely beneficial.
P
2 years ago
Teeth cleaning with Dean
Dean is the best, charismatic, knowledgeable and skilled. Had a wonderful experience.
A
2 years ago
professional
sheila and the staff are great
J
2 years ago
Excellent Job. Dr. BO Excellent
Dr.Bo is a Pro, No pain, No discomfort, Job well done. Terms were very fair & I thank you for taking care of me today.
A
3 years ago
Dr Bo McDonald and her staff are very professional and friendly. Her office has a very warm and inviting feel which gives you a feeling of comfort and trust. This is great especially if you are like me totally afraid of going to the dentist. I felt very comfortable sitting in her chair as she and her assistant probed in my mouth along with giving me sound advice of how to better care for my teeth and gums. Her dental hygienist are extremely thorough and competent. I had a full mouth teeth scaling and I did not need anything to numb my gums. I was totally impressed.!!! This dental office is surely one that I would recommend to others especially the fearful ones.
J
3 years ago
The Best!
Can't imagine having a better dentist and staff anywhere!