Bo Turnage, DDS

Dentist

180 First St.Suite 9

PO Box 459

Friday Harbor, WA 98250

Open Today By Appointment

boturnage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great Dentist with Helpful Staff
I was impressed by Bo’s friendly staff and his willingness to fit me in on such short notice.He was professional and knowledgeable I would highly recommend him to others.
B
2 days ago
Dread-free dentistry
From cleanings to root canals, all of it is actually a pleasant experience. A dentist that sings and a staff that always smiles. It’s a bright and cheerful office. And the work is flawless.
M
2 weeks ago
Dependable as always!
Always a fine clinical and service dxperience
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome doctor and staff
My new dentist, very laid back and professional. The staff is great to!
J
2 months ago
Happy office personnel and DDS make for an uplifting experience
Lovely, spotless environment, excellent service, and caring dental care make for a positive visit to the dreaded dental office. In this office the fear factor doesn't exist. If it is there it soon will be allayed by the fun atmosphere that distracts one from such negative emotions. Relaxation is the nirvana.
T
2 months ago
Saved my planned vacay!
Dr. Turnage arranged to see me on short notice to prevent a dental emergency during my vacation! He helped me schedule necessary dental surgery after my vacation and prescribed medication to manage my symptoms until I return.
M
2 months ago
Its is like going to a friends house....very friendly and helpful....
I have to say....each and everyone of the staff are very friendly and helpful...each and every one!! Very likable.... It has been a very pleasant experience .... I don't really care to have dental work....but I DO feel very comfortable .... A very beautiful and comfortable experience.... MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL....
K
3 months ago
Great Service with a Smile
Stephanie is Great, professional and a joy and Bo is knowledgeable and always quick with a smile, thanks!
J
3 months ago
My dentist overshares and wears his pajamas while working. He is awesome.
J
3 months ago
Very well run office with happy staff and excellent and entertaining destist!