Bo Turnage, DDS

Dentist

180 First St.Suite 9

PO Box 459

Friday Harbor, WA 98250

Open Today By Appointment

boturnagedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
I look forward to going to the dentist
How many people can say they actually look forward to going to the dentist? Wonderful, professional people & atmosphere. Not to mention some great toe tapping music! Highly recommend!
B
5 days ago
Always a pleasure
The entire team at Dr. Turnage's office manage to turn what could be an unpleasant experience into a positive, enjoyable visit. They are friendly and outgoing without losing their professionalism. From the moment you walk in, they are informative, helpful and supportive. By far, the best dental experience I've ever encountered.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Such an amazing dentist and staff! Treat us all like family!
T
2 weeks ago
You guys are great! Tom
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff, very friendly and professional
Always feel welcome and appreciated, great people and service
C
3 weeks ago
Very Good Service, Personel, Friendly
I have been going to see Bo for over 15 years and have never had a bad experience. They are very professional and personal. The music is great.The hygienist Stephanie is fantastic. Bo is very gentle and funny.
K
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Called with a concern about an issue. Told to come in right away and they fit me in. Turned out to be a cracked tooth, glad I went in and they saw me!
K
1 month ago
great service
I had a wonderful time getting a root canal they were very fun and it was a happy environment.
A
1 month ago
Great Service!
Stephanie is the Best! No pain, meticulous and caring.
T
1 month ago
Personable Experience
I actually enjoy my twice a year checkup!! I think that says it all. The staff is always warm and professional and the office is beautiful. I always leave feeling like I had a nice visit with old friends. Great music to enjoy too!