Bo Turnage, DDS

Dentist

180 First St.Suite 9

PO Box 459

Friday Harbor, WA 98250

Open Today By Appointment

boturnage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Saved my planned vacay!
Dr. Turnage arranged to see me on short notice to prevent a dental emergency during my vacation! He helped me schedule necessary dental surgery after my vacation and prescribed medication to manage my symptoms until I return.
M
2 days ago
Its is like going to a friends house....very friendly and helpful....
I have to say....each and everyone of the staff are very friendly and helpful...each and every one!! Very likable.... It has been a very pleasant experience .... I don't really care to have dental work....but I DO feel very comfortable .... A very beautiful and comfortable experience.... MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL....
K
1 week ago
Great Service with a Smile
Stephanie is Great, professional and a joy and Bo is knowledgeable and always quick with a smile, thanks!
J
2 weeks ago
My dentist overshares and wears his pajamas while working. He is awesome.
J
2 weeks ago
Very well run office with happy staff and excellent and entertaining destist!
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Normally I am terrified to go to the dentist. Bo and his assistant made it as comfortable as possible for me.
A
1 month ago
High Quality & Great People
The Best In the West !!
F
1 month ago
Great oral health service
Dr. Turnage is an excellent dentist. My wife and I have received dental care from his office for over 5 years. He is smart, well informed and keeps up with the latest developments in dental care. He has the best equipment such as digital X-ray which reduces X-ray exposure for the patient and the staff. He will come in to take care of emergencies on weekends and at night. Plus all of this is accomplished in a friendly and welcoming office. His staff is terrific. Stephanie the dental hygienist is truly outstanding as are the rest of his assistants. So he has my highest recommendation.
R
1 month ago
Experienced and friendly staff
This is a comfortable, beautiful office with friendly staff
M
1 month ago
Great people!
I have only had minimal interactions (all pleasant) with Dr. Bo himself in the last year and a half so I can't yet speak to his work, but he has a GREAT staff. The dental hygienist, Stephanie, is by far the best dental hygienist I've ever had: gentle, attentive, meticulously careful and thorough. She is also an all around sweet person, as is Leih, the office receptionist. The offices and waiting room are the most artistically designed dental offices I've ever experienced: very comfortable and welcoming, filled with artwork, and with a view of the harbor! Very highly recommended.