Bo Turnage, DDS

Dentist

180 First St.Suite 9

PO Box 459

Friday Harbor, WA 98250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boturnage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Lovely office, very helpful, friendly staff.
Stephanie, who performed my teeth cleaning, was caring, gentle, funny and very professional. I am happy.
P
2 weeks ago
Definitely grinning 😁
Happy teeth! My 6 month cleaning...gets better and better every time I visit Stephanie, she is fantastic and Bo is too. I am always happy to see my dentist and my hygienist. Saves my wallet as well. I keep running my tongue over my smooth, shiny, clean teeth . Free from any worries about cavities or any such thing because Bo and Stephanie take really good care of me and my teeth. 😁
C
2 months ago
Excellent, professional service
The dental professionals in Bo Turnage’s office are great at what they do, and the business-end of the practice is very well-run as well. Since moving up to San Juan Island full-time three years ago, we’ve had consistently excellent dental care from Dr. Bo and hygienist Stephanie and we also truly appreciate Leah for her responsive, efficient efforts to ensure all scheduling (sometimes a challenge with our calendar changes), insurance and pre-appointment meds issues are taken care of. Perhaps less quantifiable is the relaxed atmosphere from the calming, art-filled decor (and the view!!) to the friendliness of everyone in the office — they all seem to like and respect each other. Of course this is great for them to enjoy their work, but it most importantly translates to a great experience for the patients in terms of reducing anxiety and improving well-being while getting excellent care. Thanks!
D
2 months ago
Stephanie’s is such a professional and always has a great attitude.
K
2 months ago
Excellent preventative dental care
We moved from Tacoma to the island 3 years ago. I didn’t know any of the dentists in town so I picked Bo’s office for the view! But what a night and day difference their service is from what I received down south! Bo and his staff are personable and caring. But more important they listen, they adjust the treatment plan to my needs and interests and my chronic gum disease has been completely under control for as long as I have seen Stephanie, my hygienist. Bo stops in to check of course but I keep getting a clear bill of health! I highly recommend Bo’s office. Everyone there makes you smile every time!
L
2 months ago
You are the best all of you! I know I am the worst. I have to take a Xanex before every appt. WIMP!! Don't confuse me with my sister Cindy who also is your good patient. She is the FUN one. We both love all of you!!!!!!! Libby Thompson
B
2 months ago
Always enjoy Bo's great work and keeping me entertained!
A
2 months ago
Best ever
Friendly, compassionate, high quality, clean and a great view.
A
2 months ago
Best ever
Friendly, compassionate, high quality, clean and a great view.
A
2 months ago
Best ever
Friendly, compassionate, high quality, clean and a great view.