Bo Turnage, DDS

Dentist

180 First St.Suite 9

PO Box 459

Friday Harbor, WA 98250

Open Today By Appointment

boturnagedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Grin - a big toothy smile .....me clean and healthy teeth.....
I hit the Jackpot again .... Bo and friends gave me the good review. Happy, so happy ....I can still eat the unsalted mixed nuts from Costco.Happy Face!!! Stephanie rocks and she keeps me from the dark depths of actual dental work when she roots out the nasty bugs that try to live in my teeth. Just say no to unhealthy teeth and keep them clean with help from Stephanie and the Bo team.
B
6 days ago
Professional high quality dentistry
Stephanie thank you for your heart and attention to detail. Leah thank you for fitting me in. Bo great team.
J
2 weeks ago
I had my 6 month cleaning today. Seems that I need to be a bit more vigilant with flossing...first time I’ve ever had a less than perfect! I appreciate the diligence. Love the team at Bo’s office. Very professional.
C
2 weeks ago
This appointment was for a cleaning.
I am sparkling right now. Pleased with your services, which I have relied upon for years as well as the services of Stephanie who does the cleaning.
R
3 weeks ago
Highest Quality Dentist and Best Service
Fantastic office! Dr. Bo, Stephanie and Leah are hands down the best in the industry.
J
1 month ago
Great atmosphere and a Dentist you feel confident in
It's more than Just Bo and his engaging personality. He has surrounded himself with an amazing staff. They are all professional and friendly. It is actually a happy experience to go to the Dentist.
D
1 month ago
A very high quality service,the whole team is professional. I always feel very welcome and very well taken care of each time I go in there.
E
1 month ago
Have gone there for years. Top notch professional service no matter what the particular dental activity.
Highly recommended. Efficient, thorough, friendly.
S
2 months ago
I look forward to going to the dentist
How many people can say they actually look forward to going to the dentist? Wonderful, professional people & atmosphere. Not to mention some great toe tapping music! Highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
The entire team at Dr. Turnage's office manage to turn what could be an unpleasant experience into a positive, enjoyable visit. They are friendly and outgoing without losing their professionalism. From the moment you walk in, they are informative, helpful and supportive. By far, the best dental experience I've ever encountered.