Bo Turnage, DDS

Dentist

180 First St.Suite 9

PO Box 459

Friday Harbor, WA 98250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boturnagedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 hours ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I'm receiving the best dental care I've ever gotten in my 66 years. Dr. Turnage and his staff are simply outstanding.
D
1 week ago
Excellent appointment today
Upbeat and professional staff. My highest recommendation.
D
2 weeks ago
I had to wait for months for this procedure because of the stupid Covid shutdowns, but the wait was worth it. Bo is very gentle and kind and his staff are great.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Bo and his team have been very professional all the way through the bedlam of Covid-19. Pre-visit communication was excellent and great care was provided during the appointment. Everyone was competent and polite, and the atmosphere was professional and cheerful.
J
3 weeks ago
NEVER-EVER met such a TALENTED-HONEST-PROFESSIONAL -DENTIST...Bo is a SENSATION---AND A VERY KIND AND DECENT guy!!!!
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist...ever!
Dr Bo and his team are very competent, caring and fun! Yes, I said fun, which is so not the usual description of a visit to the dentist! The patient’s comfort is of utmost importance to everyone in the office, and the lighthearted conversation between Dr Bo and his assistant helped me to relax. The entire experience was comfortable and pleasant. I am a retired dental hygienist, so believe me when I say that this office is the best!!
S
1 month ago
Thank Bo and crew. You guys are wonderful. Stephanie O'Day
B
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
Stephanie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth yesterday. She is so conscientious, thorough and mindful of not causing you any discomfort. She was very good at explaining the new regulations with respect to COVID. She does excellent work! I so appreciate her!
F
5 months ago
Professional but fun
I love everything about this office - the elegant decor throughout, the friendly staff and the level of professional service I receive each time I'm there.
D
5 months ago
Like Coming Home
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 First impression - like I had checked into a luxury hotel!!! I immediately liked the receptionist (actually, I loved her friendly and helpful manner over the phone before I even met her in person); Dr. Bo is incredibly comfortable and fun to be with (β€œmy kind of people”).... and I was clearly informed and well cared for during my procedure. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 I actually feel very much at home with Bo, his staff, and his outta-this-world office space!!!