Bo Turnage, DDS

Dentist

180 First St.Suite 9

PO Box 459

Friday Harbor, WA 98250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boturnagedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Superior service, care and office environment!
We adore Dr. Bo and his talented team of dental professionals! They have been caring for our family for many years:) Look ma no cavities! Stephanie is a very detailed dental hygenist and it's made the difference in our oral health. Thank you:)
M
2 days ago
Stephanie provides excellent care as always
M
6 days ago
Professional, Knowledgeable Care
Thank you for calling me to come in early on a snow day! I appreciate that I now have a plan for my dental care. A special Thank You to Stephanie!
J
6 days ago
Excellent atmosphere and professional staff and of course friendly canine support!
Stephanie is an excellent dental hygienist! I have felt comfortable and professionally cared for in the years (?) I have been coming to her! Dr. Bo has the best staff possible and I think also the best trained. Dr. Bo rates high on the scale in professional care, and I am happy NOT to need his service very often, as my dental care is the best!
K
2 weeks ago
Stephanie is the BEST
If you're afraid of cleaning or just procrastinating go see Stephanie, she is simply the best!
J
2 weeks ago
professional AND a sense o humor
Bo and his staff agreed to see me on less than a months notice when I was coming to Friday Harbor on a family visit from my home in the Alaskan bush (not a lot of dentists.) Because I do have someone lined up to see me in a couple of months, he agreed to start with doing the minimum to try and diagnose my situation to see if he could recommend something to get me through until I can see the new dentist back in Alaska. He was in fact able to do just that. Along the way he used his considerable good humor to help me stay relaxed while he examined me and explained what he could as he understood what he could glean from only one X-ray. From my point of view, a successful and enjoyable visit. If I were to be around longer, I would work to get to know him better. Also engage in more work.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist visit ever
For starters this was the most beautiful dentist office I have ever seen. I thought I had accidentally walked into the lobby of a small boutique hotel. Beautiful furniture with a touch of Asian flare, music playing in the background, sculptures and artwork adorning the front area. I walked up to the receptionist and sheepishly asked if I was in the right place. The service was friendly and first rate. I had a crown come off and instead of a long replacement process it was securely back in place in less than half an hour. All while I sat in a dentist chair overlooking the harbor. Bo is wonderful and the staff is helpful and friendly. Best dentist visit ever.
M
1 month ago
The Best!
I highly recommend Bo Turnage, DDS to anyone looking for the best. Everyone who works there is super friendly, thoughtful, and professional. Stephanie, the hygienist, is the best hygienist I've every had—thorough but gentle and always tuned in to my needs. Leah is always delightful and knowledgable at the front desk. I have yet to have any dental work done by Dr. Bo, but he's a fun guy who obviously sets the tone for what is always a very enjoyable office visit. And, the office/waiting room is without a doubt the most comfortable and beautiful dental or medical waiting room I have ever experienced!
P
2 months ago
Grin - a big toothy smile .....me clean and healthy teeth.....
I hit the Jackpot again .... Bo and friends gave me the good review. Happy, so happy ....I can still eat the unsalted mixed nuts from Costco.Happy Face!!! Stephanie rocks and she keeps me from the dark depths of actual dental work when she roots out the nasty bugs that try to live in my teeth. Just say no to unhealthy teeth and keep them clean with help from Stephanie and the Bo team.
B
2 months ago
Professional high quality dentistry
Stephanie thank you for your heart and attention to detail. Leah thank you for fitting me in. Bo great team.