Bo Turnage, DDS

Dentist

180 First St.Suite 9

PO Box 459

Friday Harbor, WA 98250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boturnage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Excellent preventative dental care
We moved from Tacoma to the island 3 years ago. I didn’t know any of the dentists in town so I picked Bo’s office for the view! But what a night and day difference their service is from what I received down south! Bo and his staff are personable and caring. But more important they listen, they adjust the treatment plan to my needs and interests and my chronic gum disease has been completely under control for as long as I have seen Stephanie, my hygienist. Bo stops in to check of course but I keep getting a clear bill of health! I highly recommend Bo’s office. Everyone there makes you smile every time!
L
1 week ago
You are the best all of you! I know I am the worst. I have to take a Xanex before every appt. WIMP!! Don't confuse me with my sister Cindy who also is your good patient. She is the FUN one. We both love all of you!!!!!!! Libby Thompson
B
2 weeks ago
Always enjoy Bo's great work and keeping me entertained!
A
3 weeks ago
Best ever
Friendly, compassionate, high quality, clean and a great view.
A
3 weeks ago
Best ever
Friendly, compassionate, high quality, clean and a great view.
A
3 weeks ago
Best ever
Friendly, compassionate, high quality, clean and a great view.
C
3 weeks ago
Pleasant office environment - professional
Normally I just need a good dental hygienist but lately I've actually needed the service of a good dentist. Dr. Bo and his staff have provided both plus I get to see "Baguette". And, who doesn't like a great view of Friday Harbor.
L
4 weeks ago
Happy and friendly and fun...........
I arrived at Dr Turnage's office with some serious dental issues. Because of his experience and knowledge he has fixed some problems that other dentists had overlooked. He gets the work done quickly and knows exactly what to do. Also important to me is that he is Mercury Free. And besides that it is the most friendly and fun dentist office ever. Great music on the sound system and he sings while he works. The staff is wonderful! It is actually fun going to the dentist ! And you have a spectacular view of the water from every dentist chair. I would highly recommend this Dental Office to everyone.
J
1 month ago
Who knew a dental visit could be fun??
Am Visiting San Juan Island for a month, and one of my crowns popped off on the first day here. My experience with Dr. Turnage’s practice was top notch every step of the way, from my original phone contact, where the receptionist was caring and accommodating, to the visit today, to the very reasonable fee for the service. The office is beautiful, comfortable, relaxed, but very professional. I had fun!! At the dentist!! I heartily recommend this practice.
E
2 months ago
Great Dentist with Helpful Staff
I was impressed by Bo’s friendly staff and his willingness to fit me in on such short notice.He was professional and knowledgeable I would highly recommend him to others.