Bo Turnage, DDS

Dentist

180 First St.Suite 9

PO Box 459

Friday Harbor, WA 98250

Open Today By Appointment

boturnage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Stephanie is the best!!!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful!
Bo's office is consistently wonderful. Leah at reception helped me today get the x-ray I needed set up without having to wait 3 weeks. Bo and his dental hygienists are very professional and friendly. The best part is the office's anti-anxiety therapy, Baguette!
J
1 month ago
The best
Very knowledgeable, experienced, friendly, and professional.
A
1 month ago
Great experience always
The staff always makes me feel comfortable and listen to my concerns. Every time I leave, I feel well taken care of and the overall vibe puts me in a good mood. The beautiful view is a bonus. Dr. Turnage keeps the experience fun and enjoyable. I would recommend to anyone.
C
1 month ago
Reliable & skilled
Very pleased with the services.
G
2 months ago
Simply the best
Bo and his staff consistently do the best quality work, and it's always done efficiently, safely, and with a positive attitude. Stephanie absolutely knows what she's doing, and does it well. Bo quickly and efficiently assesses every situation, makes the right recommendation, and does the best work -- all while keeping it lighthearted. I always leave me smiling! In short, Bo is a dentist who not only makes your smile look good, he makes you smile while he does it!
G
3 months ago
Lovely office, very helpful, friendly staff.
Stephanie, who performed my teeth cleaning, was caring, gentle, funny and very professional. I am happy.
P
3 months ago
Definitely grinning 😁
Happy teeth! My 6 month cleaning...gets better and better every time I visit Stephanie, she is fantastic and Bo is too. I am always happy to see my dentist and my hygienist. Saves my wallet as well. I keep running my tongue over my smooth, shiny, clean teeth . Free from any worries about cavities or any such thing because Bo and Stephanie take really good care of me and my teeth. 😁
C
4 months ago
Excellent, professional service
The dental professionals in Bo Turnage’s office are great at what they do, and the business-end of the practice is very well-run as well. Since moving up to San Juan Island full-time three years ago, we’ve had consistently excellent dental care from Dr. Bo and hygienist Stephanie and we also truly appreciate Leah for her responsive, efficient efforts to ensure all scheduling (sometimes a challenge with our calendar changes), insurance and pre-appointment meds issues are taken care of. Perhaps less quantifiable is the relaxed atmosphere from the calming, art-filled decor (and the view!!) to the friendliness of everyone in the office — they all seem to like and respect each other. Of course this is great for them to enjoy their work, but it most importantly translates to a great experience for the patients in terms of reducing anxiety and improving well-being while getting excellent care. Thanks!
D
4 months ago
Stephanie’s is such a professional and always has a great attitude.