Bo Turnage, DDS

Dentist

180 First St.Suite 9

PO Box 459

Friday Harbor, WA 98250

Open Today By Appointment

boturnage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
They saved my vacation
Ready to take a fun filled vacation in 2 days, then woke up with a broken bridge. However I hadn't established a dentist on the Island, so I knew I needed a miracle. I called Dr. Bo's office and a very friendly staff member said I could be seen that afternoon. I still wasn't sure my bridge could be repaired in time before I left. Then I met Dr. Bo and his amazing team. He was able to fix my bridge and make me feel like I had be a patient for years.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Bo is awesome
Loved him, his staff and the office. Very welcoming, safe and funny. Look forward to my next visit which is odd to say at the dentists!
V
5 months ago
Excellent dentist, relaxed atmosphere
With Dr. Bo I feel like I am in good hands. Big hands, but very, very delicate hands! He has a deft touch and works quickly, confidently, and comfortably. The atmosphere within his office is very relaxed and his "bed-side" manner is warm and friendly. He is always happy to answer my technical questions and say hello to my dog! I've had 8 crowns so far - all doing well.
M
5 months ago
Top notch staff and excellent work
I recently went to Bo to have some old crowns replaced plus one new crown. His work is excellent, the crowns look great. Going to his office is almost a pleasure, as he and his staff (Leah, Stephanie and Stacy) are all so friendly and caring. Plus Bo is pretty entertaining, and his music rocks!
R
5 months ago
Comfortable and professional
We have been patients of Dr Turnage since moving to the island full time. Dr Turnage and his amazing staff are very caring and professional. (and, a great sense of humor!) Would be happy to recommend to anyone!
P
6 months ago
Always fun, good view, relaxed atmosphere, good music and a most excellent view.
" Is this a review for a dentist? " you ask....well, by golly, I am describing the office and staff at Bo Turnages' Dental Office. I do not wish to sound like I am writing a eulogy, so I will tell you Bo is good at his job as a dentist, he has helped me out of a few dental bad spots and has the connects when I needed a root canal. He is entertaining as well, at least, he definitely strikes my funny bone. Stephany is great at her job ,kind and gentle and excellent at caring for my teeth, my dental hygiene is in good hands. Sometimes I with I could hang out in the waiting room for a longer time though....really comfy.
S
7 months ago
Crown
Went in for a crown prep this morning. Dr. Bo is always very conscientious, and ALWAYS makes sure i don’t feel any pain. Best dentist ever!!!! And he has an awesome sound sysytem. No elevator music here.
K
7 months ago
Great emergency tooth repair
Very pleased with the fix to my broken front tooth by Dr Bo! Looks great, they got me in right away and were sympathetic about my stupid accident, and the shot for numbing was painless! Thank you Dr Bo and Stacey!
J
7 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Bo Turnage is a wonderful dentist. He has a way of relieving any fears or anxiety’s. I have gone to him for quite a few years and my teeth are beautiful. His staff is top notch, his offices are beautiful and his work is impeccable.
N
7 months ago
Enjoyable to go to the Dentist
I feel as though I am in good hands with Bo and staff. I have gotten first-rate service and sound advice. The office is well-appointed and the people interesting!