Bo Turnage, DDS

Dentist

180 First St.Suite 9

PO Box 459

Friday Harbor, WA 98250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boturnage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great Service & Knowledge!
Great Service, Great Knowledge and friendly staff. Actually a JOY to go to the Dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
Felt like going to friends house...
I have never gone to such a friendly group....at a Dentist...under one roof. Bo, Stephanie, Stacy and Leih were great..... and helpful. Questions I had...were explained where I could understand....! Actually looking forward to having my work done....Thanks!!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and thorough, friendly and fun!
The entire team welcomed me as a new member of their dental family. Stephanie, the hygienist, is very gentle and thorough, as is Dr Turnage (Bo). I feel qualified to give this practice a 5 star rating, because I was a dental professional for 45 years. Almost no one “loves” to go to the dentist, but I’m looking forward to my next appointment! And they all laugh a lot, too!
S
1 month ago
Painless and Instructive
Thank you Dr. Turnage and Staff! Going to the Dentist can fill on with trepidation, but my fears were allayed as soon as I walked in. The office is fun, inviting, and relaxed. Thank you for an excellent experience!
C
1 month ago
The best dental experience possible
Cleaning is great, I go 3 times a year. If required, Dr. Bo patches me up very nicely.
B
1 month ago
Pleasant experience from start to finish
What a refreshing experience. From the initial phone contact to the scheduling of follow up appointments, Dr. Turnage's office left nothing to be desired. Without exception, the staff members are pleasant, professional, knowledgeable and efficient. The atmosphere is calm and relaxing (and entertaining), which is comforting in any medical environment. Talented professionals combined with modern technology leave the patients with a good taste in our mouths! We're looking forward to a long relationship with Dr. Bo.
R
2 months ago
Great dental team working in an awesome office
Everyone in Bo’s office work together so well and offer top quality service. His office is the nicest, most relaxed atmosphere with a fabulous view of any dental office I have ever seen. Great music to listen to and TV to view during procedures.
L
2 months ago
Not your typical dentist or dental office!
Dr. Turnage (Bo, please) is delightful, as is hygienist Stephanie, as is the whole office. My cleaning was thorough, comfortable and even relaxing. This was my first visit, and I left feeling confident that my teeth are in very good hands here in Friday Harbor.
S
2 months ago
Great Staff and Doc.
Had a broken old crown. called in to see if they could look at it. Appointed made immediately. Went in for appt. They explained the situation and talked about options. I asked how soon could it be done. Was given a few dates and also they had had a cancelation that day. I said great I'll take it now! They did the prep for new crown, and will get it finished in 2-3 weeks when crown is made. Very good experience....even thought I hate drills.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Turnage and staff we fantastic.
The night that my family flew into Rosche Harbor for vacation, I cracked a rear molar. Dr. T’s staff was wonderful in getting me in right away the next morning. Highly recommend.