Bo Turnage, DDS

Dentist

180 First St.Suite 9

PO Box 459

Friday Harbor, WA 98250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boturnagedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
This appointment was for a cleaning.
I am sparkling right now. Pleased with your services, which I have relied upon for years as well as the services of Stephanie who does the cleaning.
R
2 months ago
Highest Quality Dentist and Best Service
Fantastic office! Dr. Bo, Stephanie and Leah are hands down the best in the industry.
J
3 months ago
Great atmosphere and a Dentist you feel confident in
It's more than Just Bo and his engaging personality. He has surrounded himself with an amazing staff. They are all professional and friendly. It is actually a happy experience to go to the Dentist.
D
3 months ago
A very high quality service,the whole team is professional. I always feel very welcome and very well taken care of each time I go in there.
E
3 months ago
Have gone there for years. Top notch professional service no matter what the particular dental activity.
Highly recommended. Efficient, thorough, friendly.
S
3 months ago
I look forward to going to the dentist
How many people can say they actually look forward to going to the dentist? Wonderful, professional people & atmosphere. Not to mention some great toe tapping music! Highly recommend!
B
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
The entire team at Dr. Turnage's office manage to turn what could be an unpleasant experience into a positive, enjoyable visit. They are friendly and outgoing without losing their professionalism. From the moment you walk in, they are informative, helpful and supportive. By far, the best dental experience I've ever encountered.
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Such an amazing dentist and staff! Treat us all like family!
T
4 months ago
You guys are great! Tom
J
4 months ago
Awesome staff, very friendly and professional
Always feel welcome and appreciated, great people and service