Bo Turnage, DDS

Dentist

180 First St.Suite 9

PO Box 459

Friday Harbor, WA 98250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boturnagedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
Stephanie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth yesterday. She is so conscientious, thorough and mindful of not causing you any discomfort. She was very good at explaining the new regulations with respect to COVID. She does excellent work! I so appreciate her!
F
5 months ago
Professional but fun
I love everything about this office - the elegant decor throughout, the friendly staff and the level of professional service I receive each time I'm there.
D
5 months ago
Like Coming Home
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 First impression - like I had checked into a luxury hotel!!! I immediately liked the receptionist (actually, I loved her friendly and helpful manner over the phone before I even met her in person); Dr. Bo is incredibly comfortable and fun to be with (β€œmy kind of people”).... and I was clearly informed and well cared for during my procedure. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 I actually feel very much at home with Bo, his staff, and his outta-this-world office space!!!
E
6 months ago
Thanks
You saved my broken tooth. No pain!! good job!! Still need a crown but a good quick fixπŸ‘Œ
J
6 months ago
He's the best!
J
7 months ago
Cannot say enough, love Bo and his staff, especially Stephanie!
D
7 months ago
Superior service, care and office environment!
We adore Dr. Bo and his talented team of dental professionals! They have been caring for our family for many years:) Look ma no cavities! Stephanie is a very detailed dental hygenist and it's made the difference in our oral health. Thank you:)
M
7 months ago
Stephanie provides excellent care as always
M
7 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable Care
Thank you for calling me to come in early on a snow day! I appreciate that I now have a plan for my dental care. A special Thank You to Stephanie!
J
7 months ago
Excellent atmosphere and professional staff and of course friendly canine support!
Stephanie is an excellent dental hygienist! I have felt comfortable and professionally cared for in the years (?) I have been coming to her! Dr. Bo has the best staff possible and I think also the best trained. Dr. Bo rates high on the scale in professional care, and I am happy NOT to need his service very often, as my dental care is the best!