Bo Turnage, DDS

Dentist

180 First St.Suite 9

PO Box 459

Friday Harbor, WA 98250

Open Today By Appointment

boturnagedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
You guys are great! Tom
J
4 months ago
Awesome staff, very friendly and professional
Always feel welcome and appreciated, great people and service
C
4 months ago
Very Good Service, Personel, Friendly
I have been going to see Bo for over 15 years and have never had a bad experience. They are very professional and personal. The music is great.The hygienist Stephanie is fantastic. Bo is very gentle and funny.
K
4 months ago
Outstanding Service
Called with a concern about an issue. Told to come in right away and they fit me in. Turned out to be a cracked tooth, glad I went in and they saw me!
K
4 months ago
great service
I had a wonderful time getting a root canal they were very fun and it was a happy environment.
A
4 months ago
Great Service!
Stephanie is the Best! No pain, meticulous and caring.
T
4 months ago
Personable Experience
I actually enjoy my twice a year checkup!! I think that says it all. The staff is always warm and professional and the office is beautiful. I always leave feeling like I had a nice visit with old friends. Great music to enjoy too!
S
4 months ago
I Sing Your Praises
A great place to get your teeth fixed and to sing! Dr. Turnage makes dental work fun for patients. High fives all around.
A
5 months ago
Cream of the crop
Clean and very considerate. Great experience every time !! Easily the best dentist! We travel from Camano because they are so great!! Much Appreciated :)
J
5 months ago
Excellent service
Above and beyond service. Stacey and Bo are the best! Hilarious yet polite and pleasant. Very accommodating