Boain Dental Care

Dentist

1001 Dunn Rd.

Florissant, MO 63031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boaindentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Yes of course, I would recommend your office. Consistent high quality service, yes, professional and friendly and informative. Kind and thorough response to any inquiry for out of the norm need for an appointment or dental related check. Procedures were explained ahead of time. Great team. I'm been coming there (a long driving distance!) a long time. Thank you.
E
5 days ago
Service was excellent. They have a customer friendly team. I was delighted with the care they took with me. Yes the service is highly recommended.
F
6 days ago
Great people
Got me in at the last minute to check something on a tooth since I was leaving town! Wonderful service- great people!!!❤️👍🏻
D
6 days ago
As always, it was a pleasant visit. The title McGraw uses "Dr Velvet Hands" is accurate.
K
7 days ago
I bring my children to see Dr. Jen and she couldn’t be more encouraging, positive and supportive to them. She makes it all better and gets them through fillings when nerves are very high. they won’t go to anyone else but her. Her encouragement for positive dental habits has changed their daily regimen at a very young age, which is going to really help them as their big teeth come in, when it really really counts. Cheri and Lisa are top notch, exceptional service, amazingly bedside manner! Thank you Boain dental for taking such good care of my family!
A
2 weeks ago
Not related, but treats you like family!
Always shows heartfelt care, and sincere appreciation for their clients...and with concern that is more than your average doctors office!
D
2 weeks ago
Patient
Always professional Always proficient Always a pleasure
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Thanks for getting me in so fast, and taking time with me today
E
2 weeks ago
Hello! My visit today was a smooth experience, because Lisa Eisenbath was in control. She made me feel relaxed and I trusted her ability to do an excellent cleaning job, as always! She is also a very sweet, kind and a very considerate person. Thank you Boain Dental Care for LISA! EDNA A. BURNS