Boain Dental Care

Dentist

1001 Dunn Rd.

Florissant, MO 63031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boaindentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 months ago
Miss Jesery ville always takes care of me and does a excllent job o my teeth. I told my wife about her and now she request her because of her exaellent job and great personalty
J
7 months ago
Happy
Boain Dental Care has given myself and my family outstanding, quality service for many years now.. I would recommend them to anyone searching for a new dental group or to anyone that is not happy with their existing dentist.
J
8 months ago
New patient and couldn't be happier. Never had a dentist that was so gentle especially giving injections.
L
8 months ago
Great service!
Diane always cleans my teeth. She is very professional and a pleasure to work with. She has a gentle hand and she always makes sure that I’m comfortable. Dr. Gutman has been my dentist for years. He’s helped to make me confident to smile 😁
S
8 months ago
Great service
Had a great experience with my cleaning . Professional attitude .
M
8 months ago
Quality service
I have been going to Boain Dental for many years and have always been completely satisfied with the results of my visits. I don't think I could ever go anywhere else
R
8 months ago
Boain Dental is EXCELLENT and the staff is AWESOME!!!
R
8 months ago
Great job and fast.
J
8 months ago
Great service
Sandy is a great technician with a wonderful personality.
T
8 months ago
Very satisfied with dental care due this visit.