Boain Dental Care

Dentist

1001 Dunn Rd.

Florissant, MO 63031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boaindentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
Very comfortable
J
10 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
Awesome office to visit! Dr B wonderful!!! Everyone made me feel comfortable. Very professional and friendly! I will never go anywhere else!
B
10 months ago
Excellent service provided.
W
10 months ago
Professional and friendly. Excellent service. Yes I would recommend your office.
D
10 months ago
Awesome experience!
First visit- staff was exceptional. Most polite dentist office I have ever been to. Already made 6 month appointment.
S
10 months ago
High quality service, wonderful staff
I love going to the dentist! I have always been afraid of dentists until my son recommended Dr. John Boain. He is a wonderful dentist who does not hurt you. The hygienists are also really good. Because of discovering Boain Dental, I’m not afraid to go regularly and I feel I will take better care of my teeth. Everyone who works here are a pleasure to know- very nice, calming office!❤️
J
10 months ago
Awesome visit
Dr.Guttman is amazing as always!
G
10 months ago
I have been going to Boain Dental Care for over 25 years. The staff is always friendly and professional. I have had everything done there. Cleaning, fillings, root canals, extractions, caps, crowns.... While I didn’t “enjoy “ any of them I feel the pain control management was the best. There appears to be very little staff turnover. Lisa has been my hygienist all this time and she is great! They aren’t “pushy” regarding cosmetic work. They are ALWAYS on time. Love that.
M
11 months ago
Yes of course, I would recommend your office. Consistent high quality service, yes, professional and friendly and informative. Kind and thorough response to any inquiry for out of the norm need for an appointment or dental related check. Procedures were explained ahead of time. Great team. I'm been coming there (a long driving distance!) a long time. Thank you.
E
11 months ago
Service was excellent. They have a customer friendly team. I was delighted with the care they took with me. Yes the service is highly recommended.