Boain Dental Care South

Dentist

3001 Lemay Ferry Rd.

St. Louis, MO 63125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Top notch!
I never thought I would see the day I had an enjoyable experience at the dentist office! Dr. Lorenz and the entire staff were great to work with!
B
4 weeks ago
Great visit
Dr Lorenz is awesome. I have never had a dentist give me a numbing shot that I didn't feel. Somehow he massages your cheek at the same time as giving the shot, and you don't feel the needle, AMAZING. The staff is very friendly and willing to work with any financial situation. Never going anywhere else
K
1 month ago
Great experience!!
J
1 month ago
My first visit there and it was outstanding! Great staff and Doc! Will definitely go back!!!
M
1 month ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
I met my new dentist today and was pleasantly surprised. He’s a good guy with a great attitude. Looking forward to being a patient here. Jess is so patient and kind.
S
2 months ago
If your expecations are high, prepare to have them exceeded.
Dr. Lorenz and April are exceptional. My overall experience was that they put the patient and the customers needs first. They listen and make sure the matter at hand is in their hands. My issue was a broken tooth a molar in fact with some sensitivity. As i was triaged and then checked on i listened to what was going on around me. The rest of the staff interacted the same way with each of their patients as i was treated. That made my experience even better. I left not only with a repaired molar, but a plan to get my teeth cleaned and a crown for my molar. I have been to other dentists here in STL but i have found my dentist. Please come here and find your dentist too!
P
2 months ago
Dr. Lorenz was very kind as well as the assistant. The receptionist was exceptionally nice and helpful.
K
2 months ago
Great service
D
3 months ago
comfortable and caring
I’ve been shopping around dentist offices recently and I’ve never had an experience quite like the one I had at this office. I felt comfortable and cared for. Everyone in the office made sure I knew what was going on every step of the way. Best dental experience ever!
D
3 months ago
Got teeth cleaned today. Tech . was very pleasant and friendly. Thanks to a great group and friendly people.