Boatwright Moving And Hauling

Mover

Philadelphia, PA 19144

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

movingcompanyphiladelphia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Cool guys! Professional, fast
I will decently recommend them service to my friends! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
P
2 months ago
Best people to trust for moving
I am amazed to have this company to moving my household stuffs very professionally and they were kind, punctual for their commitment. I would definitely recommend my friends to use their services. Thanks again... Pramanand Rangari
S
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and efficient! Affordable!
We had John and Drew help move the contents of our 1 bedroom apartment from Philadelphia to Baltimore. They were friendly, courteous, and most of all, exceptionally hard working, even in the scorching heat!! We truly had an amazing experience with them. Our pieces of furniture and belongings all came in perfect condition and John and Drew swiftly reassembled everything! Even helping us with a little interior decorating!!! We had an awesome awesome experience with them, and would definitely recommend them to anyone who are looking for exceptional service and exceptional prices! - Asif and Saira
A
2 months ago
Such friendly guys - a true pleasure
The movers I spoke to helped me get my price down by getting me exactly the services I need and were very receptive to making multiple stops. They were so fun and friendly and flexible during the move. Moving is an ordeal but not with these guys!! Can't recommend enough.
C
2 months ago
Flexible and courteous!
Our plans changed throughout the day, and the guys were game and understanding. Cannot recommend their friendly service enough!
K
2 months ago
On time, courteous, and strong!
Moved out of my father's place and they were great. On time, great price, and the whole thing was done very quickly. I will be recommending to my friends and trying to support this great business.
V
2 months ago
A-Team Go Hard!!!
They Showed Up ON Time And Got The Job Done. I'm Satisfied With The Way They Handled My Things And Would Highly Recommend ThemπŸ‘
F
3 months ago
Team work all the way!
As a single woman, I'm very particular about who I hire yet these young men were so kind, polite, patient and professional. I was comfortable with them and pleased with their beyond efficient service. I highly recommend John and his team.
M
3 months ago
He was very good , prompt and onetime delivery
John was tooo good , he even adjusted with time and did not charged me extra for I extra floor. My whole stuff came in very swiftly and as is. Will recommend to use him again and again Mohit agarwal
M
3 months ago
Amazing Movers
Had a really great experience. They were fast efficient and fair priced. He showed up on time and worked through some adverse weather. On top of it all they had a great personality and neve had a really great experience. They were fast efficient and fair priced. He showed up on time and worked through some adverse weather. On top of it all they had a great personality!! I would highly recommend them.