Bob Koenitzer, DDS

Dentist

101 Lynch Creek Way

Ste. A

Petaluma, CA 94954

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

petalumasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Bright, cheery and professional
I know my experience at Dr Koenitzer’s will always be pleasant. From the competent dental hygienists to the gentle work of Dr Koenitzer, I always come away feeling I had amazing care.
C
4 days ago
Quality service, professional caring staff
The staff know their business, they are professional and caring. Dr K is great, he explains things well and helps you reach an educated decision about treatment.
K
4 days ago
Always great
It is always a good experience at Dr. Koenitzer’s office. I appreciate the patient care and hospitality.
J
5 days ago
Love Dr. Bob and staff!
Clean environment, cool fish tank (makes for a nice visit with little ones)and friendly staff. Friendly and kind hearted dentist!
C
2 weeks ago
Gifted Dentist
He is the most conscientious dentist I’ve experienced. His staff is great. They work as a team. I never dread going there. I know I’m in great hands.
N
2 weeks ago
Great service
Will Be going back for sure.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional staff that are on time and provide quality patient care. The facility is warm and inviting as are the staff. It is centrally located and easily accessible.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, painless, great outcome
Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing, but Dr. Bob and his staff are always friendly and kind and give me a painless experience.
T
2 months ago
Outstanding Profesional service to their patients.
L
2 months ago
Professionalism of all staff and Dr. Koenitzer has always been great.
Dr Koenitzer has always been very gentle and caring. Always got excellent care.