Bob Koenitzer, DDS

Dentist

101 Lynch Creek Way

Ste. A

Petaluma, CA 94954

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

petalumasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very professional, friendly and helpful. They explain all procedures before, and offer different solutions to your issues. You want to go there because your issues will be resolved.
L
2 weeks ago
So informative and Great with Children
Love this place!
S
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning and check on tooth sensitivity
Dr. Bob and his staff are always professional and patient. My teeth are clean and sparkling. Thank you.
B
4 weeks ago
On time. Painless dentistry.
Just in for a checkup and cleaning. The technician was on time, explained things well and gave hints for better dental care.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional,caring dentistry
Dr Koenitzer is the best pain free dentist. He continually goes the extra steps to advance his practice to ensure the best technique’s. I would highly recommend him & his staff to anyone.
J
4 weeks ago
My dental appointment for teeth exam and cleaning was a very positive experience. I would recommend this business to others.
M
4 weeks ago
The staff is always professional and kind as is the doctor.
S
1 month ago
I was dreading the experience of getting a crown. I was most pleasantly surprised by the professionalism of all of the staff and especially Dr. Koenitzer.
V
1 month ago
Great Dentist, Mostly Great Staff
Got a filling 11-5. Assistant was cheerful, competent and responsive to questions. I enjoyed the time with her as she set up for Bob. Bob came in and did the filling in his usual personable, proficient and professional manner. An A-1 experience. ON 10-17 I went in for a cleaning. The Assistant was distrustful, disrespectful and dictatorial. She would not accept my answers to her questions, and without my permission she grabbed my magazine and began rifling through papers I had inside, and scanning them for content. When I objected she went ballistic, accusing me of being rude and ordering me around as though I were a rebellious child, and unnecessarily repeating her orders. I've never been treated like this in Bob's office before, or in any other. I took this in silence, since I needed to have my teeth cleaned. And to be fair, she does very good work when attacking inside my mouth instead of attacking me. Dr Bob was his usual great self while looking around and finding a cavity.
P
1 month ago
Another excellent visit with Dr. K and staff! This office is a class act. Thanks everybody! Dr. Yeager