Bob Koenitzer, DDS

Dentist

101 Lynch Creek Way

Ste. A

Petaluma, CA 94954

Open Today By Appointment

petalumasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Regular Cleaning
Went to get my REGULAR CLEANING and the Dentist named JoJo treated me so well. She was extremely polite and asked me if I have any teeth that are sensitive. This is one of the BEST cleaning I ever had. Usually there are 2 people during this treatment but she handled all that by herself. Thumbs up for that. She even told me to get myself an Electronic toothbrush because that will clean your teeth better than the Manuel toothbrush.
P
6 months ago
I had to have a tooth extracted. Dr. Bob removed it in 5 minutes. I did not feel any discomfort, and was surprised it was out so soon. He is terrific.
S
6 months ago
Very caring
I needed an exam and Dr. Koenitzer not only throughly looked at my teeth but also showed it on the tv monitor so that I could see it.
D
6 months ago
Very patient
I have a fear of dentists and severe anxiety as well as a gag refkex. They were very patient with me for 3+ hours to fit a crown.
S
7 months ago
King of crowns
I broke a crown and the replacement process was a breeze. Injections were absolutely painless, which is everything! The assistant who created the temporary crown did a perfect job. Thanks I would recommend them to anyone,already have.
S
7 months ago
The Best
I have never liked going to the dentist. I have to say going today was the first time I didn’t have a stomachache upon waking up knowing I had to go. I have had three of the best experiences including getting a crown! I always recommend Dr Koenitzer to anyone. If you are uncomfortable going to the dentist you will be fine here. Every staff member is lovely. The Hygenist’s that have worked on me are the best too. You will not regret becoming a patient.
M
7 months ago
experience
I was relaxed, listened to and received good, professional service. Stress is usually my dental experience. Not so, this time. I left feeling calm.. Thanks.
L
7 months ago
All way good service
Nice person working on this office
B
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Best dentist in town!
M
8 months ago
The best!
I love this Dentist and all that comes with him and his business. I always get exceptional care from the staff, everything is explained clearly to me, my care, my insurance coverage, and my after care needs. I feel so much confidence when I go to my appointments, and never am I afraid. They are just the best!