Bob Koenitzer, DDS

Dentist

101 Lynch Creek Way

Ste. A

Petaluma, CA 94954

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

petalumasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Best dentist in town!
M
6 days ago
The best!
I love this Dentist and all that comes with him and his business. I always get exceptional care from the staff, everything is explained clearly to me, my care, my insurance coverage, and my after care needs. I feel so much confidence when I go to my appointments, and never am I afraid. They are just the best!
B
2 weeks ago
Good service. Right on appointment time.
Hygienist cleaned my teeth and gave me clear, competent instructions. Good work.
D
4 weeks ago
Emergency help
Had a tooth break during dinner, Dr Bob got me in first thing in am, he saved the tooth and my weekend. He is simply the best. I've been seeing him 25 years.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional Service
It had been almost 5 yrs not visiting a dentist. Dr. Koenitzer did not hold that against me. He is very gentle and soft-spoken. I would recommend him to anyone who has phobias of dentists.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Koenitzer is the best dentist I have ever encountered. No other comes close. And that is during 70 years on three continents! He is patient, gentle, and absolutely without pain or even discomfort. He took care of three fillings in a single visit. Thank you Dr. Koenitzer.
G
1 month ago
Great Dental Experience
I believe that everyone is apprehensive prior to a dental procedure, and I definitely was before my appointment to replace a filling at the gum line on a front tooth. No pain at all from the injections, and Dr. Koenitzer completed the procedure quickly with no discomfort. The dental assistants and office staff are professional and friendly, and the entire experience was pleasant. I highly recommend Dr. Koenitzer’s dental practice.
M
1 month ago
Best Care Ever
I appreciate being told my options and the reason the work is needed and how the procedures are of benifit to my oral health. Julie does a great job in cleaning my teeth and is also top notch in explaining the total health of my mouth. Office gals get an all around 100 percent. Thankyou, you guys should get a Best Dentist and Office Staff Award
L
1 month ago
The staff made room in their schedule to see me as soon as possible since I was in pain. The staff and Doctor took care of the problem immediately and relieved me from my pain. Thank you very much. Leticia Rodriguez-Kosoff.
K
2 months ago
Amazing, caring staff.
The whole staff is amazing but JoJo and Tawnee are the best! I felt like a new woman when JoJo was done with me ;) Also the new dentist on fridays ( I can’t remember her name) was GREAT!! I had such a great experience. It’s not your normal dentist office. Everyone is friendly and I feel genuinely Cares about you and your experience.