Bob Koenitzer, DDS

Dentist

101 Lynch Creek Way

Ste. A

Petaluma, CA 94954

Open Today By Appointment

petalumasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Great dental hygienist chelsea
V
2 weeks ago
Smooth run office. Very professional and friendly. Dr. Koenitzer has a great understanding of how to make me feel at ease .
F
3 weeks ago
The best Dentist!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, the place runs like a Swiss watch.
Professional, the place runs like a Swiss watch. The overhead might be a bit much though. I got done one-half hour earlier than my estimated time but my bill didn't reflect that.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a plesent exsperience
I find that i'm always happy with my visit. My recent teeth cleaning was thorough and timely. The friendly conversation was a plus! Thanks Chelsey and staff
D
3 weeks ago
Each encounter with this provider is pleasant, organized and professional. I recommend, without hesitation.
P
4 weeks ago
A very friendly caring dentist team
the doctor listened to me when I was there during my last visit. I had told him like the girl that cleaned my teeth. I hadn't had her before. I thought she was new.. He apologized and said he would make sure I didn't have her again and he would give me a gentler cleaner. When I went in yesterday the nurse said the doctor made a note of it and made sure I was seeing someone more gentle this time.. and she was.. She even gave me a gentle reminder about flossing. Then I received a discount for paying in cash. all in all it was a great dentist appointment..
D
1 month ago
Fun time
Just had a crown placed. Wow all in one day. Only had to wait 45 mins for crown to be milled. No second visit.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Bob has always been all of the above
D
1 month ago
Highly qualified and friendly dental hygienist
I had my teeth cleaned today by Jackie. She is highly qualified and very friendly and easy to be with.