Bob Koenitzer, DDS

Dentist

101 Lynch Creek Way

Ste. A

Petaluma, CA 94954

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

petalumasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
I had to have a tooth extracted. Dr. Bob removed it in 5 minutes. I did not feel any discomfort, and was surprised it was out so soon. He is terrific.
S
2 weeks ago
Very caring
I needed an exam and Dr. Koenitzer not only throughly looked at my teeth but also showed it on the tv monitor so that I could see it.
D
4 weeks ago
Very patient
I have a fear of dentists and severe anxiety as well as a gag refkex. They were very patient with me for 3+ hours to fit a crown.
S
1 month ago
King of crowns
I broke a crown and the replacement process was a breeze. Injections were absolutely painless, which is everything! The assistant who created the temporary crown did a perfect job. Thanks I would recommend them to anyone,already have.
S
1 month ago
The Best
I have never liked going to the dentist. I have to say going today was the first time I didn’t have a stomachache upon waking up knowing I had to go. I have had three of the best experiences including getting a crown! I always recommend Dr Koenitzer to anyone. If you are uncomfortable going to the dentist you will be fine here. Every staff member is lovely. The Hygenist’s that have worked on me are the best too. You will not regret becoming a patient.
M
1 month ago
experience
I was relaxed, listened to and received good, professional service. Stress is usually my dental experience. Not so, this time. I left feeling calm.. Thanks.
L
1 month ago
All way good service
Nice person working on this office
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Best dentist in town!
M
2 months ago
The best!
I love this Dentist and all that comes with him and his business. I always get exceptional care from the staff, everything is explained clearly to me, my care, my insurance coverage, and my after care needs. I feel so much confidence when I go to my appointments, and never am I afraid. They are just the best!
B
2 months ago
Good service. Right on appointment time.
Hygienist cleaned my teeth and gave me clear, competent instructions. Good work.