Bob Koenitzer, DDS

Dentist

101 Lynch Creek Way

Ste. A

Petaluma, CA 94954

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

petalumasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Care
Always a great dental experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Very good work I’m very happy
J
1 month ago
Great Crown Procedure
Nobody wants a new crown but Dr. Koenitzer and Katie did a superb job. Additionally Ashley and Leslie were able to work out the billing flawlessly.
M
1 month ago
Always great!
Best staff ever! Highly recommend this Dentist!
D
1 month ago
Professional, and caring.
Dr. K and his dental tech made me feel at home. This the first time he has worked on my teeth and he has won me over. He was fast, and professional and I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is also my 85 year old sister and she loves his office and staff.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional
Bob Koenitzer DDS is Petaluma, is the best dentist I have ever seen in my 60 years. His office staff is always professional and courteous. My dental insurance is not one that Dr. Koenitzer accepts but I am more than willing to pay out of pocket for exceptional service.
W
1 month ago
Always friendly, and welcoming!
As soon as you walk in to the office of Bob Koenitzer, DDS, you are greeted with a smile, and warm welcome. The staff is personable, polite, and fun to talk with. We have been patients of Dr. Bob, and his smazing staff for many, many years, and cannot imagine leaving our smiles to anyone else.
S
2 months ago
Over many years that I have visited this office I have received excellent high quality dental care. Doctor very compassionate, explains everything to you and have the opportunity to explain any concerns one may have. Friendly office staff.
D
2 months ago
Best dentist in town
Got my cleaning today. Then an exam I like the personal attention and professional ppl there and the service.
D
2 months ago
Best dentist in town
Got my cleaning today. Then an exam I like the personal attention and professional ppl there and the service.