BOB Law Firm

Lawyer

1100 Circle 75 Pkwy

Ste 460

Atlanta, GA 30339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlantagalegalfirm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
12 months ago
You're In Good Hands
Benjamin Bengston and his staff are not only great at giving you legal advice/services but they also put your mind at ease. No matter the situation once you talk to them you will feel as if a load has been lifted. Benjamin Bengston takes time to explain things to you in great detail and even gives you solutions that you can do yourself if that is an option. He doesn't pressure you into hiring him and treats you like family which is rare this day and age. He is currently helping me with one situation but when I contacted the office frantically about another situation his paralegal, Ms. Mendible-Perez put my mind at ease as she often does and scheduled a conference call the next day for me to discuss my new situation. Everyone I've come in contact with at the office was very professional and friendly. Lastly, at BOB's law firm they give you the good, the bad and ugly so that you are prepared to face whatever might come you way. I highly recommend this law firm if you want your case handled in a professional manner and especially if you want your mind put at ease during your legal situation.
Response from BOB Law Firm
Veronica, thank you so much. Ben
B
1 year ago
Amazing service and knowledge!
Ben Bengston and BOB Law Firm are an incredible resource and helped me recently with legal issues. Not only did they have the most up to date knowledge on the situation, but they were able to provide me with the resources I needed to take care of my case in as little time as possible. I highly recommend you use BOB Law Firm for any and all legal issues--it was truly an amazing experience and could not have been easier for all parties.
Response from BOB Law Firm
Thanks so much for your review Dr. Ben, we're glad we could help
J
1 year ago
Bob Bengtson is a brilliant lawyer, of course. But what I want to say, more than anything, hands down, hand on heart, hand on the Bible, is this: Bob Bengtson was the nicest, most decent lawyer I came across when I was looking for help with my very difficult Workers Compensation case. I truly valued his genuine responsiveness to my distress and his clear concern to be as helpful as he could. For me, Bob's human, thoughtful approach is the best thing about BOB Law Firm.
Response from BOB Law Firm
You're too kind. Thank you. Ben
G
1 year ago
Good folks
Ben and his staff are salt of the earth good people. I was treated with kindness and respect while Ben handled my case. Ben made sure I never felt anxious at all during the case. So thankful to know him! I very much recommend BOB Law.
Response from BOB Law Firm
GH, thanks for your review. We appreciate you. Bb
E
1 year ago
Excellent and professional service
The BOB Law Firm is a great firm to handle your law related matters. The staff and the attorney are very knowledgeable on the current laws and offer excellent service when handling your personal matters. They are very prompt and handle the returning of telephone calls in a timely manner. The services that were provided eased my worries during a very stressful time. I would recommend this law firm to others with no hesitation.
T
1 year ago
This firm worked very hard for my husband and I. They were professional and personable. They always called or emailed me back in a timely manner. We were pleased with the outcome of our cases. We recommend them to anyone.
J
1 year ago
Very professional and curtious.
The Bob Law Firm helped me. I am so grateful I was referred to them. They helped me when I was in no shape to help myself or my case. Will always be thankful to Mr Ben for doing everything possible to get me a fair settlement.
Response from BOB Law Firm
Thank you so much! We appreciate you.
J
1 year ago
Very professional and curtious.
The Bob Law Firm helped me. I am so grateful I was referred to them. They helped me when I was in no shape to help myself or my case. Will always be thankful to Mr Ben for doing everything possible to get me a fair settlement.
D
1 year ago
Professional, competent and responsive!
My experience with Ben Bengston and his staff has been nothing but wonderful. Ben and his team are competent, responsive to calls and questions and available to discuss my case. Even though I am a legal professional myself, their knowledge, expertise and experience helped me with the negotiation of my case through the legal system, as well as into the settlement phase of my case seamlessly. I believe I received the highest settlement I could have and am thankful for the expert strategic planning Ben used to engage the insurance company to my benefit. Thank you for your assistance in bringing my personal injury matter to a very successful settlement! I would highly recommend Ben and his team to handle personal injury claims to anyone who has been injured.
Response from BOB Law Firm
Thanks Debra, you are a gem
D
1 year ago
Great law office that delivered the service promised!
The BOB law firm staff is professional, courteous, personable, and met my needs. They really finished the job for me. My case was complex but they worked tirelessly to get me the settlement that helped me receive the medical care that I needed. Attorney Ben was a great listener and treated my case with care. I appreciate all that his staff did to help me get my life back on track after my accident. If you are looking for an attorney who will take a personal interest in advocating on your behalf and who will represent you with real integrity then the BOB law firm is the place to go. Thanks for a job well done!