Bob Peterson Service Inc.

HVAC Contractor

Troy, MO 63379

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

troymohvaccontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 months ago
Superior service
I contacted Bob due to my water heater shutting off. Instead of making a service call right away, he offered some advice over the phone to try and get it going. It didn’t work so Bob came over and troubleshot it. He fixed it without time involved and offered some advice foing forward. I am still amazed he tried to save me money by not coming out and having me try a couple things first. I really appreciate Bob helping us out and getting it going without costing an arm and leg. Highly recommend him! Thanks Bob
D
8 months ago
Excellent, honest service
We love using our fireplace but it wasn’t working properly. Bob came out, walked me through the problem and then explained our options. After sending us a quote to make our fireplace 99.9% efficient and accepting it, we had our new fireplace the next week!!!! Excellent, honest, courteous service! Most definitely will recommend Bob to friends and will have him service our fireplace when needed.
J
9 months ago
Very pleased with our new gas logs...
Bob did a great job from start to finish.....Gave us a good bid & converted our woodburning fireplace to propane logs. Gave us good suggestions on what to do & how he could do it. Bob was very neat during installation and made it look beautiful. Very pleased with his work & the gas logs
A
9 months ago
Everything you expect and so much more!
Bob cam to our home to replace our fireplace logs and burner. I can't express how happy I am with his service and professionalism. It is rare that you feel you got a great deal with A+ service. He went above and beyond what we expected. You can't go wrong using Bob Peterson Service for any of your household needs.
R
9 months ago
service
great service
P
1 year ago
Highly recommended Bob Peterson!
In the summer of 2016, our A/C was on the fritz. We called Bob & he left the job he was working on with his helper & came over & got us up & running. We vowed from then on we would always use him for our HVAC needs. Our HVAC system was 23 years old & we knew we were going to need a whole new system. We of course called Bob & he came out & gave us exactly what we wanted. He was very professional & very patient with us as far as all our questions were concerned. We have already recommended him to someone else & will always recommend him in the future!
D
3 years ago
Peterson's Repair
I've been using Bob Peterson repair for Many years probably 10 yrs. He has Repaired a Refrigerator, washing machines and ovens to name a few. His last service call was to install a new water softener. Bob is very prompt with service calls. Many times he is available within 2 days of our request. I appreciate his attention to all the little details and he gives me information about the appliance so I understand how to get the most from the repaired appliance.He is very courteous and keeps the area clean where he is working. My first call is always to Bob Peterson Appliance repair !
L
3 years ago
My experience with Bob Peterson Service
I would like to share my experience. I had a bad element go out on my water heater so not hot water. Bob Peterson Service was recommended to me so I called he came when he said, replaced my element. He was on time very polite and courteous and respectful he took his shoes off before walking into my home. Thank you. I will be using his services again and I would recommend his services to someone as well
C
3 years ago
Professional, Reliable, Honest, and All Around Great Service!
Bob is great! I've had Bob come to properties at 9 pm and 7 am for emergencies. I trust Bob with all of my heating and cooling needs.
K
3 years ago
Bob's Service with us
When we moved into our house we got a recommendation from a neighbor regarding Bob Peterson. Since that recommendation over 9 years ago we have had Bob - replace a furnace/ac unit - repair refrigerators (don't recall the number of times) - replace a hot water unit - repair a garbage disposal - replace a front door bell and Numerous other small repair jobs. Bob has been polite, very fair with the cost on his repairs, quick in getting the repairs completed in a timely manner, and competent in the repairs (no need for any call backs for repair work not done correctly). In other words, I can best recommend Bob by saying "If I had to go somewhere when he was repairing something, I would feel comfortable leaving my home with Bob"