Bob Peterson Service Inc.

HVAC Contractor

Troy, MO 63379

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

troymohvaccontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Highly recommended Bob Peterson!
In the summer of 2016, our A/C was on the fritz. We called Bob & he left the job he was working on with his helper & came over & got us up & running. We vowed from then on we would always use him for our HVAC needs. Our HVAC system was 23 years old & we knew we were going to need a whole new system. We of course called Bob & he came out & gave us exactly what we wanted. He was very professional & very patient with us as far as all our questions were concerned. We have already recommended him to someone else & will always recommend him in the future!
D
2 years ago
Peterson's Repair
I've been using Bob Peterson repair for Many years probably 10 yrs. He has Repaired a Refrigerator, washing machines and ovens to name a few. His last service call was to install a new water softener. Bob is very prompt with service calls. Many times he is available within 2 days of our request. I appreciate his attention to all the little details and he gives me information about the appliance so I understand how to get the most from the repaired appliance.He is very courteous and keeps the area clean where he is working. My first call is always to Bob Peterson Appliance repair !
L
2 years ago
My experience with Bob Peterson Service
I would like to share my experience. I had a bad element go out on my water heater so not hot water. Bob Peterson Service was recommended to me so I called he came when he said, replaced my element. He was on time very polite and courteous and respectful he took his shoes off before walking into my home. Thank you. I will be using his services again and I would recommend his services to someone as well
C
2 years ago
Professional, Reliable, Honest, and All Around Great Service!
Bob is great! I've had Bob come to properties at 9 pm and 7 am for emergencies. I trust Bob with all of my heating and cooling needs.
K
2 years ago
Bob's Service with us
When we moved into our house we got a recommendation from a neighbor regarding Bob Peterson. Since that recommendation over 9 years ago we have had Bob - replace a furnace/ac unit - repair refrigerators (don't recall the number of times) - replace a hot water unit - repair a garbage disposal - replace a front door bell and Numerous other small repair jobs. Bob has been polite, very fair with the cost on his repairs, quick in getting the repairs completed in a timely manner, and competent in the repairs (no need for any call backs for repair work not done correctly). In other words, I can best recommend Bob by saying "If I had to go somewhere when he was repairing something, I would feel comfortable leaving my home with Bob"
D
2 years ago
History
Bob Peterson service is as good as his word and his word is good. If he says he will be by at 8 then he will. If he gets delayed he will let you know. He stands behind his work and the product he represents. In the almost 20 years he has provided service to us we have never felt short changed or ignored and most importantly in the rare occasion there is a problem Bob resolves it no matter the cost to him in time or material. His determination to provide good service is the reason we have called upon him time after time to fix, repair or replace items. I dare say if all contractors were measured to his standards the vast majority would fall way short. Thanks Bob for jobs well done.
Y
2 years ago
waterheater repair
I got emergency.my waterheater leaked ,water was all over,electrical elements was wet and overall it was very dangerous! Bob Peterson service inc Was in my home immediately and did outstanding job.customer service was exellent , very knowledgeable and professional! Prices are reasonable. Will recommend to everyone!
M
2 years ago
Bob Peterson Service Inc, Excellent Service
Bob Peterson was referred by my father for work on our gas fireplace and did an excellent job of fixing the burning unit, cleaning and repainting the interior box. We also used Bob to fix our gas water heater which he was willing to try before replacing our unit altogether to save us the expense. We did end up calling Bob in the end 2 months later to replace the water heater. We were able to call and get an appointment and water heater within a days time. He has always been on time and fair in his pricing. I was impressed that he took the time to take his shoes off at he door as to not track anything on the carpeting. We will definitely call him again for service and pass his name on to other residents in our villa association.