Bob Ruwwe Jr. DDS, PC

Dentist

710 Felix Street

St. Joseph, MO 64501

Open Today By Appointment

bobruwwe.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Tooth Extraction
Dr. Ruwwe is great. He explained my options for my bad tooth. We came to mutual agreement, extraction was best choice. It was quick and easy painless. Can't recommend him enough.
J
4 days ago
Professional timely service
As always my dental checkup and cleaning was excellent. Always on time with no waiting. Professional from beginning to end. Thanks for great service
T
5 days ago
Professional and courteous staff
Experience was great!! Love the way they clean your teeth!!
E
1 week ago
He is a very concerned dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Ruwwe and staff are warm, professional and very competent.
R
2 weeks ago
Absolutely best dentist I have ever seen. Tells you the way it is and offers you all alternatives for treatment and what he would recommend. Goes out of his way to provide the best service possible. All staff are extremely friendly and personable. Highly recommended for anyone.
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Ruwwe is the best
I always enjoy my dentist visits. Dr. Ruwwe and his staff have the best customer service. They are always smiling, so patient, and so pleasant. They do their job well and they do it with a smile.
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
Great at what he does!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing office
I got in quickly, they were very professional and welcoming. I can’t get in for a cleaning until October but it’s worth the wait. Very professional with a home town attitude. It’s nice to know there are dentists that still exist.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, second to none!
Dr. Ruwwe and his staff are great! Have had numerous procedures done and they were painless, prompt and affordable. One of the best in the Midwest