Bob Ruwwe Jr. DDS, PC

Dentist

710 Felix Street

St. Joseph, MO 64501

Open Today By Appointment

bobruwwe.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Have went here for years and absolutely enjoy the service and people
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Always pleased with treatment and interaction with children
B
2 weeks ago
Above and Beyond
Excellent care and service. My son had a dental emergency and Dr Ruwwe and his staff were able to get us in very quickly.
D
3 weeks ago
Great office staff, great dentist!!
If one can enjoy going to a dentist, Dr. Ruwwe’s office is the best place to go! 5 Stars!!
G
3 weeks ago
Business as usual, professional and friendly. Everyone I dealt with made me feel at home. Dr. Ruuwe is a great guy and dentist. I would recommend his office to anyone.
G
4 weeks ago
Professional service
Knowledgeable dental assistants and good bedside manner from the Dr. Front desk staff friendly and attentive.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and attention as soon as you come through the door.
Dr. Ruwwe and his staff are fabulous and treat you great each and every visit. I appreciate the “hometown feel”.
D
4 weeks ago
Always a great dental experience at Dr. Ruwwe's office!
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Ruwwe and his staff do a superb job! We have recommended them to several people, with confidence, and will continue to do so. They are great with our 5 kids, as well. Over the years, we have had cleanings, fillings for the kids and great advice among other things. We trust Dr.Ruwwe and staff with all of our dental needs. We consider them an extended part of our family. The office atmosphere is very inviting and relaxing. Dr. Ruwwe genuinely cares about each and every one of his patients and has their best interest at heart. We always look forward to our appointments!
D
1 month ago
I live in Lee's Summit but will always drive to St Joseph for Dr. Ruwwe. As always for every time the last 17+ years, Dr. Ruwwe, his technicians, and front office staff are experts in their work, patient, helpful, and answer every question. I give credit for everything good about my teeth to Dr. Ruwwe and his staff. I know of no reason to go anywhere else. I trust his word and judgement completely, he certainly has his patient's best interest first and foremost.