Bob Ruwwe Jr. DDS, PC

Dentist

710 Felix Street

St. Joseph, MO 64501

Open Today By Appointment

bobruwwe.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Exceptional Visit
Arrived early and was seen upon arrival vs waiting for appointment time. Hygienist was thoughtful and experienced. Doctor check up was thoughtful and thorough. Overall experience - hands down exceptional.
P
3 days ago
Great, professional service and staff!
Awesome and a great overall experience!
M
3 days ago
Great service, right price!
K
4 days ago
I had a couple of horrible experiences when I was young going to the Dentist so I stopped going for YEARS. I broke a tooth a few years ago and Dr. Ruwwe's office was recommended and I have not been disappointed once. Everyone is absolutely wonderful, making sure to explain everything thoroughly and check to see how you are doing thru out whatever procedure you are having done. I would recommend this office to anyone that needs any kind of Dental work done.
K
6 days ago
Expertise in every aspect
Going to the dentist is one of my least favorite things. Bob always makes me feel comfortable. He is very professional and does a fantastic job. And quick and efficient which makes him the best.
K
6 days ago
Accommodating, comfortable & confident staff
I just went in with terrible tooth pain and came out with the problem solved! A normally feared wisdom tooth extraction was treated as something they could do right then and there while making me feel like it was no big deal. Thankful they could fit me in and make me so comfortable!
V
6 days ago
High quality, very friendly, affordable
Dr Ruwwe was amazing! He took out tooth 🦷 of mine on my lunch break. I was able to return to work with no complications. If you want quality and affordable care. This one stop shop!! Love The service And I refuse to go anywhere else!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great group
I’ve been going to Ruwwe’s for years. Great place.
W
3 weeks ago
Dentist
Very good and caring about you
M
3 weeks ago
Had it a great experience they’re very kind and professional