Bob Ruwwe Jr. DDS, PC

Dentist

710 Felix Street

St. Joseph, MO 64501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bobruwwe.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
17 hours ago
Dr.Ruwwe my dentist, and his staff have efficient and caring personal attitude that is welcoming and none intimidating. I like going for my dental care!
N
7 days ago
Fast friendly and professional
Dr. Ruwwe and all his staff are very polite and friendly.
L
1 week ago
First appointment with Dr Ruwwe and Staff. Outstanding and Exceptional!! Up to date equipment and technology, as well as, knowledge and expertise of both Dr. Ruwwe and his staff! All were very personable, genuine and caring. I felt very comfortable and rapport developed rapidly. I would highly recommend this dental practice for all ages.
C
1 week ago
Prompt, professional, friendly service
I had x-rays, examination of my mouth & my teeth cleaned & polished. The dental hygienist completed all that work with a pleasant, professional manner & was always concerned with my comfort. This was all done in 30 minutes.
R
1 week ago
Very professional and knowledge. Thank you for your service.
V
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional.
The entire staff is awesome! Dr. Ruwwe is fantastic with the kids as well!
M
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit to Dr Bob
As usual we waited too long for my husband to see Dr God bless them all got him in today fixed up with antibiotics and hopefully he wil start feeling better soon Many Thanks to the Office girls as well as nurses and of course Dr Bob our family has been going to him longer than I can remember and All our visits have been good Happy New Year all of u and thanks again๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ
W
2 weeks ago
So glad I found dr Ruwwe and his staff.
Been going here for years now-everyone is just wonderful. I always recommend Dr Ruwwe when someone is looking for a dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Ruwwe and staff all outstanding!
I brought in my elderly mother who was nervous about dental work, and I didn't want her to be nagged about what she had been putting off. Dr. Ruwwe and everyone in the office were absolutely wonderful. They put her at ease and made her feel welcome. Dr. Ruwwe keeps up on dental research and clearly knows much about his profession. He doesn't push patients to get more services than they need, but clearly explains the trade-offs and lets the patients decide what works best for each of them. He treats people with great respect and care, listens to them, and is also very friendly and interesting to talk to. He also grew up in St. Joesph - his father and grandfather were dentists here before him, and he's a big supporter of the downtown area and the city. I strongly, strongly recommend Dr. Ruwwe.
J
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience at Dr. Ruwwe's office this morning. The entire staff was friendly, kind, and professional. By far the best dental office in St. Joe.