Bob Ruwwe Jr. DDS, PC

Dentist

710 Felix Street

St. Joseph, MO 64501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bobruwwe.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Professional, friendly, and fast
Dr. Ruwwe and the staff are always professional, friendly, and fast. I love the way my teeth look after a cleaning.
P
6 days ago
Efficient , professional, friendly!
I had to cancel a scheduled appointment and asked to be put on cancellation list, they were so proficient at calling me a couple of times to make sure I was seen ! And of course I got in , and again friendly , professional service!
K
6 days ago
Professional & great service
The staff were super friendly and courteous from the front desk to the hygienist. Dr. Ruwwe was thorough, numbed me up well and was able to save my tooth. I will not go anywhere else for dental work
M
2 weeks ago
Such a clean facility ,friendly staff , friendly and professional Dentist wonderful service would definitely recommend this office to anyone
N
2 weeks ago
My check up
I wrote a review but forgot to rate it. I give 5+ stars. Had very great visit. Well informed.
E
3 weeks ago
Dental visit
The best Dentedt and staff in St Joseph. It’s always a pleasure to visit with the Dr and his staff. I would highly recommend that office to anyone.
M
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended
From a guy who hasn’t been to the dentist in a while and has unfavorable experiences elsewhere, Dr. Ruwwe is great! He stayed late to finish the work and was very friendly. Staff was also awesome and treated me like they had known me forever.
R
1 month ago
Outstanding professional dental work
I would like to take this opportunity to thank ALL the professional and knowledgeable staff for a painless dental procedure yesterday. I arrived worried but left completely satisfied. Thank you all for solving my dental issue.
P
1 month ago
Always above and beyond
Went out of their way to be sure I was covered with insurance I was whew and talked me through the whole process Took their time and they always are accommodating
J
1 month ago
Amazing!!
Always friendly and very caring. I’ve never had a bad experience. Staff is very personable and will normally recognize you by you first name!