Bob Ruwwe Jr. DDS, PC

Dentist

710 Felix Street

St. Joseph, MO 64501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bobruwwe.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Best dentist I've been too.
Always professional (him and his staff), listen to you and alway works with you on any issue you may be having. Always gives you options and you get to decide whats best for you. I appreciate his skills too.
R
3 days ago
Very Professional
It was my first visit to Dr. Ruwwe. He and his staff were very professional and have great chair side manner. I will definitely be coming back to have him as my regular dentist.
L
1 week ago
Always professional!
We have been patients as a family for many, many years now. Dr. Ruwwe is always spectacular with the kids and extremely professional while remaining warm and providing an inviting atmosphere.
S
1 week ago
Gentle and very professional
Whether you are having a cavity filled or a root canal, Dr. Ruwwee is very conscientious about any pain you could be in or are in and will give you something for it instead of trying to push through. When my kids were little they used to go to an orthopedic dentist. I started bringing my kids to Dr. Ruwwee and never switched back. He and his staff are the best I have ever dealt with. The entire staff is also extremely good with my handicap son. My son is very fearful of new things but he is always excited to go to the dentist.
B
1 week ago
Excellent, professional, high quality care
I have high anxiety with dental care (besides cleaning which I love!) Dr. Ruwwe and staff were fantastic! Had crown work for a broken tooth, and all went great! Whitney is the bomb, and Dr. Ruwwe is fantastic!
M
1 week ago
Just went in for my six month check up. Always good. Staff is amazing. Dr Ruwe is very nice. And I did this with no gas! #ScaredOfDentists
I
1 week ago
Highly professional and well qualified staff!
You will like this dental office. Dr Ruwwe and his staff are kind, caring and professional. They have been taking excellent care of my teeth for many years. I highly recommend them.
A
1 week ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
Dr Ruwwe and staff are very professional, friendly and provides outstanding care.
D
2 weeks ago
cleaning
You never have to be scared to see Dr Ruwwe. The whole staff is very professional and caring. The whole place was filled with smiles
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome quality !!!
It’s always a pleasure going the your office. Everyone is always friendly and polite.