Bob Ruwwe Jr. DDS, PC

Dentist

710 Felix Street

St. Joseph, MO 64501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bobruwwe.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Always professional and friendly experiences
J
1 week ago
Calm and professional staff
I like all the staff here. They are professional and calm and Dr Ruwwe is calm and gentle.
H
2 weeks ago
Gentle and caring staff they always make sure I'm comfortable!
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly and very professional
Everyone was amazing and made my kids feel very comfortable. From start to finish everyone was great!!
R
1 month ago
Great visit
First visit to this dentist and it went great from start to finish. Friendly staff got me prepared and cleaned in no time. Dr. Ruwwe was friendly and professional. All around great visit.
S
1 month ago
Unfortunately my 6yr olds love of sweets left her with a small cavity. Because it was a molar & one of the last teeth that a child loses she had to have a filling. Dr. Ruwwe and his assistant did an amazing job with her. She experienced no pain at all when getting her filling. 😊 Doc explained everything to her & even sang a little rhyme when giving her the shot of lidocaine. She didn’t even know it was happening! I’ve always been impressed with Dr. Ruwwe, today he managed to impress me even more. I highly recommend him.
R
1 month ago
Amazing
I was very excited impressed by Dr. Ruwwe and his girls! Never did I feel out of place. Whitney was absolutely amazing and very polite! Best dentist ever!!
M
1 month ago
Easy visit
If youre looking for someone who makes having a cavity filled quick & easy, this is the place to go. Thank you Dr.Ruwee.
H
2 months ago
Amazing
I have horible anxiety but the staff and Dr Ruwwe make it a good experience.
H
2 months ago
Very kid friendly
My 4 year-old did super well and the staff made him feel comfortable during his exam!