Bob Ruwwe Jr. DDS, PC

Dentist

710 Felix Street

St. Joseph, MO 64501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bobruwwe.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very friendly comfortable and professional environment
The best Dentist I have ever known. I recommend Dr. Ruwwe and his staff to anyone and everyone.
D
4 days ago
You have changed my life completely and you will never understand what a difference you have made, I can now smile at my grand babies and look in a mirror without crying or feeling ashamed I will forever be grateful to Dr. Ruwwe Jr and His wonderful staff... Thank You so much..
S
4 days ago
Friendly, professional and fast!
Dr Ruwwe and his team are very professional and friendly. We always feel welcome and confident we are being take care!
A
6 days ago
Never will I go anywhere else.
After alot of years of being scared of the dentist I did it. I would never of thought a dentist office would make someone feel so welcome and comfortable. Friendly, considerate and patient. 5 star rating from me!!
K
7 days ago
Best Dentist in Town!
My family and I have been with Dr. Ruwwe for about four years now and have never had an experience short of amazing! He, along with his entire staff, are very kind and professional and make sure to help you to the best of their ability. All around great people and I would highly recommend them!
D
2 weeks ago
I am petrified of the dentist, they were very caring and excellent
T
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly
Everyone in the office treats you like a real person and not just a client or number including Dr. Ruwwe. Everything from cost to detail of what their doing is explained to you very well.
I
2 weeks ago
Professional job!
Today I had to have two fillings put in by Dr. Ruwwe. He did a great job, in spite of one of the fillings being in a difficult place to work on! Dr. Ruwwe and his staff made me comfortable throughout the procedure! If you need a quality dentist, he’s the one!
D
2 weeks ago
I am a 72 year old, been petrified of the dentist all my life they took time to ease my fears and I felt nothing, wonderful staff and dentist, I would highly recommend
D
2 weeks ago
I am a 7very highly recommended 2 year old that has been petrified of the dentist all my life, This vistit calmed my fears, they were so nice