Bob Ruwwe Jr. DDS, PC

Dentist

710 Felix Street

St. Joseph, MO 64501

Open Today By Appointment

bobruwwe.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
17 hours ago
Exceptional
Appointment was timely. Insurance check up was quick and easy. Cleaning went without a hitch. See you in 6 months. - Happy Smile
S
4 days ago
Best Dentist ever.
The whole staff made me feel welcome. Dr. Ruwwe is the best dentist ever. Thank you so much for helping me.
M
1 week ago
Great service!
Dr Ruwwe actually didn't set me up with an appointment today, he worked hard to squeeze me in. I've been dealing with tooth pain for around 2 years now with no insurance to get it taken care of. I came in today and he worked me in and i couldn't be happier with my experience. Thank you Dr. Ruwwe for a wonderful extraction process!
A
1 week ago
Cavities In Fromt Teeth
Had major decay in my front teeth. Thanks to Dr. Ruwwe for helping me fix them. The cost is just for the work they do. There was some pain as expected. After they numbed me most pain was gone. Thank you again to the staff and Dr. I no longer look like a hillbilly.
T
2 weeks ago
Always a positive experience.
The staff& Dr. Ruwwe, are very kind and professional. Have gone there since moving to town, 23 yrs ago.
S
2 weeks ago
I have gone to Dr Bob for years.He is very gentle and his girls very kind.
D
2 weeks ago
Very happy with him. What impressed me the most is how polite he was with his staff. Makes you feel at ease.
J
2 weeks ago
Office visit
Dentist assistant made me very ready for my dental work. Dr. Was friendly & took his time with shots. Never felt them. Almost no pain at all. I had 1 tooth broke off at gum & 1 crown broke. No problem too big for him. Highly recommend dr Ruwwe& his staff
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff!
Having dental anxiety usually makes for an awful appointment. But Dr Ruwwe and his staff made me feel very comfortable and were so kind.
L
3 weeks ago
From walking in the office and seeing Dr. Ruwwe was a very good experience the front office girls and Sherry very professional and personable explained every part of my treatment plan Dr.Ruwwe is number 1 in my book. Very knowledgeable Dentist.