Bobbie N. Morris, DDS

Dentist

Lockport, LA 70374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbobbiemorris.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
All people are very professional
Awesome staff and Dentist . Very professional
D
1 week ago
Great Dental Services!
Teeth are always in style! #cleandemchompers
B
1 week ago
very professional, friendly
Recemented a crown that had come off! Got me in right off! Everyone was very professional and friendly!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional but personable
Had dentist appt and they make you feel so comfortable I even took a short nap. That is how great Dr Bobbie and her staff are to their patients. Had not been to a dentist is almost 30 years. Now I go as often as needed without any stress or hesitation. Thank you. Yes I would highly recommend this business.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Zack is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. He is highly recommendable!
P
2 weeks ago
Very high quality
It is great to have a wonderful dentist to go to. They do not only treat you like a custom, they treat you like family.
B
3 weeks ago
Very polite and very professional staff
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Very pleasant atmosphere and everyone treats u like family. They talk you through everything they do and make u feel very comfortable.
A
3 weeks ago
Yes very good
Everyone was great kind professional and treated me very well I recommend anyone to go
R
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and prompt service!
I have been seeing Dr. Bobbie Morris for a few years. I have never had a bad experience there. I recommend Dr. Bobbie for anyone looking for an awesome dentist. The staff there too is very welcoming and friendly. You will feel right at home.