Bobbie N. Morris, DDS

Dentist

Lockport, LA 70374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbobbiemorris.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Awesome place
What’s there to complain about? Nothing at all. The staff is great, very friendly, very professional and helpful with all insurance matters. I’ll conti to come here for all my dental needs as long as god allows
M
3 weeks ago
Cleaning with Hanna Theriot
Hanna did a great job, very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend her.
M
3 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience
While going to the dentist is not usually considered a pleasant experience, the friendly, compassionate professionalism at Crescent Dental helps to immediately out the patient at ease. If you are looking for a new dentist, this is a great place to receive first-rate dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
Experience was great. Loved the staff and their gentleness when cleaning and examining. Best experience I have ever had at a dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
I’ve been a patient of Dr. BOBBIE since the beginning of her practice, pretty much. To see and be a part of this NEW technology in dentistry is amazing! She really keeps up to date on it all!! I love the friendly staff and family feeling you get when you go there. And you smile pretty when you leave there!!
A
4 weeks ago
A great staff working there a comfortable place and everyone knowing exactly what they need to do at their job very experienced personnel i feel very comfortable being at their office
K
4 weeks ago
HI, I'm Nathan's mom. Both him and his sister were both really afraid of the other two places they went. Here the staff were all amazing and my kids finally had a good experience and are looking forward to their next visit!
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist office around!
I went in because I had broken a tooth & had an x-ray done, tooth fixed all on my lunch hour. Very satisfied customer. I highly recommend them. 😍
R
1 month ago
Love It!!
Recent transfer from my dentist since birth. I am nerd at heart and the modern equipment, techniques, amenities are very nice. Along with the knowledgeable staff, great bedside manner, and a welcoming atmosphere make for an enjoyable visit.
J
2 months ago
All people are very professional
Awesome staff and Dentist . Very professional