Bobbie N. Morris, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbobbiemorris.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
The best service, friendly and professional
Always a Great experience!
K
1 month ago
Crescent Dental
Dr Bobbie and Dr Zach and the whole crew are absolutely awesome. Don’t get any better than these folks. Very professional and care about their patients.
R
1 month ago
Very professional staff, great service
High quality of service provided by a very professional staff Work performed in sufficient amount of time Highly recommend this business
M
1 month ago
I was so nervous, but it was for nothing .. They are the Sweetest staff I’ve ever met. Talked me through everything they were doing ❤️❤️
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff and a very qualified Tech.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional Very friendly My hygienist was the best
J
1 month ago
Great and friendly staff
The staff was very nice and made sure I understood everything before I left. Great quality of work!
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Highly recommend this dental practice...all are friendly and professional 👍
P
2 months ago
I am so glad I found Dr. Bobbie and her team! Very pleased with the staff and the smiles on everyone's face was very clamming.
K
2 months ago
1st dentist appointment for my toddler
My daughter’s first dentist experience was great thanks to the staff here! From the receptionists to the dentists and dental hygienists, everyone was all about making her comfortable and relaxed which in turn made our experience just perfect!