Bobbie N. Morris, DDS

Dentist

Lockport, LA 70374

Open Today By Appointment

drbobbiemorris.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Toddler Review
Ramona was great with my little one today! She took her time and made her feel comfortable. She won her over enough to check and clean her teeth but wasn’t pushy if my toddler was scared or refused. Thank you for a positive experience for her to remember when coming for future appointments.
C
3 days ago
Pleasant experience
Dr. Bobbie and the whole staff are so friendly and helpful. I used to hate going to the dentist but not so much anymore.
M
4 days ago
Seriously the BEST dental care experience I’ve ever had!
I literally dread getting my teeth cleaned just because of the process itself. I usually come out with a sore mouth and cuts on my gums. Today was a first as I received exceptional service with no pain or cuts. The hygienist was so professional, explained everything, and was so gentle but thorough. I was totally impressed. Dr Morris was personable and a joy to meet. We had been trying to come here for years but was not able to because of our insurance plan. So glad we finally can use Dr Morris and her staff! Everyone was so nice and attentive. Their equipment and exam process seem to be top notch and the latest in technology. Can’t say enough about my satisfaction with this office.
J
5 days ago
Treat you like family and not just a number
L
2 weeks ago
Where they treat you like family
Dr. Blaine and his staff have surpassed my expectations! Dr. Blaine has this amazing personality that is so genuine. He is extremely knowledgeable and very thorough when it comes to his work. The staff are amazing from the very first phone call to set up an appointment all the way though setting up a plan to getting work done. I can not share enough good things about this office.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist she made me feel very comfortable😀
R
3 weeks ago
Had major dental work today. It was painless and actually an enjoyable experience. Thanks to Dr. Bobbie and her staff I left with a smile, even after I paid the bill, lol. Keep smiling and see Dr.Bobbie tell them I sent you.
M
1 month ago
Good experience
I hate going to the dentist but I’ve been seeing Dr Bobbie about 20 years and it’s never as bad as I expect it to be. Everyone in her office is very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Awesome experience
R
2 months ago
Called as new patient with a problem and they took me in right away. Very good experience and took care of my problem.