Crescent Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

drbobbiemorris.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
High quality professional service
Explained procedure very thorough,staff very friendly and professional,made comfort their number one priority
G
5 days ago
All staff were so kind & caring... made me feel very comfortable... Dr. Bobbie put me @ ease
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Awesome dental team. Very professional and courteous. Explained procedures throughly.
P
1 month ago
Friendly, professional staff, latest technology
I broke a tooth, I called and they took me as soon as I could make it to their office. Very happy about that! The staff is friendly and professional as always. They have the latest technology. I needed a crown and instead of leaving with a temporary crown and returning for the permanent one, I watched as a diamond-bit sculpting machine made my crown from images of my teeth. Amazing really. I left with the permanent crown and everything is back to normal. I highly recommend Crescent Dental. Thanks!
T
1 month ago
The best
I see Dr. Karam and this is my 2nd time going in to get a tooth pulled. This time it was infected and I still didn't feel any pain or discomfort. Before leaving this morning I told them they were the best.
L
1 month ago
Friendly!
The dentist and staff made my daughter feel so comfortable. She loves going to the dentist Because they explain everything to her before they do it.
R
1 month ago
Professional team!
I was coming in from a very bad dental experience but everyone here at Crescent were professional and made me feel at ease.
R
1 month ago
Prompt service with a smile . Excellent dental work. Great explanation of the alternatives.
R
2 months ago
The best dental office in Lafourche Parish!
Very friendly, great bedside manner. Took the time needed to explain things. All around very pleasant experience.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and extremely professional
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Morris for 20 plus years. My experience has always been friendly, kind, and I’ve never left dissatisfied or unhappy. Both Dr. Morris and her staff make you feel welcome and treat you as though you are family and everyone there is very comfortable to talk to.