Crescent Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

drbobbiemorris.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Wonderful
J
2 years ago
Great Visit
Another awesome visit to the dentist, Dr. Bobbie and her staff are the best!!!
W
2 years ago
Quality service
This office is very clean and professional everyone was really friendly would definitely go back great experience
J
2 years ago
Friendly and Professional
Always a courteous, friendly, and informative staff here. I recommend to anyone I know.
A
2 years ago
Very professional and extremely helpful with all questions .
Excellent staff . My family wouldn’t go anywhere else . Dr.Bobbie does excellent work . Everyone is so polite . Great experience .
D
2 years ago
Always Friendly
Let’s face it most of us Don’t like going to the Dentist but at Dr Bobbie’s her and her staff makes your visit pleasant and as pain free as possible. You are always greeted with a smile and walked out by an assistant making you feel like family. I love the staff and Dentist at Crescent Dental.
K
2 years ago
Good Dr s
They are very pleased people to go too
C
2 years ago
Very professional staff and state of the art dentist office
I would highly recommend Dr Morris and her entire staff as they are professional, friendly and very courteous. It has been years I had not been to a dentist and they made me feel very comfortable.
M
2 years ago
Always there when needed
Very professional as always. Always accommodating. If I have to rate today’s service, it would be a 4.999 Only God is perfect. Thank you so much!
D
2 years ago
The Best
The employees here are wonderful. They always make you feel at ease. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.