Crescent Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbobbiemorris.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
The best
Dr. Blaine is the best!! He is always so polite and professional! He is very conscientious about your comfort during your visit. Would highly recommend him to anyone.
B
4 months ago
Always INCREDIBLE service & fast!
M
4 months ago
Pleased with dental service as well as the help afterwards with wheelchair and walker!!! Appreciate it so much!
D
4 months ago
Excellent dental service
Dr. Adams was professional and personable. He was efficient and did a fantastic job on my teeth.
L
4 months ago
Excellent care!!
Dr. Blaine and his assistants were wonderful. They made me feel so at ease. They were very caring and told me what was going to happen as the procedure progressed. They were awesome!
M
4 months ago
100% every visit
Always a wonderful experience here! From the moment you walk through the door you are greeted with such friendly faces and pleasant staff. Today was my first visit with Dr. Blaine, and he was so wonderful. He's so knowledgeable, and had great recommendations on products specifically for me (even gave sample to try). He also was so gentle and took such special care to make sure I was comfortable at all times. Crescent Dental makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience!
J
4 months ago
As always, pleasant and painless
Good experience as usual...friendly and competent.
N
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always customer focused and up to date with online notifications and ease of scheduling.
T
4 months ago
Professional friendly service
They are very friendly and professional, they made sure I was very comfortable and no pain before performing the work.i had 2 extractions done in a timely manner, definitely will be going back for visits,,thanks for the friendly staff and professional work.
M
5 months ago
Professional, friendly service
Shelly is an awesome hygienist! She takes her time, provides excellent service and helps me to be at ease when I truly struggle with dental appointments!