Crescent Dental

Dentist

Lockport, LA

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Professional but also caring and friendly
4 years of braces and 2 veneers and this has been the best dental experience I've ever had
L
7 months ago
Excellent Experience
The staff at Crescent Dental is phenomenal! They all go out of their way to make their patients comfortable and to provide superior services for teeth. I highly recommend the staff and the facility!
W
7 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Thourough Service!
From the time of check in to the scheduling of my next appointment, all staff was friendly and professional! Will definately tell all of my friends to come here!
G
8 months ago
I am so not a fan of the dentist as I’m sure most people feel this way. I was referred to Crescent by my son. The atmosphere was very relaxing for me and I can’t say enough about the staff. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Dr Morris is A+
K
8 months ago
It is always a pleasure at Crescent Dental.
R
8 months ago
Professional
Did not have to wait. Always explained what they were about to do. No pain. Cutting edge technology...top notch care. Crown made in office, did not have to come back in 2 weeks.
M
8 months ago
Very professional. Feel at home. Staff is very friendly. Will recommend Crescent Dental to my family and friends.
C
8 months ago
High quality service. Excellent care to my 18 month old! All staff was extremely nice
High quality service. Excellent care to my 18 month old! All staff was extremely nice. Have been coming here for over 20 years.
J
8 months ago
Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to be taken care of at this office. You’ll have my buisiness in the future. Thank you !!
M
8 months ago
Professionalism- with a smile 😊
From the time you enter the front door- til you leave. The friendliest staff & they are very gentle but get the job done. They make you feel so comfortable. The whole experience was such a pleasure. Thanks Crescent Dental